Change of economic activities types for sole proprietorship

Cost of services

Cost of services:

3000 UAH
Cost of change of the economic activities types
5.0
Based on 200 reviews in Google

Reviews of our Clients

What we offer

  • Render assistance in choosing types of economic activities;
  • Fill in the forms, prepare a set of documents to be submitted to the registrar;
  • Submit documents to the registrar;
  • Obtain a paper confirmation of the change of the types of economic activities (at the Client’s request).

Content

Documents and information required for changing the types of economic activities

List of documents
Power of attorney for our employes
Information on the types of economic activities to be included/excluded from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, Individual Entrepreneurs and Public Organizations (hereinafter - the Unified State Register)
Scanned copy of the extract on the registration of the individual entrepreneur or just the identification number

Our lawyers draft the power of attorney against the information provided by the Client.

The cost of services does not include the notary fee for certifying the power of attorney. 

We go ahead with work upon a full payment of our services.

The registration of change of the economic activities types takes one (1) business day after the Client provides us with information about new types of economic activities and the power of attorney for our employees.

Why us

Our company has been providing registration services for legal entities and individual entrepreneurs since 2006
We have extensive experience in carrying out registration activities, including the registration of changes to legal entities and individual entrepreneurs’ data.
We strive not only to fulfill our obligations, but also to exceed your expectations
We understand that sometimes changes need to be registered in the shortest possible time, and state registrars are not always focused on the result. Therefore, we usually cooperate with notaries and other accredited registrars, who share our commitment: each Client is treated as the only Client.

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

If you are a single tax payer and want to add new types of economic activities to the Unified State Register, you should inquire if these economic activities are not banned to be put under the simplified tax system. Otherwise, the status of a single tax payer may be revoked.

Answers to frequently asked questions

May I carry out economic activity without including it to the Unified State Register?

The law of Ukraine does not envisage any sanctions for carrying out economic activities that are not included in the Unified State Register, since the classification of types of economic activities is a statistical tool for the regulation of economic information. However, when signing agreements, potential partners may ask whether you are really entitled to carry out such economic activities. In addition, in case of single tax payers, this may give rise to some problems with tax authorities.

Is the individual entrepreneur obliged to specify the relevant economic activity in the Unified State Register before obtaining a license?

This depends on the type of the license. In fact, it depends on the practice of a licensing authority. Although the Law of Ukraine “On Licensing …” does not stipulate that the documents can be left without consideration if the type of economic activities to be licenced is not specified in the Unified State Register, some licensing authorities require it to be done.

Change of KVED (change of the type of economic activities) of individual entrepreneurs (Kyiv and regions)

According to the current law of Ukraine, any changes to the organizational data of a individual entrepreneur (KVED) shall come into force only upon their state registration.

Our firm has extensive experience in carrying out such registration procedures. We have been working in the legal services market for more than 10 years and this was one of the first practices for us as lawyers.

Over the years, we have not only studied the entire procedure, but also adjusted the process to the legislative developments. We can handle this procedure faster and more efficiently than others, and that’s a fact.

You can always check our Clients’ feedback on our website.

Procedure for registration of changes of types of economic activities of individual entrepreneurs

Once the Company is notified of your decision to order the service of the registration of change of KVEDs, our specialist will agree with you on the advance payment procedure, schedule a meeting with a notary to certify the power of attorney and elaborate on other important details.

Along with the certification of the power of attorney by a notary, the Client signs the  Legal Services Agreement with the Company, makes an advance payment, and provides the necessary documents.

We will deliver all the documents confirming that the new information on KVEDs has been successfully registered within the deadlines that have been agreed upon with the Client.

We can also change our standard procedure at your request.

Pravova Dopomoga Law Firm is not just another small player in the legal services market. We have set ourselves a goal, and we’re steady in our purpose. Our Company’s mission is to make the solution of any legal issues simple, safe and efficient, as well as to create a new standard of legal services in today’s market.

We look ahead and realize that today our Client wants to get a quick and effective solution to any issue. No one wants to spend his/her personal time digging into unnecessary information or listening to empty promises.

If we take the job, be sure of its successful completion. We will devote all our efforts and knowledge to address your problem in the simplest and fastest possible manner, and the main thing - without your personal participation.

If you want to learn more or order services, please don’t hesitate to contact our Company’s specialists.

Our team

Marina Losenko
Associate

Изменение видов деятельности (КВЕД) ФЛП

Стоимость услуг

Стоимость услуг:

3000 грн.
Стоимость смены видов деятельности
5.0
На основе 200 отзывов в Google

Отзывы наших клиентов

Что мы делаем

  • помогаем подобрать и добавить вид деятельности ФЛП;
  • заполняем бланки, готовим пакет документов для подачи регистратору;
  • подаем документы регистратору;
  • получаем бумажное подтверждение изменения видов экономической деятельности (в случае необходимости и по отдельной договоренности с Клиентом).

Навигация по странице

Документы и информация для изменения видов деятельности

Перечень документов
Доверенность на наших сотрудников
Информация о видах деятельности, которые надо включить/исключить из ЕГР
Скан-копия выписки о регистрации ФЛП или идентификационный номер
Образцы документов для скачивания

Текст доверенности готовят наши юристы, на основании предоставленной Вами информации.

Стоимость оформления нотариальной доверенности не входит в стоимость наших услуг по смене КВЕД в Киеве и Украине.

Мы начинаем работу по смене КВЕД при условии получения полной оплаты.

Срок полной регистрации изменения видов деятельности - 1 рабочий день с момента получения информации о новых видах деятельности и доверенности на наших сотрудников.

Почему именно мы

В сфере регистрации юридических лиц и ФЛП наша компания работает с 2006 года
У нас многолетний опыт в сфере проведения регистрационных действий, в т.ч. по регистрации изменения информации о юридических лицах и ФЛП.
Мы стараемся не только выполнить взятые на себя обязательства, но и превысить ожидания
Мы понимаем, что иногда изменения нужно провести как можно скорее, а государственные регистраторы не всегда нацелены на результат. Поэтому мы сотрудничаем, как правило, с нотариусами и другими аккредитованными субъектами регистрации, с которыми у нас общий подход к работе: каждый Клиент отрабатывается как единственный.

Мы готовы Вам помочь!

Свяжитесь с нами по почте [email protected], по номеру телефона +38 044 499 47 99 или заполнив форму:

Как добавить или поменять КВЕД

Если Вы являетесь плательщиком единого налога и планируете добавить виды деятельности к уже существующим в Едином государственном реестре, следует поинтересоваться, не принадлежат ли новые виды деятельности к тем, которыми нельзя заниматься "единщикам". Потому что в противном случае - статус плательщика единого налога могут аннулировать.

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Можно ли заниматься видом деятельности, не внося его в перечень в ЕГР?

За сам факт осуществления вида деятельности, не включенный в ЕГР, санкций не предусмотрено, поскольку кодирование видов экономической деятельности - это статистический инструмент для упорядочения экономической информации. А вот при подписании договоров, у потенциальных партнеров могут возникать вопросы, действительно ли Вы можете заниматься такой деятельностью. Кроме этого, у плательщиков единого налога могут возникать недоразумения с налоговой.

Обязательно ли перед получением лицензии вносить соответствующий вид деятельности в ЕГР?

Зависит от вида лицензии. Точнее, от практики того или иного органа лицензирования. Несмотря на то, что в ЗУ "О лицензировании ..." нет такого основания для оставления документов без рассмотрения, как отсутствие вида деятельности в ЕГР, на который приобретается лицензия, некоторые органы лицензирования требуют его наличия.

Смена КВЕД (изменение вида деятельности) ФЛП (Киев и регионы)

В соответствии с требованиями законодательства, изменения, произошедшие в учредительных данных частного физического лица-предпринимателя (КВЕДа), вступают в силу только со дня их государственной регистрации.

Наша фирма имеет огромный опыт в проведении подобных регистрационных процедур. Мы находимся на рынке юридических услуг уж более 10 лет и данная практика была одной из первых для нас, как для юристов.

За прошедшее время мы не только изучили всю процедуру на зубок, но и меняли сам процесс в зависимости от нововведений в законодательстве. Мы можем выполнить данную процедуру быстрее и эффективнее, чем другие, и это факт.

Вы всегда можете увидеть обратную связь от наших Клиентов на нашем сайте.

Порядок регистрации смены видов деятельности ФЛП

После получения Компанией сигнала о решении заказать услугу по регистрации изменений КВЕДов, наш специалист согласует с Вами порядок проведения предоплаты, время встречи у нотариуса для оформления нотариальной доверенности и другие важные детали.

Во время оформления нотариальной доверенности, Клиент подписывает договор с Компанией о предоставлении юридических услуг, вносит предоплату, предоставляет необходимые документы.

В согласованные с Клиентом сроки, мы передадим все документы, подтверждающие то, что новая информация про КВЕД была успешно внесена.

По Вашей просьбе, мы можем внести изменения в наш типичный порядок работы на более удобный для Вас.

Фирма "Правовая помощь" - не очередной маленький игрок на арене рынка юридических услуг. Мы поставили для себя цель, и смело идём к ней. Миссия нашей компании - это сделать решение любых юридических проблем простым, безопасным и эффективным, а также создать новый стандарт юридических услуг на сегодняшнем рынке.

Мы смотрим в будущее и понимаем, что на сегодня наш Клиент хочет быстрого и максимально эффективного решения любого возникающего вопроса. Никому из нас не интересно тратить личное время на копание в ненужной информации или выслушивание пустопорожних обещаний.

Если мы берёмся за дело - значит мы даём 100% гарантию его успешного решения. Мы приложим все свои усилия и знания для того, чтобы любая Ваша проблема решалась просто и быстро, а главное - без Вашего личного участия.

Для получения дополнительной информации и заказа услуги, обращайтесь к специалистам Компании.

Наша команда