MainStandardized proceduresObtainment of licenses and permits in UkraineLicenses in the field of telecommunications (Ukraine). Assistance in obtaining.

Licenses in the field of telecommunications (Ukraine). Assistance in obtaining.

Просмотров: 3782

The main regulatory acts that deal with activities in the field of telecommunications services are: law of Ukraine “On telecommunications”, “On radio frequency recourse of Ukraine”, “On television and radio broadcasting”, regulations issued by the Cabinet of ministers of Ukraine and the National Commission for the State Regulation of Communications and Informatization

To be able to conduct activities in the field of telecommunications an enterprise (entrepreneur) is obligated to comply with the following requirements:

  • Be included in state register of telecommunications operators and providers;
  • Obtain a required license when it is stipulated by the law;
  • Obtain required permits when they are stipulated by the law.

Any enterprise that conducts activities in the field of telecommunications must obligatory submit an application to be included into the register of telecommunication services providers (operators).

On importance of licenses obtainment

Legislation defines the following types of licenses in the field:

1) When an enterprise is a telecommunications provider therefore performs maintenance and operations of a network (personal or rented), provides radio frequency bands for usage by other entities then depending on a type of network it is required to obtain of the licenses mentioned below.

The legislation stipulates term "telecommunication network" as any set of telecommunication equipment and facilities designed for switching, routing, receiving and / or transmitting signals, symbols, sounds, written text, images or messages of any kind through the optical, wired, other electromagnetic systems, as well as through the radio between the end user equipment.

2) If a telecommunication network uses radio frequency resource (including wi-fi) it is also required to obtain usage of radio frequency resource license.

3)If a telecommunication network is a terrestrial radio or television network (cable, satellite, wire, multichannel, etc.) it is required to have a broadcasting license and be registered in State register of television and radio organizations of Ukraine.

4) If an enterprise in broadcasting television or radio programs via multichannel networks the law requires obtain license of programs provider. This license may be issued only when maintenance and operations of telecommunication networks license and broadcasting license (for television and radio organizations) are obtained.

5) When providing services of maintenance and operations of telecommunications networks and provision of radio frequency bands for usage by other entities and persons you must obtain one of the following telephony licenses:

In this case obtainment of maintenance and operations of telecommunications networks license is not required. But you must go though procedures of numbering recourse allocation and appropriation of national identification codes for fixed telephony networks (codes for the automatic telephone switch) as the result of which you will receive a permit for numbering recourse usage.

6) Provision of radio frequency bands for usage may be performed only if you have acquired the required license.


Our team
Ask a question
Related publications
All related materials
Доп. меню
Публикации по теме Отзывы Наш опыт Проекты

ГлавнаяСтандартные процедурыПолучение лицензий и разрешенийЛицензии в сфере телекоммуникаций. Помощь в получении

Лицензии в сфере телекоммуникаций. Помощь в получении

Просмотров: 5134

Основными нормативными актами, регулирующими деятельность в области телекоммуникационных услуг, являются: ЗУ "О телекоммуникациях", ЗУ "О радиочастотном ресурсе Украины", Закона Украины «О телевидении и радиовещании», нормативно-правовые акты Кабинета Министров Украины, Национальной комиссии, осуществляющей государственное регулирование в сфере связи и информатизации (далее - НКРСИ).

Для осуществления деятельности в сфере телекоммуникаций предприятие (предприниматель) обязано (обязан) выполнить следующие условия:

  • Быть включенным в реестр операторов и провайдеров телекоммуникаций;
  • Получить соответствующие лицензии – в определенных законом случаях;
  • Получить разрешения – в определенных законом случаях.

Каждый субъект хозяйствования, который осуществляет хозяйственную деятельность в телекоммуникационной сфере, обязан подать заявление на включение в реестр операторов и провайдеров телекоммуникаций.

О необходимости получения лицензий

Законодательство выделяет следующие виды лицензий в данной сфере:

1) В случае, если предприятие является оператором телекоммуникаций, т.е. осуществляет техническое обслуживание и эксплуатацию сети (собственной или арендованной), предоставляет в пользование другим лицам каналы электросвязи, то необходимо получить одну из следующих лицензий (в зависимости от вида сети).

Под понятием «телекоммуникационная сеть» Закон понимает любой комплекс технических средств телекоммуникаций и сооружений, предназначенный для маршрутизации, коммутации, передачи и / или приема знаков, сигналов, письменного текста, изображений и звуков или сообщений любого рода по радио, проводным, оптическим или другим электромагнитным системам между конечным оборудованием.

2) В случае, если в телесети используется радиочастотный ресурс (в том числе wi-fi) также необходимо получить лицензию на пользование радиочастотным ресурсом.

3) В случае если телекоммуникационная сеть представляет собой сеть эфирного вещания или радиовещания (кабельного, спутникового, проводного, многоканального и т.д.) необходимо получение лицензий на вещание и регистрация в Государственном реестре телерадиоорганизаций Украины.

4) Если предприятие распространяет телепрограммы или радиопрограммы в многоканальных телесетях Закон требует, помимо прочих лицензий и разрешений, получить лицензию провайдера программной услуги. Указанная лицензия может быть выдана только после получения лицензии на предоставление услуг по техническому обслуживанию и эксплуатации телекоммуникационных сетей, лицензии на вещание (для телерадиоорганизаций).

5) При осуществлении деятельности по предоставлению услуг телефонной связи с правом технического обслуживания и эксплуатации телекоммуникационных сетей и предоставления в пользование каналов электросвязи необходимо получить одну из лицензий на телефонную связь:

При этом получать лицензию на техническое обслуживание и эксплуатацию телесетей не нужно. Но необходимо пройти процедуры выделения номерного ресурса и национальных идентификационных кодов сетей назначения фиксированной связи (код для АТС), завершением которых будет получение разрешений на использование номерного ресурса.

6) Предоставление в пользование каналов электросвязи может осуществляться исключительно при наличии соответствующей лицензии.


Наш опыт
Наша команда
Заказать услугу
Наши публикации по этой тематике
Все связанные публикации
Доп. меню
Опыт Публикации Отзывы Проекты