MainThe Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry

The Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry

The Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and IndustryThree years ago our firm became a member of the Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry. For these three years we have participated in meetings of various Chamber committees and also visited events organized by the Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

In 2011 the Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry represented by its Vice-President Sizikova Lyudmyla Viktorivna invited us to participate in joint project “Legal Guide for Foreign Persons in Ukraine.” Within this project we interacted with foreign embassies and foreign chambers of commerce and industry which allowed us to identify the most pressing issues of non-residents related to legislation of Ukraine.

After this we prepared analytical materials and developed a special periodical together with the Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry which as we hope will not only make conduction of business activities in Ukraine more understandable to non-residents but will also increase the investment attractiveness of Ukraine.



The first isuue of the periodical was presented by Zasulskyi Mykola Vasylyovych (the President of Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry) on the 7th of May 2012 at International Forum “International aspects of Kyiv development strategy: the role of chambers of commerce and industry in international cooperation”, which was attended by representatives of foreign chambers of commerce and industry as well as Kyiv Local State Administration.

Letter

 

The Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Digitized text of the letter

Dear Volodymyr Oleksandrovych!

The Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry expresses sincere gratitude to you for your cooperation and fruitful interaction in 2012!

Throughout the year that comes to an end our establishments have participated in many joint activities that were useful and interesting for the legal community of Kyiv.

We hope that next year our business relationship will be as mutually interesting, strong and stable as they are now.

The Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry is constantly working to improve the quality of its work and services and is aimed to achieve significant impact of its work in the next year.

We are and will be proud of such partners for cooperation as law firm "Pravova Dopomoga" in the future.

Regards and best wishes in the next year –
First Vice - President of the Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry L.V.Sizikova.

SIDEBAR MENU

Юридическая компания «Правова Допомога»Киевская Торгово-Промышленная Палата

Киевская Торгово-Промышленная Палата

Юридический гид для иностранцев в УкраинеТри года назад наша компания стала членом Киевской Торгово-Промышленной Палаты. На протяжении трех лет мы принимаем участие в заседаниях отдельных комитетах Палаты, а также посещали некоторые мероприятия, которые проводились на базе КТПП.

В 2011 году КТПП в лице ее вице-президента Сизиковой Людмилы Викторовны предложила нам реализовать совместный проект "Юридический гид для иностранцев в Украине". В рамках данного проекта мы взаимодействовали с посольствами иностранных государств и зарубежными торгово-промышленными палатами, что позволило нам выявить наиболее актуальные вопросы нерезидентов, касающиеся законодательства Украины.

После этого мы подготовили аналитические материалы и подготовили специальное издание совместно с КТПП, которое, как мы надеемся, не только сделают ведение предпринимательской деятельности в Украине более понятным нерезидентам, но и повысит инвестиционную привлекательность Украины.



Первый номер издания был представлен Засульским Николаем Васильевичем (Президент Киевской Торгово-Промышленной Палаты) 7 мая 2012 года на Международном форуме "Международные аспекты стратегии развития г. Киева: роль торгово-промышленных палат в международном сотрудничестве", где присутствовали представители зарубежных торгово-промышленных палат, а также Киевской городской государственной администрации.

Письмо - благодарность

Киевская Торгово-Промышленная Палата

Оцифрованный текст письма

Уважаемый Владимир Александрович!

Киевская торгово - промышленная палата выражает Вам искреннюю благодарность за сотрудничество и плодотворное взаимодействие в 2012 году!

В течение года, который завершается в наших структур было много совместных мероприятий, которые оказались полезными и интересными для юридического сообщества Киева.

Надеемся, что в следующем году наши деловые отношения будут такими же взаимно интересными, крепкими и стабильными.

Киевская ТПП постоянно работает над усовершенствованием своей работы и услуг и в следующем году нацелена достичь весомого эффекта от своей работы.

А такими партнерами в сотрудничестве, как Юридическая компания "Правовая помощь" мы будем гордиться и в дальнейшем.

С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями в следующем году, -

Первый вице - президент Киевской ТПП Л.В.Сизикова.
Доп. меню