MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceWe contested the illegal dismissal of servicemen from the Armed Forces

We contested the illegal dismissal of servicemen from the Armed Forces

Просмотров: 3856

Our firm was addressed by a Client who had been dismissed from the armed forces under the order of the military unit commander due to the expiration of the Client’s contract. The actual dismissal happened two days before the reaching of his ten-year length of service. Such actions on the side of the armed forces are very common in practice. The main goal is minimization of state budget expenses. Even though such practice does not directly violate the rights of servicemen it deliberately deprives them of state guarantees.

The main Client’s interest was to obtain the right to social guarantees and benefits that are provided for dismissed soldiers with a service length of ten years.

During the legal analysis of the situation there was found the violation of the procedure of meeting with the serviceman about his dismissal as the fact that the meeting was held by an unauthorized person. This fact shows the violation of procedure of soldiers’ dismissal from the Armed Forces of Ukraine which is defined by the President’s of Ukraine Decree number 1153/2008 dated the 10th of December 2008 "On the Regulations of military service passage by citizens of Ukraine in the Armed Forces of Ukraine."

Our lawyers have prepared and filed an administrative appeal for cancellation of the order of the military unit commander about our Client's dismissal and for restoring him in the list of servicemen.

We have successfully supported the mentioned appeal and defended the interests of the Client in the court. The claims were fully satisfied. The court decision has come into force.

As a result our Client was restored in the list of servicemen that enabled him to receive a legitimate seniority and also guaranteed by the legislation compensations provided for the soldiers with a service length of 10 years. Thus the proper defining of the appeal subject and claims as well as detailed processing of the legal framework allowed to defend the Client’s interest the best way possible.


Просмотров: 3856
Related materials
All related materials

Topic
related services: Litigation Legal representation in administrative cases Legal representation
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииМы оспорили незаконное увольнение военнослужащего из Вооруженных сил

Мы оспорили незаконное увольнение военнослужащего из Вооруженных сил

Просмотров: 3775

В нашу компанию обратился Клиент, который был уволен из Вооруженных сил на основании приказа командира военной части в связи с окончанием срока действия контракта. Фактическое увольнение было произведено за два дня до момента получения им выслуги в десять лет. Такие действия со стороны Вооруженных сил являются неединичной практикой, основная цель которой – экономия средств госбюджета. Существование такого факта хоть прямо и не нарушает права военнослужащих, но заведомо лишает их государственных гарантий.

Основной интерес Клиента заключался в получении права на социальные гарантии и льготы, которые предусмотрены для увольняемых военнослужащих с выслугой в десять лет.

В ходе юридического анализа ситуации, были выявлены нарушения в порядке проведение беседы с военнослужащим при его увольнении, а именно: беседа проведена не уполномоченным на такие действия лицом. Указанное свидетельствует о нарушении процедуры увольнения военнослужащих с рядов Вооруженных сил Украины, которая предусмотрена Указом Президента Украины от 10 декабря 2008 года № 1153/2008 "О Положении о прохождении гражданами Украины военной службы в Вооруженных Силах Украины».

Юристами нашей компании был разработан и подан административный иск об отмене приказа командира военной части об увольнении Клиента и возобновлении его в списках военнослужащих.

Мы успешно сопроводили указанное исковое заявление и защитили интересы Клиента в суде. Исковые требования были удовлетворены в полном размере. Решение вступило в законную силу.

В результате Клиент был возобновлен в списках военнослужащих, что предоставило ему возможность получить законную выслугу, а также предусмотренные законодательством компенсации, которые полагаются военнослужащим с выслугой в 10 лет. Таким образом, правильное формирование предмета иска и исковых требований, а также глубокая проработка нормативной базы обеспечили максимальное удовлетворение интереса Клиента.


Просмотров: 3775
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Судебная практика Представительство суде по админделам Представительство в суде
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала