We assisted out Client in defining persons responsible for maintenance of green plantations

Our Client wished to receive legal advice about maintenance of green plantations. The Client lives in a privatized private house, but the land plot is not registered. The house is divided between the three co-owners and the issue of registration of the plot has never been initiated.

During the storm a tree from Client’s land plot has fallen on the neighbors’ house and damaged it. As a result our Client faced the problem of damage compensation, as well as organizing of the tree removal.

As a result of a legal analysis of the situation our Client was given a comprehensive legal memo on the characterization of responsible persons for maintenance of green plantations, draft of statements to the local authority and housing organization, as well as recommendations regarding the correct fixing of evidence for subsequent redress of liability.

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

Мы помогли Клиенту определить лиц ответственных за содержание зеленых насаждений

К нам в компанию обратился Клиент, физическое лицо, проживающий в приватизированном частном доме в г. Киеве, однако на неоформленном земельном участке. При этом  дом разделен между тремя сособственниками, а вопрос оформления участка не инициировался.

Проблема, с которой столкнулся Клиент, заключалась в том, что во время грозы дерево, находящееся на этом участке (территориально ближе всего к входу в его часть здания), было сломано порывом ветра и упало на соседний дом, частично повредив его. В итоге встал вопрос возмещения ущерба соседям, а также вопрос организации вывоза самого дерева.

В результате юридического анализа ситуации Клиенту было дано комплексное заключение по вопросу определения ответственных за содержание зеленых насаждений лиц, подготовлены проекты заявлений в орган местного самоуправления и жилищно-эксплуатационную организацию, а также даны рекомендации относительно правильного фиксирования фактических данных с целью последующего возмещения вреда ответственными лицами.

Дата публикации: 24/09/2012

Мы готовы Вам помочь!

Свяжитесь с нами по почте [email protected], по номеру телефона +38 044 499 47 99 или заполнив форму: