MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceWe settled a critical for our Client’s business situation with telecommunication licenses

We settled a critical for our Client’s business situation with telecommunication licenses

Просмотров: 3026

Our firm was addressed by a Client who needed to obtain a license for provision of fixed telephony services with the right of maintenance and operations with telecommunication networks (up to 1000 numbers). Also he requested to renew the permits for numbering resource allocation and appropriation of national identification codes for fixed telephony networks (code for the automatic telephone switch).

The difficulties arose from the fact that the Client had already had a license to provide telephone services previously but it had been cancelled by the decision of the National Commission for the State Regulation of Communications and Informatization after a breach of licensing terms (while changing a legal address the Client forgot that it is required to transfer the changes into the existing license within 10 days).

When the Client addressed our firm the requirements for renewing numbering resource permits had not been followed as well (documents on renewing of permits were not filed by our Client during the very first request for a new license).

When these facts were found out by the National Commission for the State Regulation of Communications and Informatization it brought up the issue of cancellation of permits for numbering resource allocation and appropriation of national identification codes for fixed telephony networks. Commission meeting was scheduled in two weeks.

In case of permits cancellation the Client would not only stop his business activities for at least three months due to the absence of permits and spend not less than 40 thousand UAH for state duty payments for issuance of new permits but also very likely would lose the entire business because removed codes for fixed telephony networks could be appropriated by other companies.

Our legal experts immediately filed a request for the license obtainment and the requests for renewal of permits for numbering resource allocation and appropriation of national identification codes for fixed telephony networks. After analysis of the regulatory framework and proper legal representation of Client at meetings of the National Commission for the State Regulation of Communications and Informatization we were initially able to postpone a meeting on permits cancellation and as a result during the consideration of permits cancellation we could persuade the commission to decide on their renewing despite serious violations of regulations committed by the Client.

As a result of our work the Client faced no serious consequences of his violations. Later on law firm "Pravova Dopomoga" obtained the status of the Client’s legal advisor.


Просмотров: 3026
Related materials
All related materials

Topic
related services: Legal support in Ukraine Representation License for telecommunication services Permits for usage of numbering recourse License for fixed telephony services
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииМы урегулировали в НКРЗИ критичную для бизнеса Клиента ситуацию вокруг его лицензий

Мы урегулировали в НКРЗИ критичную для бизнеса Клиента ситуацию вокруг его лицензий

Просмотров: 2991

В компанию обратился Клиент с запросом на получение лицензии на предоставление услуг фиксированной телефонной связи с правом технического обслуживания и эксплуатации телекоммуникационных сетей (до 1 000 номеров), также необходимо было переоформить разрешений на выделение номерного ресурса и присвоение национальных идентификационных кодов сетей назначения фиксированной связи (код для АТС).

Сложность заключалась в том, что ранее Клиент имел лицензию на предоставление услуг телефонной связи, однако она была аннулирована решением НКРЗИ в связи с нарушением лицензионных условий (при изменение своего юридического адреса Клиент забыл, что не позднее 10 дней требуется внести изменения в имеющуюся лицензии).

Требования нормативных документов относительно порядка переоформления разрешений на выделение номерного ресурса и присвоение кодов АТС на момент обращения в нашу компанию Клиентом также были нарушены (документы на переоформление разрешений не были поданы Клиентом при первом обращении за получением новой лицензии).

Выявив данные факты, НКРЗИ вынесла на рассмотрение вопрос об аннулировании разрешений на выделение номерного ресурса и присвоение кодов АТС. Заседание комиссии было назначено через две недели.

В случае аннулирования разрешений Клиент не только бы гарантировано приостановил деятельность на срок не менее трех месяцев в связи с отсутствием разрешительных документов и потратил не менее 40 тыс. грн. на оплату государственных пошлин за выдачу новых разрешений, но и с большой вероятностью мог бы потерять бизнес, так как изъятые у него кода АТС могли быть переданы иным предприятиям.

Специалисты нашей компании немедленно подали в НКРЗИ заявление на получение лицензии, а также ходатайства о переоформлении разрешений на выделение номерного ресурса и присвоение кодов АТС. Проведя детальный анализ нормативной базы и правильно представив интересы Клиента на заседаниях комиссии НКРЗИ, нам удалось сначала перенести рассмотрение вопроса об аннулировании разрешений, а в последствии, при рассмотрении вопроса об аннулировании разрешений, убедить комиссию принять решение о их переоформлении, несмотря на допущенные Клиентом грубые нарушения нормативных актов.

В результате нашей работы допущенные Клиентом грубые юридические ошибки прошли для него без каких-либо серьезных последствий. В дальнейшем Юридическая компания «Правовая помощь» получила статус юридического советника нашего Клиента.


Просмотров: 2991
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Юридическое сопровождение бизнеса Представительство в госорганах Телекоммуникационная лицензия Разрешение на номерной ресурс Лицензия на фиксированную телефонию
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала