MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceOur lawyers helped Clients to divorce within shortest possible term

Our lawyers helped Clients to divorce within shortest possible term

We were addressed by a married in Ukraine couple that wanted to dissolve their marriage within the shortest term. Since the couple had two underage children termination of their matrimonial union was possible only based on joint application through court proceedings.

Based on analysis of judicial practice legal experts of our firm prepared a set of required documents which regulated all property and financial relations of the couple (agreement about division of property, alimony agreement as well as agreement which defined children’s place of living and participation of parents in their upbringing).

Filing of the abovementioned documents as well as grounded reasoning of inability of further matrimony continuation allowed the court to terminate their union after a single hearing and it was not necessary to reschedule the hearing for another month (although it is provided by legislation as a term for reconciliation).

Thus, Clients’ interests were satisfied and the marriage was dissolved within the shortest possible term with minimal expenses.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price


Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииНаши специалисты помогли Клиенту расторгнуть брак в минимально возможные сроки

Наши специалисты помогли Клиенту расторгнуть брак в минимально возможные сроки

К нам обратились супруги, которые хотели расторгнуть свой брак в самые короткие сроки. Так как у супругов было два малолетних ребенка, расторжение их брака было возможным только в судебном порядке по общему заявлению.

Специалисты нашей компании, на основании анализа судебной практики, разработали пакет необходимых суду документов, которыми урегулировали все имущественные и финансовые отношения супругов (договор о разделе имущества, алиментный договор, а также договор, определяющий место проживания детей и участие родителей в обеспечении их воспитания).

Подача вышеуказанных документов, а также аргументированное обоснование невозможности дальнейшего пребывания в браке, позволило суду расторгнуть брак за одно судебное заседание, без необходимости переносить заседание еще на месяц, который предусмотрен законодательством, как срок на примирение сторон.

Таким образом, интерес Клиентов был удовлетворен – расторжение брака произошло в минимально возможные сроки и при минимальных издержках.

Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала