MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceOverview of our practical experience of NGO registration in 2017

Overview of our practical experience of NGO registration in 2017

Просмотров: 571

In 2017 our firm helped to register eight NGOs in different districts of the city of Kiev and the Kiev region. Despite the fact that in 2017 the certain changes were introduced into the Law of Ukraine "On non-governmental organizations", the main provisions for the creation and activities of  NGOs have not changed. As well as the practice of the bodies of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine on registration of NGOs.

All organizations registered by us obtained the status of non-profitability. After all, the procedure of registration of a NGOs includes not only its direct registration in the bodies of the Ministry of Justice, but also the inclusion in the register of non-profit institutions and organizations in the relevant bodies of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine. In addition, our company has provided several organizations with assistance in entering the register of volunteer organizations of the Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine. This is important, for example, in the case of cooperation of these NGOs with foreign sponsors. The status of the volunteer organization also gives an opportunity to legalize the stay of foreign volunteers in Ukraine by obtaining a residence permit in Ukraine for the period of participation in local programs of assistance to needy strata of the population, etc. More information on the procedure for obtaining a residence permit by volunteering can be found by follwoing the link.

Also, as part of the procedure for registering a non-governmental organization, the lawyers of our firm, on a separate agreement, provided several foreign founders with assistance in obtaining the registration number of the taxpayer's registration card (identification code), since it is compulsory for foreigners.

In general, in 2017, most of the clients used our standard charter (articles of incorporation), the text of which is universal, does not raise questions on the part of government agencies and based on which more than a dozen of organizations have already been registered. However, there were also such clients who, due to the specific nature of their activities, needed individually written charters, which our lawyers successfully drafted, because we have many years of experience in this area.

If you are interested in registering a non-governmental organization, you can contact our company's lawyers at the numbers indicated in the contact information or go to a quick order right now by clicking on the link.


Просмотров: 571
Related materials
All related materials

Topic
related services: Legal services for non-profit organizations Legal support for NGOs in Ukraine (organizations and unions) Obtaining a temporary residence permit in Ukraine Obtainment of an Tax Identification Number Registration of charter related changes for an NGO in Ukraine Registration of non-governmental organization in Ukraine Charter of non-governmental organization in Ukraine Non-profit status
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииОбзор практического опыта нашей юридической компании в части регистрации общественных организаций в 2017 году

Обзор практического опыта нашей юридической компании в части регистрации общественных организаций в 2017 году

В 2017 году наша компания помогла зарегистрировать восемь общественных организаций в разных районах города Киева и Киевской области. Несмотря на то, что в 2017 году в Закон Украины «Об общественных объединениях» были внесены определенные изменения, основные положения по созданию и деятельности общественных организаций не изменились. Так же, как и практика органов Министерства юстиции Украины по регистрации общественных объединений.

Для всех зарегистрированных нами организаций было получено статус неприбыльности. Ведь в процедуру регистрации общественной организации входит не только непосредственная ее регистрация в органах Министерства юстиции, но и внесение в реестр неприбыльных учреждений и организаций в соответствующих органах ДФС Украины. Кроме того, наша компания предоставила нескольким организациям помощь по внесению в реестр волонтерских организаций Министерства социальной политики Украины. Это важно, например, в случае сотрудничества данных общественных объединений с иностранными спонсорами. Статус волонтерской организации также дает возможность легализировать пребывание иностранцев-волонтеров в Украине путем получения вида на жительство в Украине на период участия в локальных программах помощи нуждающимся слоям населения и т.д. Подробнее с процедурой получения вида на жительство путем волонтерства Вы можете ознакомиться по ссылке.

Также в рамках процедуры регистрации общественного объединения юристы нашей компании по отдельной договоренности предоставили нескольким учредителям-иностранцам помощь в получении регистрационного номера учетной карточки налогоплательщика (идентификационного кода), поскольку для иностранцев это обязательно.

В общем в 2017 году большинство клиентов воспользовались нашим типовым уставом, текст которого является универсальным, не вызывает вопросов со стороны государственных органов и по которым уже было зарегистрировано не один десяток организаций. Однако были и такие клиенты, которым в силу специфики их деятельности понадобились индивидуально написанные уставы, разработку которых наши юристы успешно осуществили, ведь мы имеем многолетний опыт в этом.

Если Вас интересует регистрация общественной организации, Вы можете связаться с юристами нашей компании по телефонам, указанным в контактной информации или оформить быстрый заказ прямо сейчас, перейдя по ссылке.     


Просмотров: 494
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Обслуживание неприбыльных организаций Юридическое сопровождение общественных объединений (организаций и союзов) Временный вид на жительство в Украине Получение идентификационного кода Регистрация изменений в общественной организации Регистрация общественной организации Изменения в уставе общественной организации Справка о неприбыльности
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи