MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceRegistered a sole proprietor for a Client from Kyiv region

Registered a sole proprietor for a Client from Kyiv region

In March 2018, we were contacted by a Client from the city of Bila Tserkva, who intended to start his own business.

The lawyers of our company provided the Client with all the necessary information, including the required list of documents, explained the registration procedure according to the Law of Ukraine “On State Registration of Legal Entities, Individual Entrepreneurs, and Public Entities”, and other regulations governing the economic activity, informed about different tax systems and offered the most advantageous option. Having analyzed all the information, the Client decided to become an individual entrepreneur and use our registration services. All he had to do was to sign a power of attorney for our lawyers at the notary office. All other actions were performed by the lawyers of the Pravova Dopomoga Law Firm.

Since the Client was registered in the city of Bila Tserkva, the documents had to be submitted at the place of registration, but to optimize the time our lawyers submitted them in the city of Vishneve, Kyiv region, under the principle of extraterritoriality.

The next step was to apply to the local State Fiscal Service of Ukraine to register under the simplified tax system. As a result, the Client received an extract from the Register of Single Taxpayers.

As the Client was not aware of all the specifics of the reporting procedure, our lawyers instructed him how to act in accordance with the law (according to Article 120 of the Tax Code of Ukraine, late submission of tax reporting, or failure to comply with the request to make changes to tax reporting leads to penalties).

Thus, the Client received all the necessary documents confirming his right to carry out economic activity, namely an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, Individual Entrepreneurs and Public Organizations and extract from the Register of Single Taxpayers.

So, if you intend to start your own business, please don’t hesitate to contact our specialists, who will provide you with the necessary advice and do everything in accordance with the current legislation of Ukraine.

 

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
0 800 210 915

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииОткрыли ФЛП для Клиента из Киевской области

Открыли ФЛП для Клиента из Киевской области

В марте 2018 для получения консультации к нам обратился клиент из г. Белая Церковь, который намеревался начать собственное дело.

Юристы нашей компании предоставили в доступной форме всю необходимую информацию, включая необходимый перечень документов, ознакомили с порядком регистрации согласно Закону Украины «О государственной регистрации юридических лиц, физических лиц - предпринимателей и общественных формирований», а также другими нормативно-правовыми актами, регулирующими вопросы хозяйственной деятельности, поставили в известность о разных системах налогообложения и предложили выгодный вариант. Проанализировав это, Клиент решил стать физическим лицом предпринимателем (ФЛП) и заказать у нас услугу по регистрации. Ему нужно было лишь подписать у нотариуса доверенность на наших юристов. Все остальные действия были выполнены юристами компании Правовая помощь.

Поскольку Клиент зарегистрирован  в г. Белая Церковь, то подача документов должна проходить по месту регистрации, но для оптимизации времени они были поданы юристами в г. Вишневом Киевской области по принципу экстерриториальности.

Следующим шагом была подача заявления в местную Государственную фискальную службу для выбора упрощенной системы налогообложения. В результате этих действий Клиент получила выписку о включении ее в реестр плательщиков единого налога.

Поскольку  Клиент не знал всех особенностей отчетности, которую он должен подавать, наши юристы проинструктировали относительно того, как действовать в соответствии с законодательством (согласно статье 120 Налогового кодекса - несвоевременное представление налоговой отчетности или невыполнение требований относительно внесения изменений в налоговую отчетность влечет наложение штрафных санкций).

Таким образом, Клиент получил все необходимые документы, подтверждающие его право на занятие хозяйственной деятельностью - выписку из ЕГР и извлечение из реестра налогоплательщиков единого налога.

Итак, если вы намерены открыть собственное дело,  обращайтесь за помощью к нашим специалистам, которые предоставят необходимые советы и сделают все в соответствии с действующим законодательством Украины.

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи