MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceObtaining a license on security activity for individual entrepreneur

Obtaining a license on security activity for individual entrepreneur

In December 2018, a Client applied to us who wanted to get a license for security guard activity. The Client was registered as an individual entrepreneur and he was sure that an individual entrepreneur could not get such a license and that one should register a legal entity. The Client did not have a person, either, who could be appointed as a specialist for organization of security guard activity (hereinafter referred as Specialist). For that reason, having seen on the website of our company the information that we could help with solving the question with a Specialist, he decided to apply namely to us.

Thus, the Client was interested in the following issues:

  • consulting in getting a license for security guard activity for an individual entrepreneur;
  • registration of a legal entity, if required;
  • solving the question about the Specialist.

As for getting a license for an individual entrepreneur, our layers assured the Client at once that according to clause 4 of the License provisions for security guard activity (hereinafter referred to as License provisions), both legal entities and individual entrepreneurs may perform the security guard activity. Therefore it is not necessary to register a legal entity. Client’s judgments about impossibility of getting a license for individual entrepreneurs were wrong. It should be noted that some of our clients had similar opinion concerning performance of that activity exceptionally by a legal entity. That confirms the fact that when ordering a specific legal service, a situation should be outlined accurately, because a more reasonable option of solving the problem is possible.

Out lawyers also explained that when an individual entrepreneur is getting a license for security guard activity there are certain specifics. For example, in case an individual entrepreneur rejects the taxpayer registration number (also known as taxpayer identification number), he should provide for the licensing authority a copy of passport with a corresponding note. Requirement of license provisions about providing for the licensing authority a copy of labor agreement with a security guard activity Specialist does not concern individual entrepreneurs who themselves comply with license provisions and are going to perform his (Specialist’s) duties.

Since the Client did not comply with license provisions and for getting a license he had to hire a person who could perform Specialist’s duties, our lawyers helped to select such a person and make an agreement with him. As a result, the license for security guard activity was obtained within the legal period.


In case you are interested in getting a license for performing the security guard activity, for details about cooperation please call: 0 800 330 967

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПолучение лицензии на охранную деятельность физическим лицом-предпринимателем

Получение лицензии на охранную деятельность физическим лицом-предпринимателем

В декабре 2018 года к нам обратился Клиент, который хотел получить лицензию на осуществление охранной деятельности. Клиент был зарегистрирован как ФЛП и был уверен, что ФЛП не может получить данную лицензию, а поэтому нужно регистрировать юридическое лицо. Также Клиент не имел человека, которого можно было бы назначить на должность специалиста по организации охранной деятельности (далее - Специалист). Поэтому, увидев на сайте нашей компании информацию, что мы можем помочь в решении вопроса со Специалистом, он принял решение обратиться именно к нам.

Таким образом, Клиента интересовали следующие пункты:

  • консультация по получению физическим лицом-предпринимателем лицензии на охранную деятельность;
  • регистрация юридического лица - в случае необходимости;
  • решение вопроса со Специалистом.

Что касается получения лицензии физическим лицом-предпринимателем, то наши юристы сразу заверили Клиента, что согласно п. 4 Лицензионных условий осуществления охранной деятельности (далее - лицусловия), охранную деятельность могут осуществлять как юридические лица, так и физические лица-предприниматели. Поэтому регистрировать юридическое лицо нет необходимости. Суждения клиента о невозможности получения лицензии физ. лицами-предпринимателями были ложными. Следует отметить, что некоторые из наших клиентов были такого же мнения, поэтому, во время консультации каждого клиента, юристы нашей компании стараются максимально правильно определить его целевую потребность в запрашиваемой услуге. Часто случается так, что есть более рациональный вариант решения вопроса.

Наши юристы также объяснили, что при получении лицензии на охранную деятельность физическим лицом-предпринимателем существуют определенные особенности. Например, если ФЛП отказался от регистрационного номера учетной карточки налогоплательщика (другое название - идентификационный номер), он должен предоставить органу лицензирования копию паспорта с соответствующей отметкой. Требование лицусловий о предоставлении органа лицензирования копии трудового договора со Специалистом по охранной деятельности не относится к ФЛП, которые сами отвечают лицензионным требованиям и сами собираются выполнять его обязанности.

Поскольку Клиент не отвечал лицусловиям и для получения лицензии ему нужно было принять на работу человека, который мог бы выполнять обязанности Специалиста, наши юристы помогли подобрать такое лицо и заключить с ним трудовой договор. В результате - лицензия на охранную деятельность была получена в установленный законом срок.

 

Если Вас интересует получение лицензии на осуществление охранной деятельности, за деталями о сотрудничестве можете обратиться по телефону: 0 800 330 967

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи