MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceObtained medical licenses for state enterprises in short terms

Obtained medical licenses for state enterprises in short terms

In this material, the matter of urgent registration of medical practice license for such establishments will be highlighted.

  • we chose the best option of getting licenses for the client;
  • we fulfilled the license provisions at client’s minimal expenses;
  • we solved timely the problems of controlling authorities’ instructions;
  • we got a medical license which allows avoiding the extended amount of the staff and expenses on keeping it

In autumn 2018, a client applied to us – a number of governmental enterprises and companies in which the government is the founder (as the ministries, services and other central government authorities). Those were: temporary accommodation center for refugees, enterprise of public transport and the state institute which were located in Kiev and in the Kiev region. Medical services were provided there, but there was no corresponding license. Afterwards, inspections were conducted in most of them, as a result of which the instructions were given to them to get medical practice licenses within the shortest time possible. With consideration of the set time frames, we had to think over the algorithm of actions so that there are no delays in the process of getting licenses. Because our client would not be able to continue his activity without getting licenses in time. And as consequence – unprofitability of those enterprises and companies. Also questions could arise on the part of the auditor services concerning disposal of the funds, since the medical practice is provided and there are no permitting documents for it.

 Depending of specifics of enterprise activity, the clients were interested in the matters of opening of the following:

  • a medical room for nurses to conduct shift examinations of drivers (pre-trip and post-trip examinations)
  • a medical aid station for providing services for own employees;
  • a medical unit for providing medical services for persons which were not employees but which were under the care (refugees, retire-age people, persons in the custody).

Taking into consideration the client’s wish, several options of actions were suggested:

  1. opening a medical room (rooms) without creating a health care institution. That will speed up considerably the process of getting the license and allow economizing the money to the maximum;
  2. opening a health care institution (in case a simply medical room does not correspond to the functional purpose) as a medical unit, a medical center, a health care station (also known as medical house)
  3. making the corresponding agreements for providing medical services by privately owned medical institutions/rooms in the territory of enterprises.

However, our lawyers faced some problems, and namely:

1) Limited time frames for getting a license. Since the most of our clients had inspections on the part of the controlling authorities, it was recommended for them (for the clients) to solve in a prompt manner the problem of absence of license.

Therefore the concrete time limitation was set for our lawyers that did not allow any slight mistake;

2) For a number of clients (due to specifics of medical services which were planned to be provided), the material and technical facilities were required to be extended considerably (extension of the areas and of the list of rooms for providing medical assistance, and also for additional medical equipment), and to increase amount of medical staff (search of head doctors was the biggest problem).

How did we solve the faced problems?

  • we organized the process of preparation so that the required documents were prepared / acquired at the same time, and not in succession (in case it was possible according to the corresponding legal procedures)
  • we minimized client’s expenses on equipment and additional staff. By identifying the final goal in opening the medical rooms (in many cases, the staff consisting only of 1 nurse was sufficient)
  • we had a dialogue with the licensing authority on the issues which could be taken ambiguously when taking the client’s case into consideration (due to the standard form of information and sometimes clients’ non-standard requests).
In spite of the limited time frames set by the inspections, the problem with licenses was solved in time. The lawyers selected the optimum alternative, without need of hiring much new staff. While understanding all specifics of license provisions, additional expenses and search of unskilled staff can be prevented. Because while hurrying to meet the deadline, the quality of services provided may become worse. When facing the instructions about getting a license, it is worth while applying at once for legal support. It is rather difficult to make sense if nuances of license provisions independently.

That may lead to unreasonable distribution of funds, time, and hiring the excessive staff.

In case you are interested in getting a medical practice license for a government enterprise, please call: 0 800 330 967

 

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПолучили медлицензии для ряда государственных предприятий в короткие сроки

Получили медлицензии для ряда государственных предприятий в короткие сроки

В материале будет раскрыт вопрос срочного оформления лицензии на медицинскую практику для таких заведений.

  • выбрали самый оптимальный вариант получения лицензий для клиента;
  • соблюли лицусловия при минимальных затратах со стороны клиента;
  • вовремя решили проблемы предписаний контролирующих органов;
  • получили медлицензию, которая позволяет избежать расширенных штатов и расходов на их содержание

Осенью 2018 году к нам обратился клиент - ряд государственных предприятий и компаний, в которых государство выступает учредителем (в лице министерств, служб и других центральных органов власти). Это были: пункт временного размещения беженцев, предприятие общественного транспорта и государственный институт, которые находились в Киеве и Киевской области. В данных предприятиях предоставлялись медицинские услуги, но соответствующей лицензии не было. Впоследствии у большинства из них проводились проверки, в результате чего были предоставлены предписания о получении лицензий на медицинскую практику в максимально короткие сроки. Учитывая поставленные временные рамки, надо было продумать алгоритм действий так, чтобы в процессе получения лицензий не было задержек. Ведь без получения лицензий в срок, наш клиент не смог бы больше продолжать свою деятельность. Как следствие - убыточность данных предприятий и компаний. Также могли возникнуть вопросы со стороны аудиторской службы на счет распоряжения средствами, так как Медпрактика предоставляется, а разрешительные документы для нее отсутствуют.

В зависимости от специфики деятельности предприятия, клиентов интересовали вопросы открытия:

  • медицинского кабинета для медсестер, чтобы проводить ежесменные осмотры водителей (предрейсовых и послерейсовых)
  • медпункта для обслуживания собственных работников;
  • медицинской части для предоставления медицинских услуг лицам, которые не были работниками, но находились под наблюдением (беженцы, люди пенсионного возраста, заключенные)   

Принимая во внимание желание клиента, было предложено несколько вариантов действий:

  1. открыть медицинский кабинет (кабинеты), но не создавать учреждение здравоохранения. Это значительно ускорит процесс получения лицензии и позволит максимально сэкономить средства;
  2. открыть заведение здравоохранения (в случаях, когда просто медицинский кабинет не соответствует функциональному назначению) в форме медицинской части, медицинского центра, пункта охраны здоровья (также известного как здравпункт)
  3. заключить соответствующие договоры на оказание медицинских услуг на территории предприятий медицинскими учреждениями / кабинетами частной формы собственности.

Однако, наши юристы столкнулись с некоторыми проблемами, а именно:

1) Ограниченные временные рамки для получения лицензии. Так как у большинства наших клиентов были проверки со стороны контролирующих органов, им рекомендовали оперативно решить проблему отсутствия лицензии.

Поэтому, перед нашими юристами ставились конкретные ограничения во времени, которые не давали права на малейшую ошибку;

2) Для ряда клиентов (в силу специфики медицинских услуг, которые  планировалось предоставлять) требовалось существенно расширить материально-техническую базу (расширение площадей и перечня помещений для оказания медпомощи, а также дополнительного медицинского оборудования), и увеличить количество медперсонала (поиск главных врачей было самой большой проблемой).

Как мы решили возникшие проблемы?

  • организовали процесс подготовки таким образом, чтобы необходимые документы готовились / приобретались одновременно, а не по очереди (если это было возможно согласно  соответствующим юридическим процедурам)
  • минимизировали затраты клиента на оборудование и дополнительный штат. С помощью идентификации финальной цели в открытии медицинских кабинетов (во многих случаях можно было обойтись штатом всего в 1 медсестру)
  • провели диалог с органом лицензирования по вопросам, которые могут воспринять неоднозначно при рассмотрении дела клиента (в силу стандартной формы сведений и иногда нестандартных запросов клиентов).

Несмотря на ограниченные сроки установленные проверками, проблема с лицензиями была решена вовремя. Юристы подобрали оптимальный вариант, без необходимости нанимать много нового персонала. Понимая все особенности лицусловий, можно предотвратить дополнительные затраты и поиск неквалифицированных специалистов. Ведь спеша уложиться в срок, качество предоставляемых услуг может ухудшиться. Столкнувшись с предписаниями о получении лицензии, стоит сразу обратиться за юридической помощью. Самостоятельно разобраться с нюансами лицусловий довольно сложно. Это может привести к нерациональному распределению средств, времени и найма лишнего персонала.

 

Если вас интересует получение лицензии на медицинскую практику для госпредприятия - обращайтесь по телефону: 0 800 330 967

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи