MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceHelped to find foreign business partner for the purposes of employment agency license obtainment

Helped to find foreign business partner for the purposes of employment agency license obtainment

In July 2017, we were contacted by a Client, who needed to obtain a license for mediation in abroad employment. The client wanted to get to work as soon as possible, although, according to him, he had no , necessary paperwork, or the partner in another country. Therefore, he wanted, firstly, to get legal advice, among other things, to be able to draft a business plan and calculate expenses, and secondly, to get help in finding a foreign partner and, accordingly, drafting of an international contract and other documents.

Our company has significant experience in obtaining this license. Moreover, we have established contacts with foreign companies that have been looking for partners in Ukraine. Therefore, after upon signing an agreement with the Client on provision of legal services and receiving an advance payment, our lawyers set about drafting an international contract and annexes thereto.

We have selected a partner in Poland for our Client. The choice of this country was conditioned by fact that a large number of workers are being sent to Poland these days. However, the Client was worried about the question: what actions should he take if he begins to work with partners from other countries. We have explained that according to the license terms for the conduct of business activities of intermediary in abroad employment, the licensee is obliged to carry out economic activity of intermediary in abroad employment within the framework of the international contract (agrement) between the licensee and the foreign business entity on the provision of mediation services for abroad employment. That is, an international contract can be concluded with any partner from any country (except for unrecognized countries). At the same time, there is no need to even  report this to the licensing authority.

Three days later, upon signing the contract with the Client on the provision of legal services, paperwork, signed by Polish partners, came from Poland, and was then signed by the Client. Their copies along with other documents were submitted to the licensing authority to obtain a license.

The license was obtained within the minimum period of time. Now, having received a license and legal advice on conduct of the type of business that the Client had chosen, he could begin to work.

Thus, we have the opportunity to help with the search of foreign partner to obtain a license to work abroad. You can get familiar  with the terms of providing services  for license obtainment under the link or by calling our company.

 

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПомогли найти партнера для получения лицензии на трудоутройство за границей

Помогли найти партнера для получения лицензии на трудоутройство за границей

В июле 2017 года к нам в обратился Клиент, которому необходимо было получить лицензию на посредничество в трудоустройстве за рубежом. Клиент хотел как можно быстрее приступить к работе, хотя, по его словам, он не имел для этого ни опыта, ни необходимых документов, ни партнера в другом государстве. Поэтому он хотел, во-первых, получить юридическую консультацию, в т.ч. и для того, чтобы можно было составить бизнес-план и рассчитать расходы, а во-вторых - помощь в поиске иностранного партнера и, соответственно, разработку внешнеэкономического контракта и других документов.

Наша компания имеет значительный опыт получения указанной лицензии. Более того, у нас есть налаженные контакты с иностранными компаниями, которые ищут партнеров в Украине. Поэтому, после подписания с Клиентом договора о предоставлении юридических услуг и получения предоплаты, наши юристы взялись за разработку внешнеэкономического контракта и приложений к нему.

Мы подобрали для нашего Клиента партнера в Польше. Выбор именно этой страны был обусловлен тем, что сейчас большое количество рабочих направляется именно в Польшу. Однако Клиента волновал вопрос: какие действия ему необходимо совершить, если он начнет работать с партнерами из других стран. Мы объяснили, что согласно Лицензионных условий осуществления хозяйственной деятельности по посредничеству в трудоустройстве за границей, лицензиат обязан осуществлять хозяйственную деятельность по посредничеству в трудоустройстве за рубежом в рамках заключенного между лицензиатом и иностранным субъектом хозяйствования внешнеэкономического договора (контракта) о предоставлении услуг по посредничеству в трудоустройстве за рубежом. То есть, внешнеэкономический договор можно заключить с любым партнером из любой страны (кроме непризнанных стран). При этом необходимость хотя бы сообщать об этом органу лицензирования отсутствует.

Уже через три дня, после подписания с Клиентом договора о предоставлении юридических услуг, из Польши пришли документы, подписанные польскими партнерами, которые, в свою очередь, подписал Клиент. Их копии  вместе с другими документами были поданы в орган лицензирования для получения лицензии.
Лицензия была получена в максимально возможные короткие сроки. Теперь, получив лицензию и юридическую консультацию по осуществлению выбранного Клиентом вида хозяйственной деятельности, он мог приступать к работе.

Таким образом, мы имеем возможность помочь с поиском иностранного партнера для получения лицензии на трудоустройство за границу. С условиями предоставления услуг по получению лицензии вы можете ознакомиться по ссылке или позвонив в нашу компанию.
Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала