MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceHelped to replace LLC's members in accordance with the new law on LLCs in Ukraine

Helped to replace LLC's members in accordance with the new law on LLCs in Ukraine

On the 18th of June 2018 our firm was retained by a Client who urgently needed to replace members of an LLC. It is one of our firm's major practices. However, the situation was complicated by an entry into force of a new law of Ukraine "On limited liability and additional liability companies" on the 17th of June 2018.The Client said that right before they learned that after the entry of  the new law into force, the data base of the Unified State Register would  be turned off for two weeks, as state registrars did not have enough understanding of how to work in the new system. The Client also said that they had tried to make changes before the entry of this law into force but they were not able to gather together all the participants at a notary’s office. Therefore, they turned to us, as specialists, in order to get help regarding the implementation of changes taking into account the requirements of the new legislation.

Our lawyers began to study the requirements of the new law, starting from the day of its adoption, but the first practical work is always a test. Therefore, it was very important for us to live up to the Client’s hopes. We took as a basis a charter whose template we had begun to develop in advance. After agreeing with the Client on all the documents that they had to sign, we really ran into the problem of conducting registration actions. To resolve that issue, we phoned up the state registration department of one of the Kyiv City State Administration to find out if the Unified State Register was working and whether they accept documents. We were told that all state registrars were at the meeting, which actually meant documents were not being accepted. Since it was important for the Client to make changes as quickly as possible, we turned to each notary we had worked with before to make such changes. However, all responses were negative. The situation regarding the impossibility of making changes to the registry was totally real.

At the same time, our company has registered changes to documents of legal entities for over 12 years, we have gained not only the necessary knowledge, but also  certain authority and trust in regard to our recommendations. Therefore, in the end, we managed to find a notary and reach an understanding on all outstanding issues and received a consent to register. After signing and notarizing the documents, the notary performed the functions of a state registrar and the very next day the information on the new membership of the Client’s company appeared in the Unified State Register.

After considering this case, the specialists of our law firm were once again convinced that each appeal of the Client required an individual approach to solve it. A quick response to all changes in the law and well-established work with partners are those qualities that help our specialists to carry out their work efficiently and within a short time.

If you are interested in making changes to the constituent documents of your company, taking into account the requirements of the new Law of Ukraine "On Limited and Additional Liability Companies," you can get in touch with our lawyers for more details.



Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПровели изменения в составе участников ООО согласно новому Закону «Про ООО и ОДО»

Провели изменения в составе участников ООО согласно новому Закону «Про ООО и ОДО»

18 июня 2018 года в нашу компанию обратился Клиент, которому нужно было срочно изменить состав участников в обществе с ограниченной ответственностью. Для нашей компании это одна из профильных практик. Однако ситуация была усложнена вступлением в силу 17 июня 2018 года Закона Украины "Об обществах с ограниченной и дополнительной ответственностью". Клиент сообщил, что накануне узнал, что после вступления в силу нового закона база Единого государственного реестра будет выключена на две недели, поскольку у государственных регистраторов не сложилось достаточного понимания как работать в новой системе. Клиент также рассказал, что пытался провести изменения еще до вступления в силу данного закона, однако ему не удалось собрать всех участников у нотариуса. Поэтому сейчас он обратился к нам, как к специалистам, для того, чтобы получить помощь относительно проведения изменений с учетом требований нового законодательства.

Наши юристы начали изучать требования нового закона, начиная со дня его принятия, но первая практическая работа - это всегда испытание. Поэтому для нас было очень важно оправдать надежду Клиента. Мы взяли за основу устав, шаблон которого начали разрабатывать заранее. После согласования с Клиентом всех документов, которые он должен был подписать, мы действительно столкнулись с проблемой проведения регистрационных действий. Для решения этого вопроса мы позвонили по телефону в отдел государственной регистрации одной из РГА г. Киева, чтобы узнать, работает ли Единый государственный реестр и осуществляется ли прием документов. Нам ответили, что все государственные регистраторы находятся на совещании, что фактически означало отсутствие приема документов. Поскольку Клиенту было важно провести изменения как можно быстрее, мы обратились к каждому нотариусу, с которым уже работали раньше для проведения таких изменений. Однако, все ответы были негативны. Ситуация относительно невозможности внесения изменений к реестру была полностью реальной.

В то же время, наша компания занимается регистрацией изменений к документам юридических лиц уже свыше 12 лет, нами наработаны не только необходимые знания, но и определенный авторитет и доверие к нашим рекомендациям. Поэтому в конце концов, мы сумели найти нотариуса и достичь понимания по всем неурегулированным вопросам и получили согласие на проведение регистрации. После подписания и нотариального заверения документов, нотариус выполнил функции государственного регистратора и уже на следующий день в Едином государственном реестре появилась информация о новом составе участников компании Клиента.

Проанализировав это дело, специалисты нашей юридической компании еще раз убедились, что каждое обращение Клиента требует индивидуального подхода для его решения. Быстрое реагирование на все изменения в законодательстве и налаженая работа с партнерами - это те качества, которые помогают нашим специалистам качественно и в краткие сроки выполнять свою работу.

Если Вас интересует проведение изменений к учредительным документам компании с учетом требований нового Закона Украины "Об обществах с ограниченной и дополнительной ответственностью", за деталями можете обратиться к нашим юристам.

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи