MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceOur lawyers assisted a client who previously obtained license for employment agency with our help with informing licensing authority about changes in license case

Our lawyers assisted a client who previously obtained license for employment agency with our help with informing licensing authority about changes in license case

In July 2018, we were contacted by a Client who we assisted in obtaining an overseas employment agency license last year.

He had made a number of changes, in particular, related to the company’s name, registered office address and place of its economic activities. He terminated the cooperation agreement with a foreign partner with whom he had worked for more than a year. On the other hand, the Client found a new foreign partner in another country. The Client knew that according to the law of Ukraine, the licensing authority shall be notified of any changes in the documents submitted for obtaining the license. Therefore, he needed legal advice on drafting a report of changes to the licensing authority, as well as on a set of documents to be submitted. In addition, the Client had to formalize relations with a new foreign partner.

Therefore, based on the Client's request, our company has provided him with the following services:

  • drafting a foreign economic agreement with a new foreign partner, as well as an employment agreement with potential employees, which is to be certified by a foreign employer;
  • consulting on the need to submit a copy of the new foreign economic agreement and the draft employment agreement to the licensing authority. The fact is that the law of Ukraine does not stipulate a direct requirement for submitting information on new foreign partners. However, in case of termination of the agreement with the previous foreign partner, especially if the Ministry of Social Policy was notified of it as of a single foreign partner, the information on the new partner shall still be submitted. In case of concluding agreements with new foreign partners, we advise to notify the licensing authority about this fact because it has a table containing information about the licensees, including the country of its foreign partners and specialties it can employ foreign workers for. Thus, the additional information on the website of the licensing authority may play a great role for Ukrainian citizens looking for a job abroad and a reliable employment agency;
  • preparing a report of the changes and submitted it together with supporting documents to the Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine. The supporting documents include the documents that can be submitted as evidence of changes (for example, an extract from the Unified State Register in case of a company’s name change), or an updated version of the documents submitted for obtaining a license (for example, information on the place of economic activity in case of its change).

After the Client had signed the documents developed by our specialists, we submitted them to the Ministry of Social Policy. And in a month after submitting the abovementioned set of documents, the Client’s updated information was reflected in the license record, which is currently the said table published on the official website of the licensing authority.

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииУведомили орган лицензирования об изменениях, произошедших у Клиента в деятельности по трудоустройству за границу

Уведомили орган лицензирования об изменениях, произошедших у Клиента в деятельности по трудоустройству за границу

В июле 2018 году в нашу компанию обратился Клиент, который в прошлом году с нашей помощью получил лицензию на трудоустройство за границу.

У него произошел ряд изменений. В частности - изменение наименования, местонахождения и места осуществления деятельности. С иностранным партнером, с которым он проработал больше года, договор о сотрудничестве был расторгнут. Зато было найден иностранный партнер в другой стране. С требованиями законодательства уведомлять орган лицензирования об изменениях в документах, которые подавались для получения лицензии, Клиент был знаком. Поэтому ему нужны были юридические советы, каким образом оформить сообщение об изменениях в орган лицензирования и какие документы нужно предоставить. Кроме того, Клиенту нужно было оформить отношения с новым иностранным партнером.

Поэтому, исходя из запроса Клиента, наша компания предоставила ему следующие услуги:

  • разработали внешнеэкономический договор с новым иностранным партнером, а также проект трудового договора с потенциальными работниками, который заверяется иностранным работодателем;
  • предоставили консультацию о необходимости представления копии нового внешнеэкономического контракта и проекта трудового договора в орган лицензирования. Дело в том, что законодательство не содержит прямого требования подавать сведения о новых иностранных партнерах. Однако в случае расторжения договора с предыдущим иностранным партнером, особенно, если в сведениях Минсоцполитики о нем хранится информация как о едином иностранном партнере, информацию о новом партнере все же следует подать. В случае появления новых иностранных партнеров мы советуем сообщать органу лицензирования еще и потому, что у него на сайте содержится таблица с информацией о лицензиатах, в т.ч. в какой стране находятся его иностранные партнеры и на какие специальности он может трудоустраивать работников. Таким образом, для граждан Украины, которые ищут работу за рубежом и надежное агентство по трудоустройству, решающим фактором в вопросе предпочтения тому или иному агентству может стать как раз наличие дополнительной информации на сайте органа лицензирования;
  • составили сообщение об изменениях и вместе с подтверждающими документами подали его в Министерство социальной политики Украины. Такими документами являются документы, подтверждающие факт проведения изменений (например, выписка из ЕГР в случае изменения наименования), или обновленная версия тех документов, которые подавались для получения лицензии (например, сведения о месте осуществления деятельности в случае его изменения).

После подписания Клиентом разработанных нами документов наши специалисты подали соответствующий пакет в Минсоцполитики. А уже через месяц после подачи, в лицензионном реестре, которым в настоящее время является вышеупомянутая таблица, размещенная на сайте органа лицензирования, появилась обновленная информация о нашем Клиенте.

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи