MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceSupported registration of changes during sale of charity in Ukraine

Supported registration of changes during sale of charity in Ukraine

For the first quarter of 2017, our company provided legal support for registration actions for charitable organizations to amend their constituent documents. It is worth noting that the procedure for registering changes requires attention and thoroughness. The implementation of such a task does not present a problem for our lawyers, because their experience in this area is rather large. It also helps to conduct registration of changes as soon as possible. An example is the registration of changes of participants and the chairman of a charitable foundation, which we are going to look at in more detail.

A Client turned to our company with a desire to buy an “off-the-shelf” charity foundation, because he did not have enough time to create a primary organization. Since our company provides services for the sale of “off-the-shelf” charitable organizations, this request of the Client did not present a problem for us. The task was to prepare the foundation for sale and introduce changes to the composition of participants and governing bodies of the organization.

In this case, the procedure consisted of three stages - preparation of documents and notarization of changes; submission of signed documents to the authorized body; confirmation of compliance with the requirements for non-profitability.

The preparation of new constituent documents - the organization’s charter, information on new governing bodies, minutes, a decision of the authorized management body of the foundation on withdrawal from the membership and an individual’s statement on withdrawal from the membership — was completed in one day. The next day, all documents were notarized and the second stage was also started - registration of changes.

After filling out an application on making changes to the participants and the chairman of the charity foundation and paying an administrative fee, our specialists submitted a full package of documents to the authorized body. The changes were made by the state registrar immediately, and the very next business day the Client could see the updated information about his own charity foundation in the Unified State Register. Thus, the registration of changes to the charitable organization was carried out in two days.

In cases of amendments to the charter of a charitable foundation, the law provides for updating documents in the registration file of a non-profit organization. Such a case is filed with the State Fiscal Service. The work performed coincided in time with the need to comply with the requirements of the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine No. 440, details of which can be found in the comments of our lawyer. Our lawyers also ensured that this charitable foundation received a new sign of non-profitability in a short time.

If you are interested in the issue of registering changes not only in the list participants or founders and the chairman of a charitable organization but also in the other nuances of this procedure, our lawyers will be able to provide you with thorough legal advice and ensure that amendments are made to the Unified State Register.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииЗарегистирировали изменения при покупке благотворительного фонда

Зарегистирировали изменения при покупке благотворительного фонда

За первый квартал 2017 нашей компанией было обеспечено юридическое сопровождение регистрационных действий для благотворительных организаций по внесению изменений в их учредительные документы. Стоит отметить, что процедура регистрации изменений требует внимательности и тщательности. Осуществление такой задачи не вызывает никаких проблем у наших юристов, ведь опыт работы в этой сфере достаточно велик. Это помогает также провести регистрацию изменений в кратчайшие сроки. Примером может служить регистрация изменений участников и председателя благотворительного фонда, которую рассмотрим подробнее. 

Клиент обратился в нашу компанию с желанием купить уже зарегистрированный благотворительный фонд, потому что у него не было достаточного количества времени для создания первичной организации. Поскольку наша фирма предоставляет услуги по продаже готовых благотворительных организаций, то никаких проблем такая просьба Клиента не вызвала. Задача заключалась в подготовке фонда к продаже и внесении изменений в состав участников и руководящих органов организации.

В данном случае процедура состояла из трех этапов - подготовка документов и заверение изменений у нотариуса; подача подписанных документов в уполномоченный орган; подтверждение выполнения требований по неприбыльности.

Подготовку новых учредительных документов - устава организации, сведений о новых руководящих органах, протокола, решения уполномоченного органа управления фонда о выходе из состава участников и заявления физического лица о выходе из состава участников - было осуществлено за один день. На следующий день все документы были нотариально заверены и также был начат второй этап - регистрация изменений.

После заполнения заявления о внесении изменений участников и председателя благотворительного фонда и уплаты административного сбора наши специалисты подали полный пакет документов в уполномоченный орган. Внесение изменений государственным регистратором произошло моментально, и уже на следующий рабочий день Клиент мог увидеть обновленные сведения о собственном благотворительном фонде в Едином государственном реестре. Таким образом регистрация изменений благотворительной организации была осуществлена за два дня.

В случаях внесения изменений в устав благотворительного фонда закон предусматривает обновление документов в регистрационном деле неприбыльной организации. Такое дело хранится в органах государственной фискальной службы. Выполняемая работа совпала по времени с необходимостью выполнения требований Постановления КМУ №440, подробно о которых можно прочитать в комментарии нашего юриста. Наши юристы также обеспечили получение этим благотворительным фондом нового признака неприбыльности в сжатые сроки.

Если Вас интересует вопрос регистрации изменений не только участников или учредителей и председателя благотворительной организации, но и другие нюансы этой процедуры, наши юристы смогут предоставить основательную юридическую консультацию и обеспечить внесение изменений в Единый государственный реестр.
 
Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала