Registered charitable organization as standard procedure of our firm

Registration of a charitable foundation with “standard” charter in Ukraine

We were contacted by a Client wishing to establish a charitable organization in the form of a charitable foundation. At the same time, the Client did not have any special requests regarding the structure or functions of the governing board. Therefore, we suggested him to use our standard procedure “Registration of the Charitable Foundation”, which our company developed specifically for this category of Clients. This very procedure for the registration of charitable foundations fully satisfies the Clients without any special requests, who want to have everything faster, easier, cheaper.

The key feature of this procedure is that the constituent documents are drawn up according to the samples developed by our company. This option is suitable for those who do not need to develop and include individual provisions in the charter. When working according to the standard procedure for the registration of a charitable foundation, the Client studies the draft charter, and if he/she has no comments, the charter is taken as the basis, where we change only the name of the foundation and its founding members. This significantly reduces the cost of services and speeds up the development of documents. Therefore, the standard procedure, to some extent, is an economy option in comparison with the individual development of constituent documents. At the same time, the “standard” charter fully complies with the current legislation of Ukraine.

We have successfully supported the registration of numerous charitable foundations with “standard” charters in all districts of Kyiv, as well as in many other cities of Ukraine.

The Client that contacted our company was also interested in the standard procedure of registration of the charitable foundation. All the documents were prepared by our lawyers and signed by the Client within one day, and the entire registration procedure of the charitable foundation took one week.

Publication date: 06/03/2014

About author

Name: Marina Losenko

Position: Associate

Education: National Aviation University

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Email: [email protected]

Write to the author

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

Our other authors

Marina Losenko
Associate
Maksym Postyka
Head of Client Managers Department
Sofia Korliuk
Junior lawyer
Zakharchishin Olga
Assistant of the Lawyer

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииЗарегистрировали благфонд в рамках стандартной процедуры юрфирмы

Зарегистрировали благфонд в рамках стандартной процедуры юрфирмы

Просмотров: 3299

Регистрация благфонда по «стандартному» уставу

К нам обратился Клиент, который хотел создать благотворительную организацию в форме благотворительного фонда. При этом особых пожеланий относительно структуры или относительно функций органов управления он не имел. Поэтому мы предложили ему провести стандартную процедуру «Регистрация благотворительного фонда», которую наша компания разработала специально для такой категории Клиентов. Пожелания Клиентов «Как всем, так и мне», «Быстрее, проще, дешевле» теперь удовлетворяет именно такая процедура регистрации благотворительного фонда.

Суть этой процедуры заключается в составлении учредительных документов по наработанным нашей компанией образцам. Такой вариант подходит для тех, кто не нуждается в разработке и включении в устав индивидуальных положений. При работе по стандартной процедуре регистрации благотворительного фонда Клиент знакомится с проектом устава, и в случае если у него нет замечаний, устав принимается за основу, в которую необходимо внести только данные о названии и учредителей. Это существенно снижает стоимость услуг и ускоряет разработку документов. Поэтому стандартная процедура, в некоторой степени, эконом - вариантом по сравнению с индивидуальной разработкой учредительных документов. В то же время «стандартный» устав полностью соответствует действующему законодательству Украины.

Благотворительные фонды со «стандартными» уставами под юридическим сопровождением нашей компании были успешно зарегистрированы как во всех районах Киева, так и во многих других городах Украины.

Обратившегося клиента в компанию, также заинтересовала стандартная процедура регистрации благотворительного фонда. В течение рабочего дня все документы были подготовлены и подписаны Клиентом, а вся процедура регистрации фонда заняла одну неделю.


Просмотров: 3299
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Корпоративное право Регистрация Благфонда Изменения в устав Благфонда
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала