MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceRegistered three charitable organizations in Ukrainian jurisdiction

Registered three charitable organizations in Ukrainian jurisdiction

We had a very interesting situation in April. Within two days, our law firm was simultaneously contacted by three Clients for legal support of the registration of the charitable foundation. Our specialists have extensive experience in this area - at the end of 2016 we already registered more than ten such organizations

That’s why such a request of the Clients didn’t surprise our lawyers and they immediately proceeded to work - we decided to register three charitable foundations at once.

The first step was to prepare documents required for registration. We had successfully prepared a package of documents for each charitable foundation within one day. Since the lawyers of our company know all the peculiarities of charitable organizations, this allowed them to promptly develop all the necessary documents, taking into account all the interests of our Clients following the preliminary consultations. The charter of each charitable organization was prepared in strict compliance with the requirements of the law. The next day all the documents were signed.

The second step was to submit the documents for the registration to the authorized authorities. Our lawyers acted under the powers of attorney, so the Clients didn’t have to personally visit the relevant authorities. The packages of documents did not raise any questions on the part of the state registrars. The next day, three charitable foundations were registered in the Unified State Register. So, it took us only two days to prepare all the documents and register the charitable organizations of our Clients.

The last stage of the registration involved the obtainment of a non-profit status by the charitable foundations. After checking the information about charitable foundations in the Unified State Register, we submitted documents to the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine on the same day. Our company’s lawyers prepared the necessary statements and constituent documents the day before in order to save the time of our Clients. Less than two weeks later, all charitable foundations obtained the status of non-profit organizations and were registered in the relevant Register.

If you want to get proper legal support and assistance with registration of a charitable organization or would like to buy an already registered charitable foundation, click here to learn more about the terms and conditions of cooperation with our law firm.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииЗарегистрировали три благотворительных фонда

Зарегистрировали три благотворительных фонда

В апреле у нас сложилась интересная ситуация. В течение двух дней в нашу фирму одновременно обратились три Клиента с одинаковым просьбой - юридическое сопровождение регистрации благотворительного фонда. Наши специалисты имеют огромный опыт в этой сфере - в конце 2016 мы зарегистрировали уже более десятка таких организаций

Поэтому такое обращение клиентов не вызало замешательства и немедленно было взято в отработку - мы решили зарегистрировать сразу три благотворительные фонда.

Первым шагом была подготовка документов для регистрации. Мы тщательно подготовили пакет документов по каждому фонду в течение одного дня. Юристы нашей компании знают все тонкости деятельности благотворительных организаций, поэтому написание документов прошло оперативно и были учтены все интересы клиентов после предварительной консультации. Устав каждой из организации был подготовлен с учетом всех требований законодательства. На следующий день все документы были подписаны.

Вторым шагом была подача документов для регистрации в уполномоченные органы. Юристы нашей компании действовали на основании доверенностей, поэтому личное присутствие клиентов не понадобилось. Пакеты документов не вызвали никаких вопросов со стороны государственных регистраторов. На следующий день три благотворительных фонда были внесены в Единый государственный реестр. Итак, за два дня мы подготовили документы и зарегистрировали организации Клиентов.

Последним этапом регистрации было присвоение статуса неприбыльности благотворительным фондам. После проверки информации о благотворительных фондах в Едином государственном реестре, мы в тот же день подали документы в фискальные органы. Необходимые заявления и учредительные документы юристы подготовили накануне, чтобы сэкономить время клиентов. Менее чем через две недели все благотворительные фонды получили статус неприбыльных организаций и были внесены в соответствующий Реестр.

Если Вы хотите получить надлежащее юридическое сопровождение регистрации благотворительной организации или желаете купить уже зарегистрированный благотворительный фонд - с условиями сотрудничества можно ознакомиться по ссылке.
Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи