MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceOur lawyers helped to get 4 security licenses for clients in Ukraine

Our lawyers helped to get 4 security licenses for clients in Ukraine

In 2017, the trend of appeals regarding obtaining a license to carry out security activities continues. In April, four Clients contacted our company at once for this service. We have had extensive experience in this area, so obtaining security licenses for several clients at the same time is not a problem for us. Our task was to prepare documents in a quality way and efficiently, taking into account the peculiarities of each Client and obtain a license for security activities.

The procedure for preparing documents required not only professionalism, but also thoroughness on the part of our specialists. Non-compliance with at least one of the requirements stipulated by the Licensing conditions entails a refusal by the authorized body. For example, there are a number of requirements to personnel- a specialist in the organization of security measures must have at least three years of experience in a certain field, or, a prerequisite for security personnel is training and no criminal record and. We can say that we thoroughly know all such criteria related to the security company, and, thanks to this, we prevent prevent decisions from the licensing authority. You can check this out yourself by viewing copies of the orders of the Ministry of the Interior presented on the website.

Also, such attention to documents by our lawyers is explained by the fact that the licensing body continues to verify the data specified in the license documents by various methods and ways, despite the moratorium introduced by the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine since the end of 2016. You can take a close look at this here.

The next step after the preparation of four sets of documents was their submission to the licensing authority. The submission procedure is a simple and straightforward process, but often employees of the Ministry of the Interior refuse to comply with the obligations established by law and do not want to put their signature, confirming receipt of the list of submitted documents.

The lawyers of our company have faced various problems in the area of licensing of security activities, therefore they always find a professional way out of the situation thanks to the experience and knowledge gained. In this case, after 10 days established by the licensing conditions, we received information about the positive decisions of the Ministry. After that, the Clients paid a license fee and was able to carry out their business activities in the security sector. According to innovations in the legislation, licenses are no longer issued in paper form, the licensing authority only publishes a decision on the issuance of a license.

If you are interested in finding out about the conditions of legal support of the procedure for obtaining a license to carry out security activities or if you want to purchase an “off-the-shelf” security company, you can acquaint yourself with the terms and conditions  under the following link.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПолучили четыре лицензии на охранную практику

Получили четыре лицензии на охранную практику

В 2017 году тенденция обращений по поводу получения лицензии на осуществление охранной деятельности сохраняется. В апреле к нам в компанию обратилось сразу четыре Клиента за такой услугой. Мы имеем большой опыт в этой сфере, поэтому получение охранных лицензий для нескольких клиентов одновременно не является для нас проблемой. Перед нами стояла задача - качественно и оперативно подготовить документы с учетом особенностей каждого Клиента и получить лицензию на охранную деятельность.

Процедура подготовки документов требовала не только профессионализма, но и тщательности со стороны наших специалистов. Несоответствие хотя бы одному из требований, предусмотренных Лицензионными условиями, влечет за собой отказ со стороны уполномоченного органа. Например, существует ряд кадровых требований - специалист по организации мероприятий охраны должен иметь стаж работы не менее трех лет в определенной сфере, или, обязательным условием для персонала охраны является отсутствие судимости и прохождения профессиональной подготовки. Можно сказать, что мы досконально знаем все подобные критерии, относящиеся к охранной фирме, и, благодаря этому, не допускаем получения отрицательных решений от органа лицензирования. Вы можете самостоятельно в этом убедиться, просмотрев копии приказов Министерства внутренних дел, представленных на сайте. 

Также такое внимание к документам со стороны наших юристов объясняется тем, что орган лицензирования продолжает различными методами и способами осуществлять проверку данных, указанных в документах на лицензию, несмотря на мораторий, который введён Верховной Радой Украины с конца 2016 года. С этим подробнее можно ознакомиться здесь.

Следующим этапом после подготовки четырех пакетов документов, была их подача в орган лицензирования. Процедура подачи является простым и понятным процессом, но часто работники Министерства внутренних дел отказываются от установленных законодательством обязанностей и не хотят подписываться на описи документов.

Юристы нашей компании сталкивались с различными проблемами в сфере лицензирования охранной деятельности, поэтому всегда находят профессиональный выход из ситуации благодаря полученному опыту и знаниям. В данном случае через 10 дней, установленных лицензионными условиями, появилась информация о положительных решения Министерства. После этого Клиенты внесли плату за лицензию и имели возможность осуществлять хозяйственную деятельность в охранной сфере. Согласно нововведениям в законодательстве лицензии больше не выдаются в бумажном виде, орган лицензирования только публикует решение о выдаче лицензии.

Если Вас интересуют условия юридического сопровождения процедуры получения лицензии на осуществление охранной деятельности или Вы хотите приобрести уже готовую охранную фирму, с условиями можно ознакомиться по ссылке.
Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи