MainPractice areasReal estate, construction and land law

Real estate, construction and land law

Real estate, construction and land law practice is one of the most demanded practices.

The branch of economy that is supported by this practice has been occupying one of the leading positions in the Ukrainian economy for many years.

Law firm “Pravova Dopomoga” has experience in a sphere of real estate, constructions and land law which helps us successfully protect interests of our Clients (Ukrainian and foreign companies, as well as individuals).

What we do

Additional information about the practice

The main spheres of consultation and representation of interests within the practice traditionally are: complex support of agreements of the object’s owner change, registration of real estate ownership, negotiation and legalization of changes and other matters related to operations with a real estate. 

The complex features of the projects in the field of real estate, construction and land law require a close integration of experts of the practice with lawyers from other practices such as Tax practice, Corporate law and others. This is why every project that we implement in the field of real estate, construction and land law is analyzed not only from the point of view of primary Client’s interest satisfaction, but also falls under complex analysis of lawyers who work in other practices. Such an integrated work of our team allows not only to detect possible threats on the early stages and satisfy the Client’s short-term needs, but also to prevent future risks.

We realize that the price of mistakes and amateur approach to the projects in the practice of real estate, construction and land law is extremely high. Planning and implementation of such projects requires a qualified legal support.

Experience and available resources of our team compose the basis that guarantee the highest quality of legal services in the sphere of real estate, construction and land law.


Related publications
All related materials
Our experience
Our team
Ask a question
Appreciation letters of our Clients
General Manager V. Volodchenko , Private Company "Etalon BUD"
Also we want to note the firm’s effectiveness in pre-trial settlement of conflicts as well as competence and professionalism during representation and protection of interests in relations with the law enforcement bodies, within judicial and enforcement proceedings
L. Chervonyuk, LLC "Vitalux"
Vitalux company highly appreciates results of cooperation with Law firm “Pravova dopomoga”, can characterize it as a reliable partner and based on personal experience is ready to recommend it to interested persons...
President Tedeev E.S., Ukrainian wrestling association
Ukrainian wrestling association would like to express its sincere appreciation to the team of Law firm "Pravova Dopomoga" for mutually beneficial cooperation
All appreciation letters
Доп. меню
Публикации по теме Отзывы Наш опыт Проекты

ГлавнаяПрактикиНедвижимость, строительство, земля

Недвижимость, строительство, земля

Недвижимость, строительство, земельное право - это одна из наиболее востребованных практик на украинском рынке.

Отрасль экономики, которую обслуживает данная практика, на протяжении многих лет подряд занимает ведущие позиции в экономике страны.

Юридическая компания «Правовая помощь» имеет опыт работы в сфере недвижимости, строительства и земельного права, успешно отстаивая интересы своих Клиентов как юридических, так и физических лиц, отечественных и иностранных компаний.

 

 

Что мы делаем

Дополнительная информация о практике

Основными направлениями консультирования и представительства интересов в рамках практики недвижимость, строительство, земельное право традиционно являются сопровождение сделок по смене собственника объектов, юридическое оформление прав на недвижимость, согласование и узаконивание изменений, а также иные вопросы, связанные с управлением и эксплуатацией недвижимости.

Комплексный характер большинства проектов в сфере недвижимости, строительства и земельного права, требует тесной интеграции специалистов этой практики с юристами в сфере налогообложения, корпоративного права, слияний и поглощений и других практик. Именно поэтому любой проект, который мы реализовываем в области недвижимости, строительства и земельного права, анализируется не только с точки зрения удовлетворения первичного интереса Клиента, но и подвергается комплексному анализу юристами разных практик. Такая интегрированная работа нашей команды позволяет не только выявить все потенциальные риски на ранней стадии и  удовлетворить существующие интересы Клиента, но и предотвратить возникновение проблем в будущем.

Цена ошибок и аматорского подхода в проектах практики недвижимости, строительства и земельного права очень высока. Планирование и реализация данных проектов требует квалифицированного юридического сопровождения.

Опыт и ресурсы нашей команды являются основой, которая гарантирует нашим Клиентам получение наивысшего качества юридических услуг в сфере недвижимости, строительства и земельного права.


Наши публикации по этой тематике
Все связанные публикации
Наш опыт
Наша команда
Заказать услугу
Отзывы наших клиентов
Генеральный директор Володченко В.Ф., ЧП "Эталон БУД"

Хотим отметить эффективность компании в досудебном урегулировании конфликтов, профессионализм при защите интересов компании в правоохранительных органах, суде и исполнительном производстве

Партнер, Лысенко Д.Ю., Василь Кисиль и партнеры
... выражаем Вам своё уважение и благодарность за плодотворное сотрудничество.
... работа в совместных проектах дала возможность убедиться в вашем высоком профессиональном уровне
Руководитель Л.И. Червонюк, ООО "Виталюкс"
Компания Виталюкс высоко ценит результаты сотрудничества с ЮК «Правовая помощь», и, основываясь на собственном опыте, готова рекомендовать ее заинтересованным лицам...
Все отзывы
Доп. меню
Публикации по теме Отзывы Наш опыт Проекты