MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceHelped a client to get private security license in 2016

Helped a client to get private security license in 2016

In November 2015, new Licensing Conditions, regulating the work of security companies and the procedure for obtaining licenses for private security activities, came into force.

In accordance with the new rules, the package of documents, which must be submitted to the licensing authority in order to obtain a license, has significantly changed. Such documents as a copy of the track record of the head of security activities, copies of certificates of no criminal record and medical certificates from a narcologist and a psychologist, a certificate for a general medical examination and suitability for work in security companies were added. You can read more about the new licensing conditions in the comments of our lawyer.

The new rules also brought some easement of legal regulations: now it is not required to have no less than two security guards on staff at the time of obtaining a license. This rule has been in existence since 2013 and has caused many objections from licensees, since in most cases the newly created enterprises apply for licenses and plan to hire security guards only after receiving the license and concluding agreements for the provision of security services.

At the end of 2005 and the beginning of 2016, licensing conditions raised more questions than answers, in connection with which the agency that issues licenses for security activities repeatedly suspended the acceptance and consideration of documents, applied to the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine for official clarifications of certain provisions of the Law and Government Decisions.

Our company is an active participant in the market for licensing security services; every month we obtain several licenses for security activities, in connection with which we have to constantly study changes in the practice of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine in order to provide our customers with quality service.

Having carefully studied the licensing conditions at the project stage, we realized that there would be a need to provide documents on the head of the security department and warned our Clients in advance, and also helped prepare a number of people whose documents could be used by our Clients to obtain a license. The conditions for the provision of services for obtaining a security license can be found under the following link.

Thanks to this, we have had much success in this area and have been among the first to obtain licenses for security activities under the new licensing conditions. You can verify this by going to the section “Our Successful Projects”and see the forms of obtained licenses.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПолучили лицензию на частную охранную деятельность в 2016 году

Получили лицензию на частную охранную деятельность в 2016 году

В ноябре 2015 года вступили в силу новые Лицензионные условия, регламентирующие работу охранных предприятий и порядок получения лицензий на частную охранную деятельность.

В соответствии с новыми правилами существенно изменился пакет документов, который необходимо подавать в орган лицензирования для получения лицензии. Добавились такие документы как, копия послужного списка руководителя охранной деятельности, копии справок о несудимости и медицинских сертификатов от нарколога и психолога, справка по общему медицинскому осмотру и пригодности для работы в охранных предприятиях. Подробнее о новых лицензионных условиях можно прочитать в комментарии нашего юриста.

Новые правила принесли и некоторые послабления правового регулирования: теперь не требовалось на момент получения лицензии иметь в штате персонал охраны в количестве не менее двух человек. Данное правило существовало с 2013 года и вызывало много возражений у лицензиатов, так как в большинстве случаев за лицензиями обращаются вновь созданные предприятия, которые планируют нанимать охранников только после получения самой лицензии и заключения договоров на предоставление охранных услуг.

В конце 2005 – начале 2016 года лицензионные условия породили больше вопросов, чем ответов, в связи с чем орган, который выдает лицензии на охранную деятельность, неоднократно приостанавливал прием и рассмотрение документов, обращался в Министерство юстиции Украины за официальными разъяснениями тех или иных положений Закона и Постановления правительства.

Наша компания является активным участником рынка лицензирования охранных услуг, каждый месяц мы получаем несколько лицензий на охранную деятельность, в связи с чем нам приходится постоянно изучать изменения в практике работы МВС Украины, чтобы обеспечить своим Клиентам качественный сервис.

Внимательно изучив лицензионные условия еще на стадии проекта, мы понимали, что возникнет необходимость в предоставлении документов на руководителя охранного направления и заблаговременно предупредили своих Клиентов, а также подготовили ряд людей, документы которых могли бы использовать наши Клиенты для получения лицензии. С условиями предоставления услуг по получению лицензии на охрану можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

Благодаря этому, мы успешно и одними из первых получили лицензии на охранную деятельность по новым лицензионным условиям. В разделе «Наши успешные проекты» вы можете убедиться в этом и посмотреть бланки полученных лицензий.

Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала