MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceChanged address of a drugstore in accordance with decommunization law

Changed address of a drugstore in accordance with decommunization law

In November of 2016, a Client contacted our company with a request to change the name of the street, where his pharmacy was located. The Client wanted to bring everything related to this issue into compliance with the new law.

The thing is, the street name was changed due to the decommunization phase in Ukraine. The Law of Ukraine “On Condemnation of the Communist and National-Socialist (Nazi) Totalitarian Regimes in Ukraine and the Prohibition of the Promotion of Their Symbols” came into force on 21 May, 2015. Part 6 of Article 7 of the said law stipulates that the Council of Ministers of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea, regional, Kyiv and Sebastopol municipal, district public administrations, local self-governments shall be obliged, within six months from the effective date of this Law, to dismantle the monuments, memorial signs dedicated to the persons involved in organizing and committing Holodomor of 1932-1933 in Ukraine, political repressions, the persons, who held high positions in the communist party ... rename districts in cities, parks, boulevards, streets, alleys, descents, lanes, prospects, squares, embankments, bridges, other place names in settlements, which names contain symbols of communist totalitarian regime.

Despite the fact that local self-government bodies had six months to comply with the requirements of the said Law, there were no requirements for citizens and economic entities, let alone any time limits for changing the address of residence in the passport or business address in the constituent and registration documents.

Nevertheless, our Client understood that he would be obliged to introduce all these changes sooner or later, so he decided to change the name of the street in its business place, as soon as the local council made the relevant decision.

It was an easy step to amend the lease agreement for a pharmacy premises by concluding an additional agreement. The Client was more worried about making changes to the license documents. He inquired about the procedure, his actions, whether he would have to undergo the onsite inspection again and what document he would receive at the end.

That’s why the lawyers of our company first of all reassured the Client that there was no need to undergo the onsite inspection. The package of documents to be submitted to the licensing authority shall include a copy of the decision of the local council to rename the geographical objects, where it is indicated that the old name of the street is changed to a new one. The licensing authority considers this issue and enters the relevant information into the license register at the nearest meeting of the commission upon submission of the documents.

It was a bit more difficult to obtain the confirmation of changes for the Client. The fact is that the license is issued to the legal address of the company (or the place of registration of the individual entrepreneur), and the copy of licenses were issued to the business address in the recent past. With the entry into force of the new version of the Law of Ukraine “On Licensing of Types of Economic Activities”, such a concept as a copy of the license ceased to exist. Information about the business place is specified only in electronic license register on the website of the licensing authority. For many licensees, and not only in the pharmaceutical industry, this was a shock. The partners, especially those accustomed to “paper” licenses, asked many questions. They even refused to supply medicines, etc. to pharmacies. Over time, they got used to the fact that instead of a copy of the Pharmacy License issued for a particular address, the document confirming the business place is the decision of the licensing authority, which specifies the business address of the pharmacy of a particular licensee.

After changing the street name, it turns out that the licensee loses even this decision, because the information specified in it does not correspond to the information indicated in the license register. But it isn’t that pernicious. You still have something for paper lovers to show: after considering the relevant issue at the meeting of the commission, the licensing authority sends the licensee a decision to take into account the changes in the name of the geographical object where the pharmacy is located (the business place). And those partners of the licensee, who do not want to bother with the verification of documents, can find all the necessary information on the website of the licensing authority.

The lawyers of our company explained all the above issues to the Client and provided him with all the required services in full. The Client was pleased and grateful. We are also glad that our work helps our Clients to understand the situations they may face in our difficult and fast-changing days.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииИзменили адрес аптеки в связи с декоммунизацией

Изменили адрес аптеки в связи с декоммунизацией

Просмотров: 774


В ноябре 2016 году в нашу компанию обратился Клиент по поводу изменения названия улицы, где находилась его аптека. Клиент хотел привести в соответствие все, что касается данного вопроса.

Дело в том, что название улицы изменилось в связи с декоммунизацией. 21 мая 2015 вступил в силу Закон Украины «Об осуждении коммунистического и национал-социалистического (нацистского) тоталитарных режимов в Украине и запрет пропаганды их символики». Частью 6 статьи 7 указанного закона установлено, что Совет министров АРК, областные, Киевская и Севастопольская городские и районные государственные администрации, Верховная Рада АРК, органы местного самоуправления в шестимесячный срок со дня вступления в силу настоящего Закона в установленном порядке должны осуществить демонтаж памятников, памятных знаков, посвященных лицам, причастным к организации и осуществлению Голодомора 1932-1933 годов в Украине, политических репрессий, лицам, которые занимали руководящие должности в коммунистической партии ... переименовать районы в городах, скверы, бульвары, улицы, переулки, проезды, проспекты, площади, площади, набережные, мосты, другие объекты топонимики населенных пунктов, а также другие географические объекты, названия которых содержат символику коммунистического тоталитарного режима.

Несмотря на то, что органам местного самоуправления на выполнение требований указанного Закона отводилось шесть месяцев, для граждан и субъектов хозяйствования не установлены требования и тем более какие-либо сроки изменить адрес проживания в паспорте или местонахождение в учредительных и регистрационных документах.

Тем не менее наш Клиент понимал, что рано или поздно обязанность проделать эту работу будет введена, поэтому решил сам сменить название улицы в документах, касающихся адреса осуществления деятельности, как только местный совет принял соответствующее решение.

Внести изменения в договор аренды помещения под аптеку, заключив дополнительное соглашение, было легким этапом. Более Клиент волновался о внесении изменений в лицензионные документы: как это все будет проходить, что от него потребуется, не придется ли вновь проходить выездную проверку и какой документ он получит на выходе.

Поэтому юристы нашей компании прежде всего успокоили Клиента - выездную проверку проходить не придется. В пакет документов, который подается в орган лицензирования, должны входить копия решения местного совета о переименовании географических объектов, где указывается, что улицу со старого названия переименовали в новое. Орган лицензирования на ближайшей после подачи документов комиссии рассматривает данный вопрос и вносит соответствующую информацию в лицензионный реестр.

По вопросу, подтверждения, которое Клиент будет иметь на руках, оказалось сложнее. Дело в том, что лицензия выдается на юридический адрес предприятия (или по месту регистрации ФЛП), а на место осуществления деятельности еще в недалеком прошлом выдавались копии лицензий. Со вступлением в силу новой редакции Закона Украины «О лицензировании видов хозяйственной деятельности» такое понятие, как копия лицензии, перестало существовать. Информация о месте осуществления деятельности содержится только в электронном виде в лицензионном реестре на сайте органа лицензирования. Для многих лицензиатов, и не только фармацевтической отрасли, это стало шоком. Ведь партнеры, особенно привыкшие к «бумажке», задавали множество вопросов. А для аптек - отказывались поставлять лекарственные средства и др. Со временем привыкли, что вместо копии лицензии на аптечную деятельность в конкретном адресе, документом, подтверждающим место осуществления деятельности, является Решение органа лицензирования, в котором указывается, за какой именно адрес открывается аптечное учреждение конкретного лицензиата.

После изменения названия улицы выходит, что лицензиат теряет даже эту решение, ведь указанная в нем информация не соответствует той, что содержится в лицензионном реестре. Но не все так фатально. Любителям бумажных носителей будет что предъявить: орган лицензирования после рассмотрения соответствующего вопроса на заседании комиссии направляет лицензиату решение о принятии к сведению изменения названия географического объекта, где расположено аптечное учреждение (место осуществления деятельности). Ну а те партнеры лицензиата, которые не хотят себя утруждать сверкой документов, могут найти нужную им информацию на сайте органа лицензирования.

Юристы нашей компании объяснили все вышесказанное Клиенту и оказали все необходимые услуги в полном объеме. Клиент был доволен и благодарен. Мы также в свою очередь рады, что наша работа помогает Клиентам разбираться в тех ситуациях, которые складываются в наше нелегкое и изменчивое время.


Просмотров: 774
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Лицензия на аптеку
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала