MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceHelped to get construction license after change of license commission

Helped to get construction license after change of license commission

Obtain construction license with the commission changing

At the beginning of May 2015, a Client contacted our company with a request to get a construction license for the list of works that are normally referred to as "civil and erection works". The challenge of obtaining a construction licence for such a list of works was not complicated for our company, at that time we had already helped more than 60 companies to successfully obtain a construction license with a similar list of construction works. Therefore, we did not hesitate to proceed with this order.

First, the lawyers of the company, specializing in construction business licensing, requested the Client to provide all information about the documents, equipment, and specialists they had available. As this happens in most cases, it was difficult for the Client to immediately collect all the necessary documents for obtaining a license, and we provided the necessary legal assistance in finalizing the ones they lacked to put together a package of documents to be submitted to the licensing authority. At the same time, the specified extra work did not entail an increase in the cost of the order for our Client, since the rules of the company do not allow charging a Client with an extra fee, exceeding the amount previously agreed on.

Once we were ready to submit a package of documents to the commission for obtaining a construction license, we became aware that it was likely that the composition of the licensing commission will be changed in the near future. As we knew from experience, that would lead to the cancellation of the decision of the predecessors by the new commission, which in turn would lead to a significant delay in the obtainment of the license form by the Client.

That is why, we advised the Client to postpone the date of submission of documents so that they would be considered by the new composition of the licensing commission. We explained all the risks that would arise if the documents were submitted without delay, and the Client agreed to wait, as they also had an interest in getting a construction license as soon as possible and commencing works.

The information the specialists of our company obtained in a timely manner, their experience and professional work of the lawyers allowed our Client to obtain a license for construction activities in the shortest possible time.

That is exactly the kind of a result to be expected when you trust a law firm with this task. The cost of services includes not only the work of submitting documents, but also the correct filling out of the application and statements, control over the process of reviewing documents and making competent decisions to achieve the best possible result.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПолучили строительную лицензию при изменении лицензионной комиссии

Получили строительную лицензию при изменении лицензионной комиссии

Получение стройлицензии при изменении лицензионной комиссии

В начале мая 2015 году в нашу компанию обратился клиент, который хотел получить строительную лицензию по перечню работ, который обычно называют «общестроительные работы». Данный перечень работ не был для нашей компании сложным, в то время мы уже помогли успешно получить более 60 компаниям строительную лицензию с подобным перечнем строительных работ. Поэтому мы без колебаний приступили к выполнению данного заказа.

Сначала юристы компании, специализирующиеся на лицензировании хозяйственной деятельности в сфере строительства, запросили у клиента всю информацию об имеющихся у него документах, технике и специалистах. Как это и происходит в большинстве случаев, для клиента было сложно сразу собрать все необходимые документы для получения лицензии и мы предоставили необходимую юридическую помощь в оформлении тех из них, которых не хватало для формирования пакета документов, который подается в орган лицензирования. При этом, указанная дополнительная работа не привела к увеличению стоимости заказа для нашего клиента, поскольку правила компании не позволяют брать дополнительную плату, превышающую ранее оговоренную.

На момент, когда мы были готовы подавать пакет документов на комиссию по получению строительной лицензии, нам стало известно о том, что вполне вероятно состав лицензионной комиссии в ближайшее время будет изменен. Как нам было известно из опыта, это приведет к аннулированию новой комиссией решения предшественников, что в свою очередь приведет к существенному затягиванию сроков получения клиентом бланка лицензии.

Именно поэтому, мы посоветовали клиенту отсрочить дату подачи документов с тем, чтобы их рассмотрение состоялось уже новым составом лицензионной комиссии. Мы объяснили все риски, которые возникают в случае, если документы будут поданы без задержки, и клиент согласился подождать, поскольку он также был заинтересован в скорейшем получении строительной лицензии и начале работы.

Информация, своевременно полученная специалистами нашей компании, опыт и профессиональные действия юристов позволили нашему клиенту получить лицензию на строительную деятельность в кратчайшие из возможных сроков.

Именно на такой результат следует рассчитывать, когда доверяешь работу юридической компании. Стоимость услуг включает не только работу по подаче документов, но и по правильному заполнению заявления и ведомостей, контроль над процессом рассмотрения документов и принятие компетентных решений для достижения наилучшего результата.

Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи