MainAbout usHistory

History

Law firm “Pravova Dopomoga” has been providing legal services in Ukraine since 2006.

Since the very beginning we have been focusing on provision of legal support for business.

Our firm was working in the field of corporate law and licensing procedures during 2006-2007 (creation and reorganization of business structures, obtainment of licenses and permits, settling of disputes between business owners, etc.).

Increase of Clients’ confidence resulted in the fact that at the end of 2007 – the first half of 2008 the scale of our legal practice was significantly expanded due to provision of comprehensive services to number of successful companies (“Qbox”, “Olvita” group, etc.). During this period our firm started practicing in the field of contractual, tax and intellectual property law.

The end of 2008 was marked by the economic crisis in Ukraine that affected our Clients. During this period our attention was drawn to such practices as business protection, settlement of problem loans and representation in courts.

In 2009-2010 our firm continued an active development of the practices that had been formed during previous years.

A special milestone in firm’s history is our start of services provision to Chernobyl retirees on issues of pensions’ recalculations. This work became possible due to collaboration with our partner – lawyer Vitaliy Petkov. The firm has gained considerable experience in administrative and civil proceedings in different regions of Ukraine - Kiev, Zhitomir, Chernigov, Odessa regions and also through representation of citizens’ interests in The European Court of Human Rights.

Experience that had been accumulated by law firm “Pravova Dopomoga” by the beginning of 2011 provided us with ability to develop and offer some innovative approaches and to participate in socially significant activities. This led to the fact that our experience and knowledge became demanded not only by our Clients, but also by non-governmental organizations, media and state authorities.

During this period our law firm:
  • Runs a co-project with The Kyiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry - "Legal Guide for Foreign Persons in Ukraine";
  • Appears in the list of «Business Service Providers» that is developed by American Commercial Service of the Department of Commerce and is recommended for collaboration with U.S. exporters;
  • Provides comments on legislation for the most demanded Ukrainian TV channels and specialized periodicals.
The only non-governmental partner of The Council of Europe in the field of health care – All-Ukrainian Council for Patients’ Rights and Safety has created The Department of Access to the medical services and control of unfair advertising of medical supplies on our firm’s basis.

Currently, after we’d accumulated the considerable experience in representation in courts and in relations with executive service, law enforcement bodies, ministries and departments, as well as local authorities, we set out the goal to develop the specialization in industries in which our experience is most demanded, thereby securing our success in a long term perspective.

We never rest on our laurels.
Доп. меню

ГлавнаяО компанииИстория (факты о нас)

История (факты о нас)

Компания «Правовая помощь» работает на рынке юридических услуг с 2006 года.

С самого начала нашей профессиональной деятельности мы делаем акцент на предоставлении юридических услуг бизнесу.

В 2006-2007 годах компания практиковала преимущественно в сфере корпоративного права и разрешительных процедур (создание и реорганизация бизнеса, получение лицензий и разрешений, решение споров между владельцами бизнеса, другое).

Рост доверия со стороны Клиентов привел к тому, что с конца 2007 и в первой половине 2008 года практика компании существенно расширилась за счет комплексного обслуживания ряда успешных бизнесов (компании Qbox, группа компаний «Ольвита», др.). В этот период компания начинает активно практиковать в сфере договорного, налогового и интеллектуального права.

Конец 2008 года ознаменовался экономическими потрясениями в государстве, которые затронули и наших Клиентов. В этот период основными практиками нашей компании стали защита бизнеса, урегулирование проблемных задолженностей и судебное представительство.

В период 2009-2010 годов компания активно развивала сформированные в предыдущие годы практики.

Отдельной вехой в истории компании проходит работа по оказанию услуг пенсионерам-чернобыльцам в пересчете пенсий. Данная работа стала возможной благодаря сотрудничеству с нашим партнером - адвокатом Петковым Виталием Георгиевичем. Компания обрела колоссальный опыт в административном и гражданском судопроизводстве в различных регионах страны – Киевская, Житомирская, Черниговская, Одесская области, а также в представлении интересов граждан Украины в Европейском суде по правам человека.

Накопленный нашей компанией к началу 2011 года потенциал позволил разрабатывать и предлагать рынку инновационные продукты, участвовать в общественно-значимой деятельности, привел к тому, что наш опыт и знания стали востребованы не только Клиентами, но и общественными организациями, СМИ и органами власти.

Именно в этот период компания:

  • запускает совместный проект с Киевской торгово-промышленной палатой - «Юридический гид для иностранцев в Украине»;
  • входит в список «Business Service Providers» Американской Коммерческой Службы Департамента торговли США, рекомендованих для сотрудничества американським експортерам;
  • активно предоставляет комментарии средствам массовой информации, в частности, телеканалам Интер, СТБ, UBR, Тонис, печатным изданиям.

 

На базе нашей компании единственный неправительственный партнер Совета Европы в сфере охраны здоровья Всеукраинский совет защиты прав и безопасности пациентов создал профильный Департамент борьбы с недобросовестной рекламой медицинских товаров и доступа к лечению.

Сегодня, накопив значительный опыт в представительстве интересов наших Клиентов в судах, исполнительной службе, правоохранительных органах, министерствах и ведомствах, а также в местных органах власти, мы ставим перед собой задачу определить конкретные отрасли (индустрии), в которых компания могла бы наилучшим образом реализовать свой потенциал, тем самым закрепив свои успехи в долгосрочной перспективе.

Мы никогда не останавливаемся на достигнутом.

Доп. меню