Obtainment of non-profit status by non-profit organizations in Ukraine

Cost of services

Cost of services:

3000 UAH
Obtainment of a nonprofit organization status
2000 UAH
Evaluation of the charter for the possibility of obtaining non-profitability
5.0
Based on 200 reviews in Google

Reviews of our Clients

What we offer

  • we look into the charter of the Client for the possibility of obtaining the status of non-profitability for their organization;
  • we prepare and submit a package of documents to the State Fiscal Service body;
  • we get a decision to include non-profit institutions and organizations in the register;
  • in case of inconsistency of the provisions of the charter with the current legislation - we develop a new revision of the charter and register with the relevant authorities (by separate agreement with the Client).

Content

Documents

List of documents
Code of access to the charter or a copy of the charter itself
A power of attorney for our workers, the text of which we will provide to you
ID numbers of the manager and the chief accountant of the organization (if the chief accountant is available)
Preparation of documents for submission to the tax office begins after making full payment of the cost of our services.

If the service for obtaining the status of non-profitability is not provided within the framework of the organization’s registration, but separately - we recommend ordering a preliminary consultation (evaluation of the charter) for the possibility of obtaining the status of non-profitability in accordance with the charter of the organization. We cannot be sure that its provisions comply with the current legislation of Ukraine in the case when the charter was not prepared by our lawyers. The cost of the consultation will be free for you (it will be included in the cost of services for obtaining the status of non-profitability) if, according to the results of the evaluation, the charter is suitable for inclusion of the organization in the register of non-profit institutions and organizations.

State payments and fees for inclusion in the register of non-profit institutions and organizations are not provided for.

The term for inclusion in the register of non-profit organizations is 3 business days. It takes about a week to receive written confirmation of the inclusion of the organization in this registry.

Why us

Full support at the State fiscal service (SFS)
Preparation of documents, submission, control and receipt of the Decision - a full cycle of obtaining the status of non-profitability in the SFS. When ordering services in our company, you hand over the responsibility for finding solutions to your tasks to professionals.
Evaluation of authorized documents
Not every organization can receive a nonprofit status. Our specialized lawyer will not only evaluate your documents, but also provide legal advice on how to bring them in line to obtain the status of non-profitability.

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

Our successful projects

Have provided law services for obtaining non-profit status for a charity at the end of May, 2018
Supported the process of not-for-profit status obtainment for an international charitable foundation from Kiev and it`s registration in May, 2018.
Have obtained non-profit status for an NGO in May, 2018
Our lawyers have provided law services for registration of an NGO from Kiev and helped it to get non-profit status.
The inclusion in the register of non-profit institutions and organizations is regulated by the relevant Procedure approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine dated July 13, 2016 No. 440. The provisions of the charter of the organization for which it is planned to obtain non-profit status must comply with the requirements of the above Procedure.

Answers to frequently asked questions

Is there a need to notify the tax office about a change in the composition of participants or members of a non-profit organization?

There is no need to inform the tax about the change in the membership of a public organization. But it is necessary to change the composition of the participants in a charitable organization, since the participants sign the charter of the organization. When changing the membership of a charitable organization, you need to submit a copy of the charter to the local authority of the SFS, even if no provision has changed. But when registering a new edition of the charter, changes in legislation should be taken into account. The SFS authority, in turn, provides a decision on the re-inclusion of the organization in the register of non-profit institutions and organizations.

How long is the decision (certificate) on inclusion in the register of nonprofit institutions and organizations valid for and is it necessary to get it confirmed and updated?

The decision to include non-profit institutions and organizations in the register is issued for an unlimited period of time. In case of amendments to the charter documents of the organization, the SFS body considers a new edition of these charter documents. If their provisions do not contradict the current legislation of Ukraine, a decision is made on re-inclusion in the aforementioned register. There is no need to periodically confirm the status of non-profitability or update the decision (certificate).

Nonprofit Organization: Requirements for the charter when obtaining a status

One of the key factors determining whether the nonprofit status of a particular organization will be granted is the content of its charter. Along with quite typical mistakes that can often be found in the statutory documents of a non-profit organization, a misunderstanding by the tax inspector of the norms of current legislation can also get in the way of obtaining a certificate of non-profitability. In practice, one has to deal with such situations, and these are exactly the cases when it is quite difficult to obtain a non-profit  status without the help of a qualified lawyer. You can read more about recommendations to the charter of a nonprofit organization in the comments of our lawyers.

The specialists of our company carry out a preliminary audit of the charter of the Client before preparing an application and a package of documents. This is necessary so that a certificate of non-profitability is certainly issued on time.

Registration of a charitable foundation, public associations and garage cooperatives is an established standard service that our company provies, so we can guarantee that we will carry out the entire procedure within two weeks.

What does the law tell us?

The reporting procedure for nonprofit organizations, as well as the benefits provided by obtaining the indicated status, are described in the Tax Code of Ukraine. So, one of the important aspects is that registering a charity fund or registering a public organization, receiving a certificate of non-profitability, does not exempt such an organization from submitting profit reports. The register of court decisions has had many precedents when the court sided with the tax authorities in this matter.

The legislation does not establish the time limits for consideration by the tax authorities  of applications for obtaining the above status. In practice, it all depends on the area of ??registration and the workload of the inspector.

Our company has been providing such services for many years, so we know the whole procedure inside out. Not just how to make sure that all documents are properly executed, but how to make the whole process as quick and efficient as possible.

We also hope to become your partner in any legal matters, which means we are willing to resolve any of your legal issues in various areas of law.

If you need to obtain a non-profit-making status - contact us! Entrust the paperwork to professionals!

Our publications on this matter

Our team

Marina Losenko
Associate
Karina Kuzminskaya
Junior lawyer

Получение статуса неприбыльности

Стоимость услуг

Стоимость услуг:

3000 грн.
Получение статуса неприбыльной организации
2000 грн.
Анализ устава о возможности получения статуса неприбыльности
5.0
На основе 200 отзывов в Google

Отзывы наших клиентов

Что мы делаем

  • анализируем устав Клиента на предмет возможности получения статуса неприбыльности его организацией;
  • готовим и подаем пакет документов в орган ДФС;
  • получаем решение о включении в реестр неприбыльных учреждений и организаций;
  • в случае выявления несоответствий положений устава действующему законодательству - разрабатываем новую редакцию устава и регистрируем в соответствующих органах (по отдельной договоренности с Клиентом).

Навигация по странице

Документы и информация, необходимые для получения статуса неприбыльности

Перечень документов
Код доступа к уставу или копия самого устава
Доверенность на наших сотрудников, текст которой мы Вам предоставляем
Идент. код руководителя и главного бухгалтера организации (если главный бухгалтер есть в наличии)

Подготовка документов для подачи в налоговую начинается после внесения полной оплаты стоимости наших услуг.

Если услуга по получению статуса неприбыльности предоставляется не в рамках регистрации организации, а отдельно - рекомендуем заказать предварительную консультацию (анализ устава) на предмет возможности получения статуса неприбыльности в соответствии с уставом организации. Мы не можем быть уверены в соответствии его положений действующему законодательству Украины в случае, когда устав готовили не наши юристы. Стоимость консультации будет для Вас бесплатной (она войдет в стоимость услуг по получению статуса неприбыльности), если по результатам анализа устав окажется пригодным для включения организации в реестр неприбыльных учреждений и организаций.

Государственных платежей и сборов за включение в реестр неприбыльных учреждений и организаций не предусмотрено.

Срок включения в реестр неприбыльных организаций составляет 3 рабочих дня. Еще около недели занимает получение бумажного подтверждения включения организации в данный реестр.

Почему именно мы

Полное сопровождение в ГФС
Подготовка документов, подача, контроль и получение Решения - полный цикл получения статуса неприбыльности в ГФС. При заказе услуги в нашей компании, Вы перекладываете решение Ваших задач на профессионалов.
Анализ уставных документов
Не каждая организация может получить статус неприбыльности. Наш профильный юрист не только проведет анализ Ваших документов, но и предоставит советы, каким образом привести их в соответствие для получения статуса неприбыльности.

Мы готовы Вам помочь!

Свяжитесь с нами по почте [email protected], по номеру телефона +38 044 499 47 99 или заполнив форму:

Наши успешные проекты

Помогли получить статус неприбыльности для благотворительного фонда в конце мая 2018 года
Сопроводили регистрацию международного благотворительного фонда из Киева и получение им статуса неприбыльности в мае 2018 года.
Получили статус неприбыльности для общественной организации в мае 2018 года
Юристы нашей компании сопроводили регистрацию общественной организации из Киева и помогли ей получить статус неприбыльности.

Включение в реестр неприбыльных учреждений и организаций регулируется соответствующим Порядком, утвержденным постановлением Кабинета Министров Украины от 13 июля 2016 № 440. Положения устава организации, для которой планируется получить статус неприбыльной, должны соответствовать требованиям вышеупомянутого Порядка.

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Нужно ли уведомлять налоговую об изменении состава участников или членов неприбыльной организации?

Об изменении состава членов общественной организации налоговую уведомлять не нужно. А вот об изменении состава участников благотворительной организации - нужно, так как участники подписывают устав организации. При изменении состава участников благотворительной организации нужно подавать копию устава в местный орган ГФС, даже если ни одно положение не изменилось. Но при регистрации новой редакции устава следует учитывать изменения в законодательстве. Орган ГФС, в свою очередь, предоставляет решение о повторном включении организации в реестр неприбыльных учреждений и организаций.

Какой срок действия решения (справки) о включении в реестр неприбыльных учреждений и организаций и нужно ли его подтверждать, обновлять?

Решение о включении в реестр неприбыльных учреждений и организаций выдается бессрочно. В случае внесения изменений в уставные документы организации, орган ГФС рассматривает новую редакцию данных уставных документов. Если их положения не противоречит действующему законодательству Украины, принимается решение о повторном включении в вышеупомянутый реестр. Периодически подтверждать статус неприбыльности или обновлять решение (справку) - не нужно.

Неприбыльная организация: требования к уставу при получении статуса

Одним из решающих факторов, определяющих будет ли предоставлен статус неприбыльности конкретной организации, является содержание ее устава. Наряду с совершенно типичными ошибками, которые довольно часто можно встретить в уставных документах неприбыльной организации, получению справки о неприбыльности может помешать также неправильное понимание налоговым инспектором норм действующего законодательства. С такими ситуациями приходится сталкиваться на практике, и это как раз те случаи, когда без помощи квалифицированного юриста получить статус неприбыльности довольно сложно. Подробнее о рекомендациях к уставу неприбыльной организации можно прочитать в комментариях наших юристов.

Специалисты нашей компании осуществляют предварительный аудит устава Клиента перед подготовкой заявления и пакета документов. Это необходимо для того, чтобы справка о неприбыльности была гарантированно выдана в оговоренные сроки.

Регистрация благотворительного фонда, регистрация ОО и гаражного кооператива в нашей компании являются наработанными стандартными услугами, поэтому мы можем гарантировать, что проведём всю операцию в течение двух недель.

Порядок получения статуса неприбыльности

Порядок отчетности неприбыльных организаций, а также льготы, которые дает получение указанного статуса, описаны в Налоговом кодексе Украины. Так, одним из важных аспектов является то, что регистрация благотворительного фонда или регистрация общественной организации, получение справки о неприбыльности, не освобождает такую организацию от подачи отчетов по прибыли. Реестр судебных решений имеет много прецедентов, когда суд становился в этом вопросе на сторону налоговых органов.

Законодательство не устанавливает сроков рассмотрения налоговыми органами заявлений на получение вышеуказанного статуса. На практике все зависит от района регистрации и загруженности инспектора.

Наша компания занимается предоставлением подобных услуг уже много лет, поэтому мы знаем всю процедуру на зубок. Не просто как сделать так, чтобы все документы были правильно оформлены, а как сделать весь процесс максимально быстрым и эффективным.

Также мы надеемся стать Вашим партнером в любых юридических вопросах, что означает нашу готовность решить любые Ваши юридические вопросы в самых разных сферах права.

Если Вам нужно получить статус неприбыльности - обращайтесь к нам! Доверьте получение документов профессионалам!

Наши публикации по этой тематике

Наша команда