MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experiencePractical aspect of fire protection license obtainment

Practical aspect of fire protection license obtainment

Obtaining a fire license is a difficult, but very interesting practice, which our company is engaged in. In addition to private companies that want to engage exclusively in the provision of fire-fighting services, such a license is often of relevance to large construction companies looking at providing their clients with a full range of services, including fire-fighting works (services).

To carry out works and services of fire fighting purposes, the company must obtain an appropriate license from the authorities of the State Emergency Service.

The essence of one of these practices:

In early March 2019, such a request (obtaining a fire license) was made by our regular Client from the Poltava region. In December 2018, we already received a license for the supply of electricity for them, and in early 2019 - a construction license.

The Client wanted to have not just a building that was completely ready for use, but that it would to be able to carry out fire works in the building.

Steps for completing the Client’s order:

At this stage, we explained to the Client all the features of the process of obtaining a license, helped to determine the list of works and services that were relevant to them. The licensing conditions for this license have a significant list of possible works that can be included in whole or in part in each individual fire license.

  • After making an advance payment on behalf of the Client, the specialized lawyers of the company immediately started to process the Client’s order.

When considering the documents available to the Client, it was found that some of the personnel who must perform fire-fighting works did not have the appropriate educational documents.

Thanks to our partners, who helped to quickly conduct staff training, these employees were able to obtain the necessary qualifications and education that meets licensing requirements.
  • Coordination of documents with the licensing authority for compliance with licensing requirements.

Although this is a formality, we always carry out such an agreement, because we guarantee the Client a guaranteed license. After that, the Customer signed a ready and agreed package of documents and we submitted it to the State Emergency Service.

  • We got a ready-made license for fire-fighting works and services for the Client’s company (in just 7 business days).

Having formed the details for the payment of the license fee, we sent them to the Client. They promptly paid the license fee and sent us a copy of the receipt; and the lawyers of our company received a letter from the State Emergency Service for the Client as a paper confirmation that the Client’s company has the appropriate license.

As a result, the Client received:

  • Help with the acquisition of the necessary level of qualification and education for their staff;
  • Turnkey development of all necessary documentation for obtaining a license;
  • A letter from the State Emergency Service which confirms the issuance of a Client’s company license, which is an additional advantage when the company participates in tenders, where one of the prerequisites for participation can be a document confirming the receipt of a fire license.

Obtaining a fire license gives you legal grounds and permission to provide fire-fighting services. Without a license, such activity is illegal!

Therefore, if you want to receive more detailed information about the features of this type of licensing, the shortest time frame for obtaining a license or types of fire fighting activities, you can contact us in any way convenient for you.

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
0 800 210 915

Особенности получения "пожарной лицензии": практический аспект

Получение пожарной лицензии является сложной, но очень интересной практикой, которой занимается наша фирма. Кроме частных фирм, которые хотят заниматься сугубо предоставлением услуг противопожарного назначения, такая лицензия часто интересная крупным строительным компаниям, желающим предоставлять своим клиентам полный спектр услуг, включая противопожарные работы (услуги).

Для проведения работ и услуг противопожарного назначения, компания должна получить соответствующую лицензию в органах ГСЧС.

Суть одной из таких практик:

В начале марта 2019 года с таким запросом (получение пожарной лицензии) обратился наш постоянный клиент из Полтавской области. В декабре 2018 года мы уже получили для него лицензию на поставку электроэнергии, а в начале 2019 - лицензию на строительство.

Клиент хотел получить в результате своей деятельности не только здание, полностью готовое к использованию, но еще и иметь возможность проводить в здании противопожарные работы.

Этапы выполнения заказа клиента:

На данном этапе мы разъяснили Клиенту все особенности процесса получения лицензии, помогли определиться с перечнем работ и услуг, которые ему подходят. Лицензионные условия по данной лицензии содержат значительный перечень возможных работ, которые могут быть включены полностью или частично в каждую отдельную пожарную лицензию.

  • После внесения аванса от клиента, профильные юристы компании сразу приступили к отработке заказа клиента.

При анализе имеющихся у Клиента документов обнаружили, что у части персонала, который должен выполнять противопожарные работы отсутствовали соответствующие образовательные документы.

Благодаря нашим партнерам, которые помогли быстро провести обучение персонала, указанные работники смогли получить необходимую квалификацию и образование, отвечающее лиц. требованиям.

  • Согласование документов с органом лицензирования на предмет соответствия лицензионным требованиям.

Хотя это и является формальностью, мы всегда проводим такое согласование, ведь гарантируем Клиенту гарантированное получение лицензии. После этого, Заказчик подписал готовый и согласованный пакет документов и мы подали его в ГСЧС.

  • Получили готовую лицензию на противопожарные работы и услуги для компании клиента (всего за 7 рабочих дней).

Сформировав реквизиты для уплаты лицензионного сбора мы направили их Клиенту. Он, оперативно оплатив лиц. сбор, прислал нам копию квитанции и юристы нашей компании получили для Клиента письмо от ГСЧС, как бумажное подтверждение того, что компания Клиента обладает соответствующей лицензией.

В результате Клиент получил:

  • Помощь с приобретением необходимого уровня квалификации и образования для его персонала;
  • Разработку под ключ всей необходимой документации для получения лицензии;
  • Письмо от ГСЧС которое подтверждает выдачу лицензии компании клиента, что является дополнительным преимуществом при участии компании в тендерах, где одним из обязательных условий участия может быть документ, подтверждающий получение пожарной лицензии.

Получение пожарной лицензии дает Вам законные основания и разрешение на предоставление услуг противопожарного назначения. Без лицензии такая деятельность является незаконной!

Поэтому, если Вы хотите более подробно получить информацию об особенностях данного вида лицензирования, кратчайшие сроки получения лицензии или виды противопожарной деятельности, Вы можете обратиться к нам любым удобным для Вас способом.

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи
0 800 210 915