Helped to get license for a client who didn't have necessary education

In August 2015, a sole trader contacted our lawyers with the Department of Licensing of Economic Activities in the Area of Construction to obtain a construction license. He previously worked in a construction company and decided to start his own business, as he had extensive experience and many own clients who would like him to fulfill their orders.

Therefore, he began searching for a law firm that had long been working in this market of services and had reasonable prices. Thanks to the Internet, he found our company.

After consultations, we agreed on the list of works that he wanted to be done for him, the cost and term of obtaining a license for construction activities, as well as the format of payment for services.

After our lawyers received documents from the Client, it was found out that according to the list of works that the Client intended to get done, he lacked additional education. Submission of documents in this form would lead to a negative result - we would definitely be refused a license to perform construction activities.

This situation was timely brought to the attention of the Client. At the same time, our experts advised the most suitable way out of this situation. Since he had a degree in construction in a particular specialty, we proposed to supplement it with further training. In this case, the Client would not have to bear additional expenses.

The Client found this proposal acceptable and the lawyers prepared the documents for submission to the licensing authority. Considering the insignificant loss of time for coordination of the issue with the training of the Client, in order to be on time for the planned commission, we had to prepare documents in the shortest possible time. We managed to finish this task in one day.

After submitting documents to the licensing authority and controlling the passage of documents in it, our company successfully received a construction license for the Client. The Client appreciated our professionalism and speed of the order execution; thanks to his recommendations, many others have turned to us.

Currently, our company has received more than 100 construction licenses and we are not ready to rest.

Publication date: 18/03/2016

About author

Name: Volodymyr Gurlov

Position: Partner

Education: National Academy of the Security Service of Ukraine

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian, English

Email: [email protected]

Write to the author

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

Our other authors

Marina Losenko
Associate
Maksym Postyka
Head of Client Managers Department
Sofia Korliuk
Junior lawyer
Zakharchishin Olga
Assistant of the Lawyer

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПолучили лицензию для Клиента без образования

Получили лицензию для Клиента без образования

Просмотров: 1809
В августе 2015 году к нашим юристам отдела лицензирования хозяйственной деятельности в сфере строительства обратилось физическое лицо - предприниматель для получения строительной лицензии. Он ранее работал в строительной компании и решил начать свой собственный бизнес, поскольку имел большой опыт работы и много собственных клиентов, которые хотели бы, чтобы он выполнял их заказы.

Поэтому он начал поиск юридической компании, которая долго работает на данном рынке услуг и имеет умеренные цены. Благодаря сети интернет он вышел на нашу компанию.

После консультаций мы согласовали перечень работ, который он желает получить, стоимость и срок получения лицензии на строительную деятельность, а также формат оплаты услуг.

После получения нашими юристами документов от Клиента, было выяснено, что согласно перечня работ, который Клиент намеревался получить, у него не хватало дополнительного образования. Подача документов в таком виде привела бы к отрицательному результату - в получении лицензии на строительство мы обязательно получили бы отказ.

О данной ситуации было своевременно сообщено Клиенту. Одновременно, наши специалисты посоветовали наиболее подходящий выход из этой ситуации. Поскольку у него было строительное образование определенного направления, мы предложили дополнить его путем повышения квалификации. В этом случае также Клиенту не пришлось бы нести дополнительных расходов.

Клиент нашел это предложение приемлемым для себя и юристы осуществили подготовку документов для подачи их в орган лицензирования. Учитывая незначительную потерю времени на согласование вопроса с образованием Клиента, нам для того, чтобы успеть на запланированную комиссию, необходимо было подготовить документы в самые сжатые сроки. Мы справились с этой задачей за один день.

После подачи документов в орган лицензирования и контроля прохождения документов в нем, наша компания успешно получила для Клиента строительную лицензию. Клиент оценил наш профессионализм и скорость выполнения заказа, благодаря его рекомендациям к нам обратились многие другие.

В настоящее время наша компания получила более 100 строительных лицензий и на этом мы не остановимся.
Просмотров: 1809
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Недвижимость, строительство, земля Лицензия на строительство
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала