MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceOur lawyers obtained a license for operations with precursor chemicals

Our lawyers obtained a license for operations with precursor chemicals

In April of 2019 our firm was retained by a Client (a large well known enterprise in the field of tinned goods manufacturing). In order to expand its activities and production the Client needed a license for operations with precursor chemicals.

The Client expressed a desire to obtain a license as soon as possible; asked what was required of him/her to use precursors in his/her activities, and also emphasized that his/her company's management had a very busy and pre-planned schedule, which could affect the time for approval and signing of documents.

During the consultation, our lawyers explained to the Client that:

  • substances that he/she needs for the manufacture of canned food products are included in list 2 of table 4 of the List of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors;
  • he/she must obtain permission from the National Police to use the facilities and premises where the precursors will be stored and used;
  • for all personnel who will have access to precursors, you need to obtain certificates of no criminal record and certificates from a narcologist. These documents must be received by the head of the enterprise, even if he/she will not have direct access to the relevant substances;
  • a document is needed to confirm the professional suitability of the leader, since licensing conditions require this. This may be a degree in chemical education.

If a head does not have a chemical education degree , it is enough to have at least one chemist on the staff. It is desirable that he/she be the head of a chemical laboratory or other department working with these substances.

After the consultation, the process slowed down somewhat, because the Client needed time to obtain the above documents through their own effort. Our specialists, according to the desires of the Client, provided legal support of this process only in the form of consultations.

After all the certificates have been collected, our lawyers promptly prepared and sent to the Client for signing an application, statements and other documents required for applying for a license. The very order to issue a license was received on the fourth working day after the submission of documents.

You can get further information about the necessary documents and the process of obtaining a license for precursors from our consultant here or by telephone.

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
0 800 210 915

Получили лицензию на обращение с прекурсорами

В апреле 2019 года к нам обратился клиент - крупное предприятие, которое является известным производителем консервированных продуктов. Для расширения деятельности и производства нового вида продукции ему понадобилась лицензия на обращение с прекурсорами.

Клиент выразил пожелание получить лицензию как можно скорее, поинтересовался, что от него требуется для использования прекурсоров в своей деятельности, а также акцентировал внимание, что у руководства его компании очень напряженный и заранее запланированный график, что могло повлиять на время согласования и подписания документов.

В ходе консультации наши юристы объяснили Клиенту, что:

  • вещества, которые нужны ему для изготовления консервированной пищевой продукции, входят в список 2 таблицы 4 Перечня наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров;
  • он должен получить от Национальной полиции разрешение на использование объектов и помещений, где будут храниться и использоваться прекурсоры;
  • на весь персонал, который будет иметь доступ к прекурсорам, нужно получить справки об отсутствии судимости и сертификаты от нарколога. Эти документы обязательно должен получить и руководитель предприятия, даже если он не будет напрямую иметь доступ к соответствующим веществам;
  • нужен документ, подтверждающий профессиональную пригодность руководителя, поскольку этого требуют лицензионные условия. Таким документом может быть диплом о получении образования по химической специальности.

Если у руководителя нет химического образования, достаточно иметь в штате хотя бы одного химика. Желательно, чтобы он был заведующим химической лабораторией или иного отдела, работающего с данными веществами.

После консультации процесс несколько замедлился, поскольку Клиенту понадобилось время для самостоятельного получения вышеуказанных документов. Наши специалисты, согласно желанию Клиента, сопровождали этот процесс только консультированием.

После того, как все справки были собраны, наши юристы оперативно подготовили и направили Клиенту для подписания заявление, ведомости и другие необходимые документы для подачи на лицензию. Сам же приказ о выдаче лицензии было получено на четвертый рабочий день после подачи документов.

Больше информации о необходимых документах и ​​самом процессе получения лицензии на прекурсоры Вы можете получить здесь или в телефонном режиме у нашего консультанта.

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость

Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи
0 800 210 915