Assisted clients with purchases of shelf companies in Ukraine

Since the beginning of 2013, our firm provides sale of shelf companies services. This service is of high demand, as quite often entrepreneurs need to start a business “here and now”, without any loss of time for registering of company and obtaining licenses and other permits. The requirement concerning a “history” of the company's activity is an additional circumstance that forms an interest in acquisition of shelf companies. You cannot submit the documents of a company that was registered last week for participation in tender or execution of agreement with an international company.

At the same time, law and practices require a certain time for business setting up in each particular case. For example, three weeks is the shortest possible term for setting up a company with private security license starting from scratch. If you have no major experience with obtaining such licenses, this process will take two to three months. The same sort of situation is with the business for provision of employment overseas for Ukrainian citizens, medical practice or registration of non-governmental organizations or charitable foundations.

When buying a company with the necessary license or a non-profit organization of certain type a client loses only one-two days. With regard to the above mentioned, such acquisition is absolutely transparent and safe procedure.

We help to conduct a due diligence of the company before the sale, including an analysis of constituent documents and accuracy of transaction preparation for the transfer of the company ownership, validity of the license or non-profit status of the organization, existence of hidden problems (debts, penalties, late reporting, legal proceedings and other circumstances).

If the company reregistration is administered by our lawyers we can change not only the owners and the head of the company, but also, should the need arise, the address, company name, activity codes and so on. In cases where the company has a license and when sale involves changes in the statements, which were submitted upon receipt of the license, we also fulfill the requirements of license conditions.

Our firm sells companies with private security license, license for works with pesticides, finance lease companies, companies with medical and other types of licenses. We also offer for sale legal entities without licenses: from ordinary charitable foundations, non-governmental organizations and companies registered as VAT payers to political parties.

If you have any questions related to the potential acquisition of a company instead of its usual registration we are ready to give an answer and clarify all nuances.


Publication date: 04/08/2017

About author

Name: Volodymyr Gurlov

Position: Partner

Education: National Academy of the Security Service of Ukraine

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian, English

Email: [email protected]

Write to the author

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

Our other authors

Marina Losenko
Associate
Maksym Postyka
Head of Client Managers Department
Sofia Korliuk
Junior lawyer
Zakharchishin Olga
Assistant of the Lawyer

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПомогли клиентам приобрести готовые фирмы

Помогли клиентам приобрести готовые фирмы

С начала 2013 года наша компания предоставляет услуги по продаже готовых фирм. Данный сервис является очень востребованным, поскольку довольно часто предприниматели нуждаются в том, чтобы начать бизнес «здесь и сейчас», без потери времени на регистрацию компании и получение лицензий и других разрешений. Еще одним обстоятельством, которое формирует интерес к покупке готовых фирм, является необходимость «истории» деятельности фирмы. Для участия в тендере или заключения договора с международной компанией нельзя подать документы фирмы, которая была зарегистрирована на прошлой неделе.

В тоже время, закон и практика требуют определенного времени на открытие бизнеса в каждом конкретном случае. Так, самые сжатые сроки, в которые с нуля можно обзавестись охранной компанией, составляют три недели. Если нет значительного опыта получения таких лицензий, то этот процесс растянется на два – три месяца. Аналогичная ситуация  с бизнесом по трудоустройству граждан Украины на работу за границу, медицинской практикой или регистрацией общественных организаций или благотворительных фондов.

Покупая компанию с необходимой лицензией или неприбыльную организацию определенного вида, клиент тратит всего один – два дня. При этом переоформление предприятия вполне прозрачная и безопасная процедура.

Мы помогаем провести проверку компании перед продажей, которая включает анализ уставных документов и правильности подготовки сделки по переуступке компании, действительности лицензии или неприбыльного статуса организации, наличия скрытых проблем (долги, штрафы, не поданная отчетность, судебные тяжбы и другие обстоятельства).

Если переоформлением компании занимаются наши юристы, мы можем сменить не только собственников и руководителя компании, но и в случае необходимости адрес, название компании, коды деятельности и многое другое. В тех случаях, когда компания имеет лицензию и при продаже происходит изменение ведомостей, которые подавались при получении лицензии, мы выполняем также и требования лицензионных условий.

Наша компания продает компании с лицензией на охранную деятельность, на работу с пестицидами, лизинговую компанию, фирмы с медицинской и другими видами лицензий. Мы также предлагаем на продажу юридические лица без лицензий: от обычных благотворительных фондов, общественных организаций и фирм с НДС до политических партий.

Если у вас возникают любые вопросы, связанные с возможной покупкой компании вместо обычной ее регистрации, мы готовы ответить и пояснить все ньюансы.

Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала