Registration of a veterinary drug in Ukraine

Cost of services

Cost of services:

Negotiable
Veterinary Drug Registration in Ukraine
5.0
Based on 200 reviews in Google

Reviews of our Clients

What we offer

  • develop a Veterinary Drug Registration RoadMap;

  • provide assistance in preparing the Registration Dossier for a veterinary drug;

  • submit the package of documents to the appropriate agency for registration of a veterinary drug in Ukraine;

  • monitor the consideration of documents by the agency, always being in touch in case intervention is needed;

  • obtain a Registration Certificate for the veterinary drug for the Client on its behalf.

Content

Required documents

List of documents
Certificates (ISO certificate, GMP certificate, accreditation certificates)
Drug samples
Safety instructions, clinical trial materials

How much does it cost to register a veterinary drug in Ukraine?

The cost of conducting research for each drug is determined individually and depends on its composition. Until documents are submitted, it is difficult to estimate a preliminary cost. In practice, the average research may cost 4,000 dollars.

This amount is not included in our veterinary drug registration services.

The price of registering a veterinary drug with our lawyers will depend on the exact scope of services you need:

  • Do you need help with developing a Dossier for a veterinary drug?

  • Do you only need a RoadMap - step-by-step instructions for conducting registration on your own, or do you want professional assistance at all stages of the registration procedure?

  • Is the timeframe for registration of a veterinary drug critical to you?


The period of registration of a veterinary drug in Ukraine
is 8-10 months.

What do you need to register a veterinary drug in Ukraine?

To register a veterinary drug, you must submit an application for registration and a Registration Dossier.

The Registration Dossier of a veterinary drug is a set of analytical and regulatory documents, documents of specialized evaluation (accreditation certificates, safety and residue instructions, materials of clinical trials). The successful registration of a veterinary medicinal product depends primarily on its correct compilation.

The detailed description of a Registration Dossier can be found in the Order of the State Committee on Veterinary Medicine № 133 of 14.07.2008. In brief, the Dossier shall contain qualitative and quantitative composition of active ingredients, indications and contraindications, side effects, doses, instructions in case of overdose, etc., as well as information about the manufacturer (ISOcertificate, GMP certificate).

Having experience in developing this type of documents, our lawyers offer their services in drawing up and checking the Dossier of a veterinary drug, as this preparation will allow you to be sure that your drug will be successfully registered without delays or other problems.

Peculiarities of the veterinary drug registration procedure in Ukraine

How to register veterinary medicines in Ukraine? The veterinary drug registration procedure consists of several stages, each of which requires you to get prepared in advance. We will draw your attention to the key points of the registration process, you can check full details with our specialists at a personal consultation.

The veterinary drug registration procedure will look as follows:

Stage 1. Preparation.

You will need to develop the Dossier, as well as prepare the other documents required for registration - the application for the examination of the drug. 

Stage 2. Filing a Dossier and other documents.

The dossier of the veterinary drug and the application must be sent to the relevant Agency (depending on the purpose of the drug - veterinary or immunobiological), which analyzes the content of the Dossier and conducts research on the drug.

Depending on the type of veterinary drug, itr may be examined by the National Agency on Veterinary Drugs and Animal Feed Additives or the National Agency for Veterinary Immunobiological Preparations. One of these agencies issues an invoice and conducts research on a contractual basis.

Stage 3. Review of the Dossier by the Commission.

The Agency sends the results of the preliminary studies to the National Pharmacological Commission. This commission also reviews the case materials and provides its recommendations to the Agency.

Stage 4. Decision of the Committee on the registration of a veterinary drug.

After that, the Agency prepares an expert opinion and forwards the package of documents to the State Committee on Veterinary Medicine. It is the State Committee on Veterinary Medicine that makes the decision to register or refuse to register a veterinary product based on the expert opinion received. It’s worth noting that at this stage it is impossible to change anything and in case of refusal the money for the examination shall not be refunded.

Please note! The certificate will be issued for 5 years, after this period you need to conduct the re-registration procedure.

If you want to be sure that your money is not spent in vain, apply to our company beforehand. The only chance to influence the Committee’s decision is to draw up the documents correctly and in compliance with the legal requirements.

That is why the preparatory stage and the assistance of a qualified lawyer are very important in this case.

How to register veterinary drugs in Ukraine?

The veterinary drug registration procedure consists of several stages. Depending on the type of veterinary drug, its research is carried out by the National Agency on Veterinary Drugs and Animal Feed Additives, or the National Veterinary Immunobiological Agency.

It is one of these agencies that issues the bill and carries out research on a contractual basis.

After getting recommendations from the State Pharmacological Commission of Veterinary Medicine, the agency submits a package of documents together with its expert opinion to the State Committee of Veterinary Medicine.

The State Committee of Veterinary Medicine takes a decision on registration or refusal to register a veterinary medicine product based on the expert opinion. Characteristically, at this stage nothing can be changed and, in case of refusal, money for conducting trials will not be refunded.

That is why the preparatory stage and the assistance of a qualified lawyer are very important at this stage.

Why us

We are one of the few law firms that is competent in this topic.
Most law firms have a “classic set” of services. Our company, in addition to other areas, specializes in the legal regulation of the veterinary sector, including the production and registration of veterinary drugs.
We optimize the Client’s participation in the process
The Client only provides us with the documents for the veterinary drug according to the list provided by us at the beginning of cooperation. In the future, our staff will deal with the registration procedure, addressing the Client with additional questions only when strictly necessary.

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

Legal services for the registration of veterinary medicines in Ukraine

If you first want to assess whether it will be profitable for you to start the registration procedure, you can order a consultation on the questions you are interested in.

Our company provides several formats of consultations:

  • A preliminary oral consultation is a consultation where you can discuss the key points of a particular procedure. For example, the registration of veterinary medicines. The lawyer will tell you what you need to do, what you need to prepare for, what you need to pay attention to, etc;

  • A RoadMap is a written peculiar step-by-step instruction on how to achieve the ultimate goal. After reading it, you can decide whether you will go through the procedure yourself or it will still be time-consuming for you, and it is better to entrust the work to professionals.

The cost of both types of consultation can be checked with our specialists by phone. See the phone numbers on our website.

Do you want to register a veterinary drug in Ukraine? Don’t hesitate to contact us! We will help both with the registration procedure and with advising on the import of the drug.

Answers to frequently asked questions

What affects the price of veterinary drugs registration?

The registration price is affected by the complexity of the chemical composition of the drug, as based on this, the Agency conducts specific trials.

Is it possible to speed up the veterinary drug registration procedure?

The legislation establishes that the period for consideration of submitted documents by the agency shall not exceed 210 days. If the dossier is prepared correctly and the drug is not complex, the trials may be completed more quickly.

Peculiarities of the veterinary drug registration procedure in Ukraine

The dossier of the veterinary drug specified in the Documents block is submitted to the relevant Agency, which analyzes the content of the dossier and conducts the drug trials.

The results of previous trials are forwarded by the Agency to the State Pharmacological Commission of Veterinary Medicine. This commission also reviews the case files and provides its recommendations to the Agency.

After that, the Agency prepares an expert opinion and submits a package of documents to the State Committee of Veterinary Medicine. This committee decides on registration and registers the veterinary drug or refuses registration.

If you want to be sure that the invested money will not be wasted, please contact our company in advance. The only chance to influence the outcome of the Committee’s consideration is to correctly draw up the documents and prepare them in accordance with the requirements of the law.

Do you want to register a veterinary drug in Ukraine? Contact us and we will help you with registration as well as with consulting on import of the drug.

Our publications on this matter

Our team

Marina Losenko
Associate

Регистрация ветеринарного препарата в Украине

Стоимость услуг

Стоимость услуг:

Договорная
Регистрация ветеринарных средств в Украине
5.0
На основе 200 отзывов в Google

Отзывы наших клиентов

Что мы делаем

  • разрабатываем «дорожную карту» процесса регистрации ветеринарного препарата;

  • помогаем с подготовкой регистрационного досье на ветеринарный препарат;

  • подаем пакет документов в соответствующее агентство для регистрации ветеринарного препарата в Украине;

  • мониторим рассмотрение документов агентством, всегда находясь на связи на случай, если понадобится вмешательство;

  • получаем регистрационное удостоверение на ветеринарный препарат для Клиента по его поручению.

Навигация по странице

Необходимые документы

Перечень документов
Сертификаты (ISO сертификат, GMP сертификат, сертификаты аккредитации)
Образцы препарата
Инструкции по безопасности, материалы клинических исследований

Сколько стоит зарегистрировать ветеринарный препарат в Украине?

Стоимость проведения исследований по каждому препарату определяется индивидуально и зависит от его состава. Пока не будут поданы документы, предварительную стоимость оценить довольно сложно. На практике средний чек может составлять 4000 долларов США.

Данная сумма не входит в стоимость услуг нашей компании по регистрации ветеринарного препарата.

Цена регистрации ветеринарного препарата с нашими юристами будет зависеть от того, какой именно объем услуг Вам понадобится:

  • Нужна ли Вам помощь с разработкой Досье ветеринарного препарата?

  • Нужна ли Вам только “Дорожная карта” - пошаговая инструкция для самостоятельной попытки регистрации, или же Вы хотите заручиться профессиональной помощью юриста на всех этапах регистрации?

  • Критичны ли для Вас сроки регистрации ветеринарного препарата?


Срок регистрации ветеринарного препарата в Украине
- 8-10 месяцев.

Что нужно для регистрации ветеринарного препарата в Украине?

Для регистрации ветпрепарата подается заявление о регистрации и регистрационное досье.

Регистрационное досье ветеринарного препарата - это комплект аналитико-нормативной документации, документов специализированной оценки (сертификаты аккредитации, инструкции по безопасности и остатков продукции, материалы проведенных клинических исследований). Именно от его верного составления, в первую очередь, и зависит успешная регистрация ветеринарного препарата.

Детальное описание, что именно должно собой представлять регистрационное досье, предусмотрено Приказом Госкомветмедицины № 133 от 14.07.2008. Если коротко, то в Досье обязательно указывается качественный и количественный состав активных компонентов, показания и противопоказания, побочные действия, дозы, действия в случае передозировки и т.д., а также информация о производителе (ISO-сертификат, GMP-сертификат).

Имея опыт в разработке такого типа документов, наши юристы предлагают свои услуги в составлении и проверке Досье ветпрепарата, поскольку именно такая подготовка позволит быть уверенным в регистрации препарата без задержек или других проблем.

Особенности процедуры регистрации ветеринарного препарата в Украине

Как зарегистрировать ветеринарные лекарства в Украине? Процедура регистрации ветпрепаратов имеет несколько этапов, к каждому из которых нужно подготовиться заранее. Мы обратим Вашем внимание на ключевые моменты процесса регистрации, полную информацию можно уточнить у наших специалистов в порядке персональной консультации.

Регистрация ветпрепарата будет выглядеть следующим образом:

Этап 1. Подготовка.

Вам необходимо будет провести разработку Досье, а также подготовить другие документы, необходимые для регистрации, - заявление про проведение экспертизы препарата. 

Этап 2. Подача Досье и других документов.

Досье ветеринарного препарата и заявление направляются соответствующему Агентству (в зависимости от назначения препарата - ветеринарный или иммунобиологический), которое анализирует содержание досье и проводит исследования препарата.

В зависимости от вида ветпрепарата, его исследованием занимаются Нацагентство ветеринарных препаратов и кормовых добавок или Нацагентство ветеринарных иммунобиологических препаратов. Именно одно из указанных агентств выставляет счет и на договорной основе проводит исследования.

Этап 3. Оценка Досье комиссией.

Результаты предварительных исследований Агентство направляет Госфармкомисии ветмедицины. Данная комиссия также рассматривает материалы дела и предоставляет свои рекомендации Агентству.

Этап 4. Решение Комитета о регистрации ветпрепарата.

После этого Агентство составляет экспертное заключение и передает пакет документов Государственному комитету ветеринарной медицины. Именно Госкомветмедицины на основании полученного экспертного заключения принимает решение о регистрации или отказе в регистрации ветсредства. Характерно, что на данном этапе уже ничего нельзя изменить и в случае отказа деньги за проведение исследований не возвращаются.

Важно! Свидетельство действительно 5 лет, после чего проводится процесс перерегистрации.

Если Вы хотите быть уверены, что вложенные деньги не будут потрачены зря, - обратитесь в нашу компанию заранее. Единственный шанс повлиять на результат рассмотрения Комитета - это верно составить документы и оформить их в соответствии с требованиями законодательства.

Вот почему здесь очень важен подготовительный этап и помощь квалифицированного юриста.

Почему именно мы

Мы - одни из немногих юридических компаний, которые компетентны в данной теме
Большинство юридических компаний имеют «классический набор» направлений. Наша же компания, среди других направлений, специализируется на правовом регулировании ветеринарной сферы, в т.ч. производстве и регистрации ветеринарных препаратов.
Оптимизируем участие Клиента в процессе
Клиент только предоставляет нам документы на ветеринарный препарат согласно перечню, который мы просим в начале работы. В дальнейшем процедурой регистрации занимаются наши сотрудники, обращаясь к Клиенту с дополнительными вопросами только в случаях крайней необходимости.

Мы готовы Вам помочь!

Свяжитесь с нами по почте [email protected], по номеру телефона +38 044 499 47 99 или заполнив форму:

Юридические услуги по регистрации ветеринарных препаратов в Украине

Если Вы для начала хотите оценить, будет ли для Вас выгодно начинать процедуру регистрации, Вы можете заказать консультацию по интересующим Вас вопросам.

В нашей компании предусмотрено несколько форматов консультаций:

  • предварительная устная консультация - это консультация, где Вы можете обсудить ключевые моменты конкретной процедуры. Например, той же регистрации ветпрепаратов. Юрист расскажет, что от Вас требуется, к чему стоит подготовиться, на что обратить внимание и т.д.;

  • «дорожная карта» - это письменная своеобразная пошаговая инструкция, как достичь конечной цели. Ознакомившись с ней, Вы сможете определиться, будете ли проходить процедуру самостоятельно или она все же будет для Вас трудоемкой, и лучше доверить работу профессионалам.


Стоимость обоих видов консультации можно узнать у наших специалистов по телефону, указанному на сайте.

Хотите зарегистрировать ветеринарный препарат в Украине? Обращайтесь к нам! Мы поможем как с самой регистрацией, так и с консультированием по ввозу препарата.

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Что влияет на стоимость регистрации ветпрепаратов?

На стоимость регистрации влияет сложность химического состава препарата, поскольку исходя из этого, Агентство проводит конкретные исследования.

Можно ли ускорить процедуру регистрации ветпрепаратов?

Законодательством установлено, что срок рассмотрения агентством поданных документов не может превышать 210 дней. Если досье составлено корректно, а сам препарат не является сложным, исследования могут пройти быстрее.

Наши публикации по этой тематике

Наша команда