MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceHelped a sole trader to get medical license for dentistry in Ukraine

Helped a sole trader to get medical license for dentistry in Ukraine

Obtainment of medical license with unlimited validity

At the end of 2013, a sole trader turned to our company to obtain a new license for medical practice in the dental specialty. The thing was that his old license was about to expire. Unlike licenses that were issued earlier and had a limited validity period (usually 5 years), current licenses are issued indefinitely.

After conducting all the preliminary consultations and concluding a contract for the provision of legal services, our lawyers began to prepare a package of documents for submission to the Ministry of Health of Ukraine.

The first problem that we encountered in preparing the documents was that the Client did not have a certificate of assignment of a qualification category. The Client had a document with which the qualification commission recommended assigning a category, but such a document does not replace the certificate but serves only as the basis for its receipt. This situation happens quite often. On our advice, the Client took the courses and received the necessary documents, but this extended the process of obtaining a license for several months.

This situation made it impossible to obtain a license on time and the Client was forced to temporarily suspend his activities, since for unlicensed activities he would face fines and deprivation of the right to engage in activities during the year.

However, after our lawyers had developed statements and other documents that were included in the list defined by the licensing conditions and they had been submitted to the Ministry of Health by proxy, the Client received a positive decision at the very first time of asking.

After providing legal advice on the payment of an official fee to the local budget for the issuance of a medical practice license, we received courier delivery of payment documents and submitted it to the “Single Window” of the Ministry of Health.

Thus, we helped the Client to resume his activities within the shortest possible time and minimize losses associated with maintaining the office.

I would like to note that it is important not to put off preparation for a new license until the last moment since the execution of certain documents can take a long time, and also require high-quality legal support.

 

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииЛицензировали стоматологический кабинет физлица в кратчайшие сроки

Лицензировали стоматологический кабинет физлица в кратчайшие сроки

Просмотров: 2680

Получение бессрочной лицензии на медицинскую практику

В конце 2013 в нашу компанию обратилось физическое лицо - предприниматель для получения новой лицензии на медицинскую практику по стоматологической специальности. Дело в том, что срок действия его старой лицензии подходил к концу. В отличие от лицензий, которые выдавались ранее и имели ограниченный срок действия (обычно 5 лет), нынешние лицензии выдаются бессрочно.

После проведения всех предварительных консультаций и заключения договора на предоставление юридических услуг, наши юристы приступили к подготовке пакета документов для подачи в Министерство здравоохранения Украины.

Первая проблема, с которой мы столкнулись при подготовке документов, заключалась в том, что у Клиента не было удостоверения о присвоении квалификационной категории. Клиент имел в наличии свидетельство, которым квалификационная комиссия рекомендовала присвоить категорию, однако такое свидетельство не заменяет удостоверение, а служит лишь основанием для его получения. Такая ситуация случается достаточно часто. По нашему совету Клиент прошел ближайшие курсы и получил необходимый документы, но это растянуло процесс получения лицензии на несколько месяцев.

Такая ситуация сделала невозможным получение лицензии вовремя и Клиент был вынужден временно приостановить деятельность, поскольку за безлицензионную деятельность предусмотрена ответственность в виде штрафов и лишения права занятия деятельностью в течение года.

Однако после того, как нашими юристами были разработаны ведомости и другие документы, которые входят в перечень определенный лицензионными условиями и они были поданы в Минздрав по доверенности, Клиент получил положительное решение на первой же комиссии.

После предоставления консультаций по уплате официального платежа в местный бюджет за выдачу лицензии на медицинскую практику, мы курьерской доставкой получили платежные документы и подали в "Единое окно" МЗ.

Таким образом мы помогли Клиенту максимально быстро возобновить свою деятельность и минимизировать потери связанные с содержанием кабинета.

Хочется отметить, что важно не откладывать подготовку к получению новой лицензии до последнего момента, поскольку оформление определенных документов может занять длительное время, а также требовать качественного юридического сопровождения.


Просмотров: 2680
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Медицинская лицензия
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала