MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceHelped our Client to get license for his dermatology office in Ukraine

Helped our Client to get license for his dermatology office in Ukraine

Our experience of licensing of dermatologists 

Our company was contacted by an individual entrepreneur intending to start a dermatology office.

It’s worth mentioning that the Client intended to work as a dermatologist, while the current legislation does not provide for such a separate specialty: it is part of the Dermatovenerology. And only the latter is subject to licensing.

Our lawyers analyzed the documents related to the equipment available in the office. That was mainly dermatology tools, instruments and equipment. As a result, the Client was offered a minimum list of tools that would meet the requirements for equipping a dermatology office at a minimal additional cost.

When the Client contacted our company, he already had a sanitary and epidemiological conclusion (SEC) for the premises of the office, which he rented in the local polyclinic. However, the conclusion was issued to the address of the polyclinic that did not allow to single out the premises of an individual entrepreneur as a separate office, and did not allow to obtain the license. In this regard, we provided the Client with all the necessary consultations that helped him to obtain the SEC, which met the established requirements.

Having completed all the necessary prearrangements, our company’s specialists drafted the statements and submitted them together with the license application to the licensing authority.


Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПомогли Клиенту с лицензированием дерматологического кабинета

Помогли Клиенту с лицензированием дерматологического кабинета

Практика лицензирования дерматологических кабинетов

В нашу компанию обратилось физическое лицо - предприниматель, которое намеревалось открыть свой дерматологический кабинет.

Особенность работы с данным Клиентом заключалась в том, что его интересовала работа именно в дерматологическом направлении в то время, как действующее законодательство такой отдельной специальности не предусматривает: она входит в состав дерматовенерологии. И только последняя подлежит лицензированию.

Нашими юристами были проанализированы документы на имеющееся оборудование кабинета, которое преимущественно было дерматологическим. Как следствие, Клиенту был предложен минимальный перечень инструментов, который отвечал бы требованиям к оснащению дерматологического кабинета, однако не требовал значительных дополнительных затрат.

На момент обращения в нашу компанию, у Клиента уже было заключение санитарно – эпидемиологической экспертизы о помещениях кабинета, которые он арендовал в местной поликлинике. Однако заключение было выдано на адрес самой поликлиники, что не позволяло выделить помещение физического лица - предпринимателя, как отдельный кабинет, и не позволяло получить лицензию. В связи с этим Клиент получил все необходимые консультации, которые помогли ему получить заключение СЭЭ, которое соответствовало установленным требованиям.

После того, как вся предварительная подготовка была пройдена, специалисты нашей компании разработали ведомости и подали их вместе с заявлением на выдачу лицензии в орган лицензирования.

Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала