Obtained a license on precursors

In October 2018, a Client applied to us, whose license for handling precursors was about to expire, and namely: for purchase, storing and use of precursors of list, 2 table 4 of the List of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors. According to the Client, he had not got any required certificates yet. So he needed assistance first in getting the necessary documents, and then in getting the license itself.

Our lawyers told the Client at once that one of the documents required was the Permission for using facilities and rooms, issued by the regional administration of the National Police. Getting this permission is a special procedure which by its complicacy and duration does not cede to the procedure of getting the license itself. This permission is a confirmation for a licensing authority that the precursors will be stored in reliable conditions. For getting the permission, you should make an agreement with a security company about protection of facilities, and you also should get a certificate of inspection of fire alarm annunciators (also known as a certificate from firefighters).

Besides that, the statute of the enterprise should provide the activity connected with turnover of precursors. After taking the documents for consideration, the National Police appoints the day for on-site inspection and informs the business entity about that. A certificate is made according to the results of inspection. In case the business entity complies with the established requirements and the stated information is completely accurate, the National Police issues a Permission for using facilities and rooms designed for performing the works with precursors.

After the Client got all the necessary certificates, our specialists began to prepare documents for getting the license.

Through professional legal support of the preparatory stage, the license for activity concerning turnover of precursors was obtained within the shortest time possible.


In case you are interested in getting a license for performing the activity connected with turnover of precursors, for any questions please phone.
Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПолучение лицензий и разрешений на прекурсоры

Получение лицензий и разрешений на прекурсоры

На что обратить внимание для получения лицензии на прекурсоры?

В октябре 2018 году к нам обратился Клиент, у которого заканчивался срок действия лицензии на обращение с прекурсорами, а именно: на приобретение, хранение и использование прекурсоров списка 2 таблицы 4 Перечня наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров. По словам Клиента, никаких необходимых справок он еще не получал. Поэтому ему нужна была помощь сначала в получении необходимых документов, а затем - и самой лицензии.

Наши юристы сразу предупредили Клиента, что одним из необходимых документов является Разрешение на использование объектов и помещений, выданный региональным управлением Национальной полиции. Получение этого разрешения - отдельная процедура, которая по своей сложности и продолжительности не уступает процедуре получения самой лицензии. Данное разрешение является подтверждением для органа лицензирования, что прекурсоры будут храниться в надежных условиях. Для его получения нужно заключить договор с охранной компанией об охране объекта, а также получить акт проверки извещателей пожарной сигнализации (также известного как акт от пожарных).

Кроме того, уставом предприятия должна быть предусмотрена деятельность, связанная с оборотом прекурсоров. Приняв документы к рассмотрению, Нацполиция назначает день выездной проверки и извещает об этом субъекта хозяйствования. По результатам проверки составляется акт. Если субъект хозяйствования отвечает установленным требованиям и заявленная информация соответствует действительности, Нацполиция выдает Разрешение на использование объектов и помещений, предназначенных для проведения работ с прекурсорами.

После того, как Клиент получил все необходимые справки, наши специалисты приступили к подготовке документов для получения лицензии.

Благодаря профессиональному юридическому сопровождению подготовительного этапа, лицензия на деятельность по обороту прекурсоров была получена в максимально возможные короткие сроки.

Если Вас интересует получение лицензии на осуществление деятельности, связанной с оборотом прекурсоров, по всем вопросам можете обратиться по телефону: 0800330967
Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи