MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceChecklist of documents to be provided for entering a legal entity in the State register of financial institutions

Checklist of documents to be provided for entering a legal entity in the State register of financial institutions

  1. A registration card of a legal entity - to be bound securely;  the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets";
  2. A copy of the Charter - to be bound securely; the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets;
  3. The report of the independent auditor as of _______ is to be bound securely and signed by the auditor; 
  4. A certificate of availability and compliance with the requirements of the legislation of the organization form of accounting, hardware and software - the head is to sign and stamp it;
  5. A certificate signed by the head and the person entrusted with the accounting about their compliance with the requirements of subparagraphs "d" and "e" of paragraph 2.1 of section 2 and subparagraphs "g" and "e" of paragraph 3.1 of section 3 Professional requirements for managers and chief accountants financial institutions - the head is to sign and stamp it;
  6. A statement of the applicant having a rented premises, special technical equipment (computer equipment, means of communication), appropriate software - the head is to sign and stamp it;
  7. A copy of the rules for the provision of factoring services - to be bound securely; the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets"; 
  8. A sample factoring agreement - to be bound securely; the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets";
  9. A copy of the diploma of higher education of the director - the head is to sign and stamp it; 
  10. A copy of the director’s certificate confirming that he/she has passed the exam for compliance with professional requirements under the professional development program- the head is to sign and stamp it;
  11. A copy of the director’s work book - to be bound securely; the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets"; 
  12. A copy of the diploma of higher education of the person who is entrusted with accounting - the head is to sign and stamp it; 
  13. A copy of the certificate of the person who is entrusted with the bookkeeping confirming that he/she has passed the exam for compliance with professional requirements under the professional development program - the head is to sign and stamp it; 
  14. A copy of the workbook of the person who is entrusted with accounting -  to be bound securely; the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets";
  15. A schematic representation of the ownership structure of the applicant - the head is to sign and stamp it.
Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
0 800 210 915

Юридическая компания «Правова Допомога»Публикации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика нашей компанииЧек-Лист документов, представляемых для внесения юридического лица в Государственный реестр финансовых учреждений

Чек-Лист документов, представляемых для внесения юридического лица в Государственный реестр финансовых учреждений

Чек-Лист документов, представляемых для внесения юридического лица в Государственный реестр финансовых учреждений

  1. Регистрационная карточка юридического лица - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на последней странице, а также 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы, где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  2. Копия Устава - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на последней странице, а также 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  3. Отчет независимого аудитора по состоянию на _______ - прошивается и подписывается аудитором;
  4. Справка о наличии и соответствии требованиям законодательства формы организации бухгалтерского учета, технического и программного обеспечения - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  5. Справка, подписанная руководителем и лицом, на которое возложено ведение бухгалтерского учета, об их соответствии требованиям подпунктов "г" и "д" пункта 2.1 раздела 2 и подпунктов "г" и "д" пункта 3.1 раздела 3 Профессиональные требования к руководителям и главным бухгалтерам финансовых учреждений - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  6. Справка о наличии у заявителя арендованного помещения, специального технического оборудования (компьютерной техники, средств связи), соответствующего программного обеспечения - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  7. Копия правил предоставления услуг по факторингу - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  8. Примерный договор факторинга - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  9. Копия диплома о высшем образовании директора - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  10. Копия свидетельства директора, подтверждающего сдачу экзамена на соответствие профессиональным требованиям по программе повышения квалификации - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  11. Копия трудовой книжки директора - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  12. Копия диплома о высшем образовании лица, на которое возложено ведение бухгалтерского учета - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  13. Копия свидетельства лица, на которое возложено ведение бухгалтерского учета, подтверждающего сдачу экзамена на соответствие профессиональным требованиям по программе повышения квалификации - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  14. Копия трудовой книжки лица, на которое возложено ведение бухгалтерского учета - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  15. Схематическое изображение структуры собственности заявителя - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать.
Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи