Checklist of documents to be provided for entering a legal entity in the State register of financial institutions

Item NoTitle of the documentThe number of sheets in the document
1. An application for a license to conduct  business activities on the provision of  financial services (except for the professional activities in the securities market)  
2. An application of the head of a financial institution
 
3. An application  of the chief accountant of a financial institution  
4. Rules for the provision of factoring services  
5. A sample factoring agreement  
6. A copy of the head’s passport  
7. An auditor's report on review of interim financial statements  

  1. An application for a license to conduct  business activities on the provision of  financial services (except for the professional activities in the securities market) - the head is to sign and stamp it;
  2. An application of the head of a financial institution - the head is to sign and stamp it;
  3. An application  of the chief accountant of a financial institution - the head is to sign and stamp it;
  4. Rules for the provision of factoring services - to be bound securely; the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets";
  5. A sample factoring agreement - to be bound securely; the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets";
  6. A copy of the head’s passport - to be bound securely; the head is to sign and stamp it on the last page, as well as to sign and stamp it on the back of the last page where the sticker is placed. The signature and the stamp have to be partially on the sticker, whereas the other part is on the page. The sticker needs to contain the following text: "bound securely and numbered____ sheets";
  7. An auditor's report on review of interim financial statements - to be bound securely and signed by the auditor. 
Publication date: 11/06/2019

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

Чек-лист для проверки документов перед подачей на лицензию (для финучреждений)

Порядковый номер Наименование документа Количество листов в документе
1. Заявление о получении лицензии на осуществление хозяйственной деятельности по предоставлению финансовых услуг (кроме профессиональной деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг)  
2. Анкета руководителя финансового учреждения  
3. Анкета главного бухгалтера финансового учреждения  
4. Правила оказания услуг по факторингу  
5. Примерный договор факторинга  
6. Копия паспорта руководителя  
7. Аудиторское заключение по обзору промежуточной финансовой отчетности  

  1. Заявление о получении лицензии на осуществление хозяйственной деятельности по предоставлению финансовых услуг (кроме профессиональной деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг) - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  2. Анкета руководителя финансового учреждения - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  3. Анкета главного бухгалтера финансового учреждения - ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать;
  4. Правила оказания услуг по факторингу - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы, где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  5. Примерный договор факторинга - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  6. Копия паспорта руководителя - прошивается; ставится 1 подпись руководителя и печать на тыльной стороне последней страницы где размещена наклейка. Подпись и печать ставятся таким образом, чтобы часть ее была на наклейке, а часть переходила на страницу. На наклейке написать: "прошиты и пронумерованы ____ листов»;
  7. Аудиторское заключение по обзору промежуточной финансовой отчетности - прошивается и подписывается аудитором.
Дата публикации: 11/06/2019

Мы готовы Вам помочь!

Свяжитесь с нами по почте [email protected], по номеру телефона +38 044 499 47 99 или заполнив форму: