MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceFully supported entry of Polish company on Ukrainian market

Fully supported entry of Polish company on Ukrainian market

Our practice related to support of foreign company in Ukraine

In March of 2013 our law firm received a request from a Polish company concerning terms of support of entry on Ukrainian market. The main area of activity of the parent company was the sale of equipment and the provision of consumer services to the car owners. First, the company carried out only the supply of its equipment to the Ukrainian market, but as of the date of appealing to our firm she was considering a business project related to provision of services in Ukraine.

On a first-priority basis, the Client was interested in consulting support on tax issues, corporate aspects, labour legislation rules. The use of labor of foreign workers was not planned, as well as it was planned to appoint the citizen of Ukraine as the head.

The optimal corporate form of the future branch and the taxation system were determined based on the results of work at the consultative stage. It was decided to establish in Ukraine an LLC with 75% of share in the capital stock owned by the parent company and 25% owned by a foreign individual.

Also were documented all regulations and tax rates related to the import of equipment to Ukraine by the affiliated parties.

Further the Client entrusted our firm’s specialists to carry out all registration acts, which arranged the provision of service of nominal address in the City of Kiev (pending decision on actual location of the Ukrainian branch), as well as registration of LLC in Ukraine within three working days. In a traditional way, our firm took charge of accounting support of the company's activities in Ukraine at the initial stage (before the enterprise will have the primary accountant).

Later, the management team of the parent company made a decision to change the legal address of the LLC in Ukraine from Kiev to one of the regions of Ukraine, which turned out to be the most profitable from the perspective of logistics and location of principal demand.

Last but not least, the high-quality and quick provision of services by our specialists, the positive experience of cooperation in the past, as well as competitive price for the services determined the repeated request of the Client to our firm.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииОбеспечили юрсопровождение выхода польской компании на рынок Украины

Обеспечили юрсопровождение выхода польской компании на рынок Украины

Просмотров: 2732

Практика сопровождения иностранных компаний в Украине

В марте 2013 года в нашу компанию обратилась польская компания, с вопросом об условиях сопровождения выхода на украинский рынок. Основной сферой деятельности материнской компании являлось продажа оборудования и предоставление потребительских услуг автовладельцам. Ранее компания осуществляла только поставку своего оборудования на рынок Украины, однако на момент обращения в нашу компанию рассматривала бизнес-проект по предоставлению услуг в Украине.

В первую очередь Клиента интересовало консалтинговое сопровождение по вопросам налогообложения, корпоративным аспектам, правилам трудового законодательства. Использование труда иностранных работников не предусматривалось, в том числе планировалось назначить руководителем гражданина Украины.

По результатам работы на консультационном этапе были определены оптимальные корпоративная форма будущего филиала и система налогообложения. Было принято решение об учреждении ООО в Украине с 75% доли в уставном капитале, принадлежащей материнской компании и 25 % - иностранному физическому лицу.

Также были описаны все правила и налоговые ставки, связанные с импортом оборудования в Украину связанными лицами.

В дальнейшем Клиент доверил проведение всех регистрационных действий специалистам нашей компании, которые обеспечили предоставление услуги номинального адреса в городе Киеве (до принятия решения по фактическому местоположению украинского филиала), а также регистрацию ООО в Украине в течении трех рабочих дней. Традиционно, наша компания взяла на себя бухгалтерское сопровождение деятельности компании в Украине на начальном этапе (до появления основного бухгалтера на предприятии).

В дальнейшем, руководством материнской компании было принято решение о смене юридического адреса ООО в Украине с Киева на один из регионов Украины, который с точки зрения логистики и местонахождения основного спроса оказался наиболее выгодным.

Не в последнюю очередь, качественное и оперативное предоставление услуг нашими специалистами, положительный опыт взаимодействия в прошлом и приемлемая цена на услуги обусловили повторное обращение Клиента именно в нашу компанию.


Просмотров: 2732
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Корпоративное право Налоговое право Регистрация ООО, ЧП Регистрация филиала компании в Киеве
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала