MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceWe helped to open pharmacy in Zakarpattya region

We helped to open pharmacy in Zakarpattya region

In August 2016, our firm was contacted by an old Client of ours, for whom we helped to set up a pharmacy. This time he planned to set up a pharmacy branch in Zakarpattya region in the countryside. The Client needed a comprehensive review of the premises and documents for him to make sure that they were suitable for setting up a pharmacy branch. That was exactly the kind of review as well as further legal support that was provided by our company.

A pharmacy branch is a structural unit of an existing pharmacy, which should be located in a medical institution and only within the same region as a pharmacy. The requirement to place a pharmacy branch in a medical institution may not be fulfilled when it comes to rural areas in which there are no such establishments. In this case, a pharmacy branch can be opened in other fundamental structures.

To the pharmacy branch, as well as to the pharmacy, there are a number of requirements, including the structure and location of the premises. As a general rule, the requirements for pharmacy branches are much simpler than for pharmacies. So, the area of ​​the premises of the branchshould be at least 18 square meters. In the pharmacy branch, the area for the consumer service hall may not be allocated, although this is a mandatory requirement for the pharmacy. A number of requirements coincide with the rules established for pharmacies. For example, access to office buildings cannot be put in place through production facilities.

Another feature pertinent to a pharmacy branch  is that the purpose of its setting up is the sale of finished medicines only. As you know, the production of medicines is possible in a pharmacy, for example, by prescription or by order of medical institutions.

Looking at this or that premise for suitability for setting up a pharmacy institution in it, the lawyers of our company study its layout plan, if necessary, plan options for how to arrange drywall partitions and the like.

According to the results of the review of documents, it was found that the premises in which our Client was going to set up a pharmacy, was quite suitable for such targeted use. Therefore, our lawyers could act further according to the plan: prepare and sign with the Client all the necessary documents, submit them to the licensing authority, keep under control all the stages of consideration of the submitted documents in the licensing authority, congratulate the Client on the setting up of a new structural unit.

The work was completed within three weeks, as it had been agreed upon.

You can find more information about the terms of working with us to obtain a license for retail or wholesale trade in medicines by clicking on this link.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
0 800 210 915

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииОткрыли аптечный пункт в Закарпатской области

Открыли аптечный пункт в Закарпатской области


В августе 2016 года в нашу компанию обратился Клиент, который в прошлом году открыл аптеку с нашей помощью. На этот раз он планировал открыть аптечный пункт в Закарпатской области в сельской местности. Клиент нуждался в полном анализе помещения и документов на него, чтобы убедиться, что оно подходит для открытия аптечного пункта. Именно такой анализ, а также дальнейшее юридическое сопровождение, и предоставила наша компания.

Аптечный пункт - это структурное подразделение действующей аптеки, который должен находиться в лечебно-профилактическом учреждении и только в пределах одной области с аптекой. Требование о размещении аптечного пункта в лечебно-профилактическом учреждении может не выполняться, если речь идет о сельской местности, в которой такие заведения отсутствуют. В таком случае аптечный пункт может быть открыт и в других капитальных сооружениях.

К аптечному пункту, как и к аптеке, есть ряд требований, в том числе к структуре и расположению помещений. По общему правилу, требования к аптечным пунктам значительно проще, чем к аптекам. Так, площадь помещения пункта должна быть не менее 18 кв. метров. В аптечном пункте может не выделяться площадь под зал по обслуживанию потребителей, хотя для аптеки это является обязательным требованием. Ряд требований совпадают с правилами, установленными для аптек. Например, проход к служебно-бытовым помещениям не может осуществляться через производственные помещения.

Еще одна черта, присущая именно аптечному пункту - целью его создания является торговля исключительно готовыми лекарствами. Как известно, производство лекарственных средств возможно в условиях аптеки, например, по рецепту врача или по заказу лечебных учреждений.

Анализируя то или иное помещение на пригодность для открытия в нем аптечного учреждения, юристы нашей компании изучают его план-схему, в случае необходимости - планируют варианты как расположить гипсокартонные перегородки и тому подобное.

По результатам анализа документов было установлено, что помещение, в котором наш Клиент собирался открывать аптечный пункт, вполне пригодно для такого целевого использования. Поэтому наши юристы могли действовать дальше по плану: подготовить и подписать с Клиентом все необходимые документы, подать их в орган лицензирования, держать на контроле все стадии рассмотрения представленных документов в органе лицензирования, поздравить Клиента с открытием нового структурного подразделения.

Работа была выполнена в течение трех недель, как и было оговорено.

Подробнее об условиях сотрудничества с нами по вопросам получения лицензии на розничную или оптовую торговлю лекарственными средствами, вы можете ознакомиться по ссылке.
 
Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи