MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceGot another license for infirmary of Ukrainian Society for the Blind

Got another license for infirmary of Ukrainian Society for the Blind

Licenses for infirmaries of enterprises

At the end of 2013, our firm received a request for legal services provision from an enterprise of the Ukrainian Society for the Blind. The enterprise wanted to organize an infirmary in order to conduct a medical examination of its employees and provide them with healthcare services.

Since the majority of workers at the enterprise are people with visual impairments, the medical practice should have been conducted mainly in the ophthalmological area.

The first stage of our cooperation was consulting work. Our lawyers provided explanations regarding the type of health care institution that can be set up at the enterprise (it was a health care center or an infirmary), documents necessary for carrying out activities (due to the fact that the infirmary was just being set up, the Client needed to develop a number of internal documents) premises for conducting medical practice, including consultations regarding the issuance of a conclusion of the sanitary-epidemiological examination for these premises.

At the time of contacting our company, the Client already had certain equipment, however, its list did not fully correspond to the timescales for equipping doctors' offices. On this occasion, our experts also carried out consultation work.

After the Client received all the necessary documents and brought the premises and equipment with medical equipment in accordance with the current legislation, our lawyers proceeded to fill out the company records, including the statements on the availability of regulatory documents, which, in practice, when independently completed, cause most difficulties for licensees.

The completed statements were submitted to the Single Window of the Ministry of Health and at the very first commission, the Client received a positive decision.

At the final stage of the work, the Client intended to make 2 payments (for issuing a license and its copy), however, our lawyers explained that obtaining a copy is not necessary, since the legal address of the business entity and the actual address of the place of business were the same.

This is not our first successful experience of working together with the enterprise of Ukrainian society for the blind and we hope that such cooperation will continue in the future.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПомогли очередному предприятию УТОС получить лицензию для здравпункта

Помогли очередному предприятию УТОС получить лицензию для здравпункта

Просмотров: 2847

Лицензии для здравпунктов на предприятиях

В конце 2013 года в нашу компанию обратилось одно из предприятий Украинского Общества Слепых (УТОС). Дело в том, что для оказания медицинской помощи и проведения медицинских осмотров для своих работников, Клиент хотел открыть медпункт на предприятии.

Поскольку большинством работников на предприятии являются люди с недостатками зрения, медицинская практика должна была вестись в основном по офтальмологическому профилю.

Первым этапом нашего сотрудничества стала консультационная работа. Нашими юристами были предоставлены разъяснения по поводу вида учреждения здравоохранения, который может создаваться на предприятии (им был пункт здравоохранения или здравпункт), документов, необходимых для осуществления деятельности (в связи с тем, что здравпункт только создавался, Клиенту нужно было разработать ряд внутренних документов), помещения для ведения медицинской практики, в том числе консультации по поводу оформления заключения санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы на эти помещения.

На момент обращения в нашу компанию у Клиента уже было определенное оборудование, однако его перечень не в полной мере отвечал табелям оснащения кабинетов врачей. По этому поводу нашими специалистами также проводилась консультационная работа.

После того, как Клиент получил все необходимые документы и привел помещения и оснащение медицинской техникой в соответствие с действующим законодательством, наши юристы приступили к заполнению ведомостей предприятия, в том числе и ведомостей о наличии нормативно - правовых документов, которые на практике, при самостоятельном заполнении, вызывают у лицензиатов наибольшие сложности.

Заполненные ведомости были поданы в Единое окно Минздрава и на первой же комиссии Клиент получил положительное решение.

На финальном этапе работы Клиент намеревался сделать 2 платежа (за выдачу лицензии и ее копии), однако наши юристы объяснили, что получение копии не является необходимым, так как юридический адрес субъекта хозяйствования и фактический адрес места осуществления деятельности совпадали.

Это уже не первый наш успешный опыт сотрудничества с предприятием УТОС и мы надеемся, что такое сотрудничество продолжится и в будущем.


Просмотров: 2847
Связанная практика
Все связанные публикации

Услуги по теме
данного материала Медицинская лицензия
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала