Legal support for start-up projects in Ukraine

Cost of services

Cost of services:

Negotiable
Legal support of startup projects
5.0
Based on 200 reviews in Google

Reviews of our Clients

What we offer

  • we analyze any contracts, including investment ones;
  • provide legal advice on business registration, tax optimization, labor relations, etc.;
  • we register a startup company, trademark, copyrights;
  • help to formalize labor relations with the staff;
  • answer various legal questions that arise in the course of a startup's activity;
  • provide accounting support for the startup (filing reports, calculating staff salaries, arranging vacations, etc.);
  • represent interests in court and other state bodies, if necessary.

Content

Documents for startup legal support services

List of documents
Documents on registration of the Client as a business entity (if any)
Detailed information on the project
Expectations regarding the scope of work and nature of cooperation
The more we know about the startup and the expectations of its launch, its members, investors, etc., the better we can predict the probability of certain situations and offer options. That’s why all these issues are discussed directly at the first consultation, and if necessary, they are specified when some questions arise.

Legal advice on supporting start-ups in Ukraine

Setting up a start-up is not an easy procedure, and many questions may arise in the process. If you want to understand the situation and get answers to your basic questions, please contact our lawyers for an introductory consultation. The specialist will:

  • Will carry out a basic analysis of the situation;

  • Describes time limits for service;

  • He will tell you the cost of the services depending on the peculiarities of your case.

When ordering legal support for start-up projects in Ukraine with us, the cost of the introductory consultation will be included into the total price.

If you have a lot of complex issues or want to receive a step-by-step instructions for action, we can offer a "Road Map". This is a separate type of consultation. The Road Map is more expensive than the introductory consultation, but it is a legal opinion that you can use on your own.

Each startup is individual, so the price of its legal support is determined individually and depends on the anticipated scope of work.

When people think about launching a startup project, they often take into account the economic component in the first place, neglecting the competent formalization of relations with investors, partners, hired staff, etc.

What can this lead to? Most often, it turns out that the terms and conditions of the agreement are deliberately unfavorable, but they do not pay attention to it because they don’t have time for it.

There are a huge number of nuances and questions that arise when starting a business in Ukraine. We will help you to solve all of them.

The price of legal support services for a startup project will depend on what service or combination of services you need. For example:

  • Assistance in choosing the form of incorporation and registration of the company, including the development of the Charter to meet the needs of the business model;
  • Assistance in choosing and implementing the optimal taxation system;
  • Assistance with registration of the startup trademark;
  • Solving staffing and corporate issues for the startup project;
  • Development of draft startup agreements, etc.

Why us

We see a potential legal threat to the startup project in advance
For almost a decade and a half of experience in business registration and support we have seen how companies take off and why they fall. Some things, such as unhealthy relationships between founders, can be seen immediately. Sometimes it is better to start on your own than with a partner who will slow down the process.
The most dangerous situation is the 50/50 distribution of shares in the LLC authorized share capital. In this case the decision is either made unanimously or is not made at all. And if one of the owners of 50% of shares disappears / ignores the need to make some decisions, the company, in fact, is blocked.
Wide range of legal services, including accounting services
When starting a business, it is unlikely to be economically feasible to hire lawyers from different branches of law. And one or two “universal soldiers” are unlikely to be so versatile as to cover all legal issues. That is why it has become more and more popular recently to outsource lawyers and accountants.
In other words, a legal and/or accounting services agreement is concluded with a certain company, which has a whole staff of specialists from different fields, and the question that arises in the process of business activity is addressed to the specialist who specializes in this area.

We are ready to help you!

Contact us by mail [email protected], by phone number +38 044 499 47 99or by filling out the form:

What is a startup?

The term “startup” was first used to describe starting a business, according to the official version, in 1976 in Forbes magazine. This term was used to describe relatively newly established companies.

Since then, the term “startup” has acquired many interpretations. The term “startup” is used by well-known entrepreneur Eric Ries to describe companies that create a new product or service in a highly uncertain environment. Therefore, based on this description, nowadays the majority of relatively new companies in Ukraine can be called startups.

Answers to frequently asked questions

Is it possible to get state support for a startup?

Today Ukraine contributes to the development of the economy in every possible way, that’s why there was created the Ukrainian Startup Fund, which started accepting applications for public funding on December 2, 2019. On June 8, 2020 the contest of projects between member countries of the international innovation program “EUREKA” and Singapore was announced. Applications for participation in this program are accepted until October 15, 2020. However, the Startup Fund operates on a permanent basis and we are sure that EUREKA is not the only program in which Ukraine will participate. New programs will be launched, and our company will follow the news.

Where should you start your startup?

If it is a business startup, then, of course, you should start with commercial breakdown and sketches of the business model. But one should not neglect registration procedures, such as copyright registration, postponing them for later. It is also important to record the relationship between business partners: functions, responsibilities, distribution of profits, etc.

IT and other startups support in Ukraine

Our company can provide legal support to both startups in their classic sense, and projects that do not claim to be innovative, socially oriented, subject to state support and the like.

Before starting work with the Client, we discuss the scope of work and terms of payment. Then we sign a legal services agreement. The work starts after we get full or partial payment, if it is provided in the agreement.

Do you want to start a startup in Ukraine safely and efficiently? Don’t hesitate to contact us. We will provide you with all necessary legal support at the start of your business.

Our publications on this matter

Our team

Юридическое сопровождение стартап проектов в Украине

Стоимость услуг

Стоимость услуг:

Договорная
Юридическое сопровождение стартапа
5.0
На основе 200 отзывов в Google

Отзывы наших клиентов

Что мы делаем

  • анализируем любые договоры, в т.ч. инвестиционные;
  • предоставляем юридические консультации по регистрации бизнеса, оптимизации налогов, оформлению трудовых отношений и т.д.;
  • регистрируем компанию-стартап, торговую марку, авторские права;
  • помогаем оформить трудовые отношения с персоналом;
  • отвечаем на разноплановые юридические вопросы, возникающие в процессе деятельности стартапа;
  • предоставляем бухгалтерское сопровождение стартапа (подача отчетности, начисления заработной платы персонала, оформление отпусков и т.д.);
  • в случае необходимости - представляем интересы в суде и других государственных органах.

Навигация по странице

Документы для сопровождения стартапа

Перечень документов
Документы о регистрации Клиента в качестве субъекта предпринимательской деятельности (при наличии)
Развернутая информация о проекте
Ожидания относительно объема работ и характера сотрудничества
Чем больше мы знаем о сути стартапа и ожиданиях от его запуска, о его участниках, инвесторах и т.д., тем лучше мы сможем спрогнозировать вероятность тех или иных ситуаций, и предложить варианты действий. Поэтому все эти моменты обсуждаются непосредственно в процессе первой консультации, а в случае необходимости - уточняются при поступлении каких-то вопросов.

Каждый стартап - индивидуален, поэтому и стоимость его сопровождения определяется индивидуально и зависит от предполагаемых объемов работ.

Задумываясь над запуском проекта, люди часто учитывают в первую очередь экономическую составляющую, пренебрегая грамотным оформлением отношений как с инвесторами, так и партнерами, наемным персоналом и др.

К чему это может привести? Чаще всего оказывается, что условия договора были заведомо невыгодными, но на это не обратили внимание, потому что было не до того.

Существует огромное количество нюансов и вопросов, возникающих на старте бизнеса в Украине. Мы поможем Вам решить их.

Стоимость услуг с сопровождения стартапа будет зависеть от того, какая именно услуга или комбинация услуг Вам понадобится. Например:

  • Помощь с выбором организационной формы и регистрация компании, с условием написания Устава под нужды бизнес-модели;
  • Помощь с выбором и внедрением оптимальной системы налогообложения;
  • Помощь с регистрацией торговой марки стартапа;
  • Решение кадровых и корпоративных вопросов стартапа;Разработка проектов договоров стартапа и т.д.

Почему именно мы

Мы видим потенциальную угрозу проекта с юридической стороны заранее
За почти полтора десятилетия опыта регистрации и сопровождения бизнеса мы видели, как взлетают и почему падают компании. Некоторые вещи, например, нездоровые отношения между учредителями, заметно сразу. Иногда лучше стартовать самостоятельно, чем с партнером, который будет тормозить процесс.
Самая опасная ситуация - это распределение долей 50/50 в капитале ООО. В таком случае решение или принимаются единогласно или не принимаются вообще. И если один из собственников доли 50% исчезает / игнорирует необходимость принятия каких-то решений, то компания, по сути, оказывается заблокированной.
Широкий спектр юридических услуг, включая бухобслуживание
Начиная бизнес, вряд ли будет экономически целесообразно нанимать штат юристов из разных отраслей права. А один-два «универсала» вряд ли будут настолько универсальными, чтобы закрывать все юридические вопросы. Вот почему в последнее время все популярнее стало держать юристов и бухгалтерию на аутсорсе.
То есть с определенной компанией, которая имеет целый штат специалистов из разных сфер, заключается договор на юридическое и / или бухгалтерское обслуживание - и вопрос, который возникает в процессе деятельности, адресуется тому специалисту, который именно на нем специализируется.

Мы готовы Вам помочь!

Свяжитесь с нами по почте [email protected], по номеру телефона +38 044 499 47 99 или заполнив форму:

Что такое стартап?

Понятие «стартап» впервые было использовано для описания начала бизнеса, по официальной версии, в 1976 году в журнале Forbes. Данным термином обозначались относительно недавно созданные компании.

С тех пор термин «стартап» оброс многими интерпретациями. Известный предприниматель Эрик Рис термином «стартап» называет компании, которые создают новый продукт или услугу в условиях высокой неопределенности. Поэтому исходя из данного описания, сейчас большинство относительно новых компаний в Украине можно назвать стартапами.

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Возможно ли получить государственную поддержку стартапа?

Сейчас Украина всячески способствует развитию экономики, поэтому был создан Украинский фонд стартапов, который 2 декабря 2019 начал прием заявок на государственное финансирование.
8 июня 2020 было объявлено о начале конкурса проектов между странами-членами международной инновационной программы "EUREKA" и Сингапуром. Заявки на участие в данной программе принимаются до 15 октября 2020 года. Однако фонд стартапов действует на постоянной основе и мы уверены, что "EUREKA" - это далеко не единственная программа, в которой Украина участвует. Новые программы будут появляться, а наша компания будет следить за новостями.

С чего следует начинать запуск стартапа?

Если это бизнес-стартап, то конечно, с экономических подсчетов и набросков бизнес-модели. Но не следует пренебрегать и регистрационными процедурами, например, регистрацией авторских прав, откладывая их на потом. Также важно зафиксировать отношения между бизнес-партнерами: функции, обязанности, распределение прибыли и тому подобное.

Сопровождение IT стартапов и других стартапов в Украине

Наша компания может сопровождать как стартапы в их классическом понимании, так и проекты, которые не претендуют на инновационность, социальную направленность, государственную поддержку и тому подобное.

До начала работы с Клиентом обсуждаются объемы работ и условия их оплаты. После этого подписывается договор о предоставлении юридических услуг. Работа начинается после получения полной оплаты или частичной, если это предусмотрено условиями договора.

Хотите начать стартап в Украине безопасно и экономически выгодно? Обращайтесь к нам. Мы обеспечим Вам всю необходимую юридическую поддержку на старте Вашего бизнеса.

Наши публикации по этой тематике

Наша команда