MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceOur experience of infirmaries licensing under new regulations in 2017-2018

Our experience of infirmaries licensing under new regulations in 2017-2018

During the period of the end of 2017 – beginning of 2018 our lawyers provided legal support in licensing procedures for a number of companies and educational institutions.

This group of clients includes:

  • a mining enterprise from Donetsk region;
  • a winery holding from Odessa region;
  • a confectionery company from Sumy region;
  • a comprehensive school from Zaporizhzhya region;
  • a number of trucking enterprises from different regions of Ukraine.

Despite the differences between the industrial focus and the area of ​​activity of these clients, the work on the mentioned projects had many common features, which we will describe in this case.

The demand for setting up infirmaries  was determined by the following factors:

  • the need to provide medical assistance to employees of enterprises;
  • the need for pre-trip and post-trip medical examinations of drivers;
  • the refusal of polyclinic institutions to renew medical service contracts or the economic inexpediency of ordering medical services from such counterparties.

In addition, a number of utilities and state enterprises have received relevant instructions from regulatory authorities.

The primary issue that customers contacted us about was, in most cases, the choice of form of organization of medical care at the enterprise. The most popular one was the creation of a medical office without the establishment of a health care institution, despite the incompleteness of regulatory regulation, it has several advantages over the creation of full-fledged medical units, infirmaries, health centers (health centers) or licensing of private practitioners on the territory of enterprises / educational institutions.

One of the key problems the clients encountered was the lack of personnel that would fully comply with the qualification requirements established by medical law. So, the junior medical workers (nurses, paramedics), who were supposed to conduct pre-trip and post-trip medical examinations often did not have certificates on passing advanced training in the established form. Instead, they had certificates of attendance at relevant information courses, which, although they provided the necessary knowledge on conducting examinations, from a legal point of view did not meet the requirements of the law. In such cases, our lawyers advised clients on the necessary documents, and, if necessary, helped with the search for educational institutions where it was possible to obtain the necessary certificates, and a number of other organizational issues.

In many cases, our lawyers were engaged in a dialogue with the State Service agencies on the execution of Sanitary Inspection certificates for the premises of medical offices, since this form of medical care as a “medical office” is relatively new, it raised a number of questions both among clients and directly in government agencies.

In addition to the standard filling of statements and other accompanying documents, our lawyers also provided samples or sometimes completely developed a regulation on a medical office, taking into account the specifics of the client’s activities (medical offices(infirmaries) operate according to the current legislation based on the regulation).

You can learn more about innovations in the legislation regarding the conduct of medical examinations of drivers, the organization of medical care in educational institutions and enterprises from the analytical material of our lawyer.

If you want to learn how to fill out documents for medical practice license by yourself, you can do this with the help of our video material.

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
+38 044 499 47 99

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииОпыт лицензирования медицинских кабинетов по новым лицензионным условиям в 2017-2018 годах

Опыт лицензирования медицинских кабинетов по новым лицензионным условиям в 2017-2018 годах

За период конца 2017 - начала 2018 юристы нашей компании сопровождали процедуры открытия медицинских кабинетов для ряда промышленных предприятий и образовательных учреждений.

В данную группу клиентов вошли:

  • горнодобывающее предприятие из Донецкой области;
  • винодельный холдинг из Одесской области;
  • кондитерское предприятие из Сумской области;
  • общеобразовательная школа из Запорожской области;
  • ряд автотранспортных предприятий из разных регионов Украины.

Несмотря на различия между индустриальным фокусом и сферой деятельности данных клиентов, работа над упомянутыми проектами имела много общих черт, которые мы опишем в данном кейсе.

Потребность открытия медицинских пунктов обусловливалась следующими факторами:

  • необходимость обеспечения медицинской помощью работников предприятий;
  • необходимость проведения предрейсовых и послерейсовых медосмотров водителей;
  • отказ поликлинических учреждений продлевать договоры на медицинское обслуживание или экономическая нецелесообразность заказа медицинских услуг у таких контрагентов.

Кроме этого, ряд предприятий коммунальной и государственной сферы получили соответствующие предписания от контролирующих органов.

Первоочередным вопросом, с которым к нам обращались клиенты, в большинстве случаев был выбор формы организации медицинской помощи на предприятии. Самым популярным становилось создание медицинского кабинета без создания заведения здравоохранения, несмотря на неполноту нормативного регулирования, он имеет ряд преимуществ над созданием полноценных медсанчастей, медпунктов, пунктов здравоохранения (здравпунктов) или лицензированием частнопрактикующих медицинских работников на территории предприятий / учебных заведений.

Одной из ключевых проблем, с которой столкнулись клиенты, было отсутствие персонала, который бы в полной мере соответствовал квалификационным требованиям, установленными медицинским законодательством. Так, у младших медицинских работников (медсестер, фельдшеров), которые должны были проводить предрейсовые и послерейсовые медосмотры часто отсутствовали свидетельства о прохождении повышения квалификации установленной формы. Вместо этого они имели свидетельства о прохождении соответствующих информационных курсов, которые хотя и давали необходимые знания по вопросам проведения осмотров, но с юридической точки зрения не соответствовали требованиям закона. В таких случаях наши юристы консультировали клиентов относительно необходимых документов, а при надобности помогали с поиском образовательных учреждений, где можно было получить необходимые свидетельства, и рядом других организационных моментов.

Во многих случаях наши юристы вели диалог с органами госпотребслужбы по оформлению актов санитарного обследования на помещение медицинских кабинетов, поскольку такая форма оказания медицинской помощи как «медицинский кабинет» является относительно новой, то она вызвала ряд вопросов как у клиентов, так и непосредственно в госорганах.

Кроме стандартного заполнения ведомостей и других сопроводительных документов, наши юристы также предоставляли образцы или иногда полностью разрабатывали положение о медицинском кабинете с учетом специфики деятельности клиента (медицинские кабинеты (медпункты) согласно действующему законодательству функционируют на основании положения).

Более подробно о нововведениях в законодательстве относительно проведении медицинских осмотров водителей, организации медицинской помощи в учебных заведениях и на предприятиях можно узнать из аналитического материала нашего юриста.

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи