MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceObtainment a license for mediation in employment abroad with our foreign partner

Obtainment a license for mediation in employment abroad with our foreign partner

Содержание

Our company is often contacted by the Clients who wish to start the overseas employment agency but don’t have a foreign partner. We even experienced the cases, when foreign partners suddenly refused to fulfill their obligations, making it impossible for the Client to obtain the relevant license.

What is to be done in such a situation and who is to be contacted for assistance?

In this article, we will elaborate on our practical experience in solving such problems and advise you on how to start your business quickly and effectively.

Related article: Overseas Employment Agency Licence: Common Mistakes And Ways To Address Them

Case

In July 2019, we were contacted by the Client for assistance in obtaining the overseas employment agency license. His potential partner was located in Germany.

The Client primarily needed to get the the legal support and assistance in drafting the foreign economic agreement and the employment agreement. He also requested a full list of documents and information for obtaining the license.

Our employees provided the Client with a list of required documents, which you can find here. This list included registration documents of the Client’s foreign partner completed with an apostille certificate or certified by a notary. This meant that the foreign partner had to provide the documents certified/notarised by the relevant authorities in his country.

Just a few days later, the Client informed us that his foreign partner refused to prepare and certify the abovementioned documents. Therefore, the Client expressed the wish to rely on our additional assistance in selecting a foreign partner and preparing all necessary documents.

Related article: How fast can one obtain the Overseas Employment Agency License?

How does it work?

Our partner is located in Poland. We properly formalize the contractual relations between the foreign partner and the Client, and then ensure the obtainment of the license for the latter.

According to the current conditions of licensing the overseas employment agency activities, the licensee shall have an appropriate license and the foreign economic agreements concluded by and between the foreign partners to carry out the employment activities. Thus, after obtaining the license, the Client will no longer depend on the registration documents of his German partner, but he shall first conclude the agreement with him.

Note! In order to avoid the potential questions of the licensing authority, the licensee shall keep duly certified copies of the registration documents of all foreign partners. It is one thing to request the documents for obtaining a license, but requesting documents when you already have a license and are a full partner is totally different thing.

Related article: We Registered A Company In Odesa And Ensured the Obtainment Of An Overseas Employment Agency License For It

After the agreement with our Polish partner was concluded, we immediately submitted all the necessary documents to the licensing authority, and received a favourable decision on the license issue in less than two weeks.

If you need to obtain the abovementioned license, or you have any questions in this regard, don’t hesitate to contact our specialists.

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
0 800 210 915

Юридическая компания «Правова Допомога»Публикации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика нашей компанииПолучение лицензии на посредничество в трудоустройстве за границей с нашим иностранным партнером

Получение лицензии на посредничество в трудоустройстве за границей с нашим иностранным партнером

В нашу фирму обращаются лица, которые желают осуществлять деятельность по посредничеству в трудоустройстве за границу, но не могут ее начать по причине отсутствия иностранного партнера. Были даже случаи, когда имеющийся партнер внезапно отказывался выполнять свои обязательства, что делало невозможным получение соответствующей лицензии.

Что же делать в такой ситуации и к кому обращаться за помощью?

Мы расскажем о своем практический опыте решения подобных проблем и посоветуем, как начать свою деятельность быстро и эффективно.

Статья на тему: Лицензия на посредничество в трудоустройстве за границей: частые ошибки и пути их исправления

Суть дела

В июле 2019 к нам обратился Клиент за помощью в получении лицензии на посредничество в трудоустройстве за границу. Партнер, с которым он собирался трудоустраивать людей, находился в Германии.

Первоочередной задачей от Клиента была помощь в разработке внешнеэкономического контракта и проекта трудового договора. Также его интересовал полный перечень документов и информации для получения лицензии.

Наши сотрудники предоставили Клиенту перечень документов, с которым Вы также можете ознакомиться на нашей странице. В этом перечне находятся нотариально заверенные/апостилированы регистрационные документы иностранного партнера. То есть именно иностранный партнер должен заверить их в соответствующих органах в своей стране.

Буквально через несколько дней Клиент сообщил нам, что его иностранный партнер отказался собирать и заверять вышеуказанные документы. Поэтому Клиент выразил желание воспользоваться нашим дополнительным сервисом: предоставление иностранного партнера и всех соответствующих документов.

Статья на тему: Как быстро можно получить лицензию на посредничество в трудоустройстве за границу?

Как это работает?

Наш партнер находится в Польше. Мы полностью оформляем договорные отношения между ним и Клиентом, после чего для последнего получаем указанную лицензию.

Согласно действующим лицусловиям осуществления деятельности по посредничеству в трудоустройстве за рубежом, лицензиат вправе осуществлять деятельность на основании полученной лицензии и заключенных внешнеэкономических договоров с иностранными партнерами. Таким образом, после получения лицензии, Клиент больше не будет зависеть от своего немецкого партнера в плане получения от него регистрационных документов, но договор все-таки заключить придется.

Важно! Для того, чтобы в будущем застраховать себя от вопросов со стороны органа лицензирования, должным образом заверенные копии регистрационных документов всех иностранных партнеров должны храниться у лицензиата. Но одно дело просить предоставить их для получения лицензии, а другое - уже имея лицензию и являясь полноправным партнером.

Статья на тему: Зарегистрировали компанию в Одессе и получили лицензию на посредничество в трудоустройстве за границу

После оформления контракта с нашим польским партнером, все необходимые документы сразу же были представлены в орган лицензирования, а приказ о выдаче лицензии был получен менее чем за две недели.

Если Вам нужно получить вышеуказанную лицензию, или у Вас возникли вопросы, связанные с темой, Вы можете обратиться к нашим специалистам.

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость

Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи