MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceOur attorneys helped US citizen to get work permit in Ukraine

Our attorneys helped US citizen to get work permit in Ukraine

Employment authorization for foreigners in Ukraine

After contacting our firm concerning the registration of LLC our Client, a US citizen, who desired to lead the company as a director, faced with the need to obtain a work permit in Ukraine. Due to the fact that the Client’s company was registered in Kiev, the permit was obtained at the Kiev City Employment Center.

The preparation of the documents took place in several stages. First of all, our lawyers requested documents that could submitted only by the Client in person, namely a legalized copy of the Diploma of education.

In the meantime, we helped the Client in obtaining medical certificates and certificate of no criminal record. We also certified a copy of the charter that is included to the list of the documents, which are necessary to submit for permit obtainment.

When all documents were collected, we caused a translation and notarization of all necessary certificates to be made in accordance with the law.

The application for the issuance of work permit and the accompanying documents were submitted to the licensing authority by virtue of power of attorney from the employer.

The decision on the issue of work permit in Ukraine was taken at the first meeting of the commission at the employment center. Afterwards our lawyers made an official payment into the account of the special fund, submitted a billing document proving the payment to the employment center and the very next day we obtained a work permit.

Further, this permit, as well as its duly certified copy, was sent abroad to the Client for obtaining a type D visa. Work permit is a reasonable basis for obtaining such a visa, as well as a residence permit in Ukraine, in which our Client was interested.

Upon obtaining a visa and arrival to Ukraine our Client and the registered company represented by the nominal director entered into the contract, upon which a foreigner was employed in the position of the director. Then we provided the replacement of information about the head of the legal entity in the state register.

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПолучили разрешение на трудоустройство в Украине для иностранца с США

Получили разрешение на трудоустройство в Украине для иностранца с США

Разрешение на трудоустройство иностранца в Украине

После обращения в нашу компанию за регистрацией ООО, наш Клиент, гражданин США, который намеревался возглавить общество в должности директора, столкнулся с необходимостью получения разрешения на трудоустройство в Украине. Поскольку фирма для Клиента была зарегистрирована в Киеве, разрешение получалось в Киевском городском центре занятости.

Подготовка документов происходила в несколько этапов. Прежде всего, наши юристы запросили документы, которые могли быть предоставлены только Клиентом лично, а именно легализированная копия диплома об образовании.

Тем временем мы помогли Клиенту в получении медицинских справок и справки об отсутствии судимости. Также нами была заверена копия устава, который входит в перечень документов, которые нужно подавать для получения разрешения.

Когда все документы были собраны, мы обеспечили перевод и нотариальное удостоверение всех необходимых справок в соответствии с законом.

Заявление на выдачу разрешения на трудоустройство, а также сопроводительные документы подавались в разрешительный орган на основе доверенности от работодателя.

Решение о выдаче разрешения на трудоустройство в Украине было принято на первом же заседании комиссии при центре занятости. После этого наши юристы внесли официальный платеж на счет специального фонда, подали платежный документ, подтверждающий оплату, в центр занятости и уже на следующий день нами было получено разрешение на трудоустройство.

В дальнейшем данное разрешение, а также его должным образом заверенная копия были отправлены Клиенту заграницу для получения визы типа Д. Разрешение на трудоустройство служит надлежащим основанием для получения такой визы, а также вида на жительство в Украине, в получении которого наш Клиент был заинтересован.

После получения визы и приезда в Украину, между зарегистрированной компанией в лице номинального директора и нашим Клиентом был заключен контракт, по которому иностранец принимался на должность директора. В дальнейшем мы обеспечили замену сведений о руководителе юридического лица в государственном реестре.

Написать автору письмо

Все еще остаются вопросы?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость


Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ

Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи