MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceChanged director, address and founders of a company in one day

Changed director, address and founders of a company in one day

In its life cycle, a company may face a situation when for various reasons it is required to replace its shareholders, chief executive officer, and registration address within the shortest possible term. This is the exact situation that our long-standing Client contacted us in regard to right before the New Year. The changes had to be completed very fast and fast meant just one business day.

During 2016, the procedure for registering changes to the constituent documents of legal entities was constantly “simplified”. As a result of these simplifications, the standard registration period has increased and got to two business days. Comprehensive changes, for example, of directors and founders, began to be carried out in two stages, sequentially, which further increased the duration of the registration procedure.

Since November 2016, an “anti-takeover” law came into force, according to which not only the charter of the enterprise but also the minutes of the general meeting of participants was subject to notarization. If before that the minutes could be signed at any convenient place, then from the moment this law was passed, the old and new members of the company, as well as the old and new company leaders, had to be brought together at a notary’s office at the same time. Of course, this creates difficulties in organizing the process of signing documents, which also negatively affects the timing of the provision of such services.

In the situation of our Client, it was necessary to make changes within one day, so that not only could we not afford ourselves making a mistake but also had to use all the experience gained in representing the Client in the State Registration Service of Ukraine, so that the process went through as quickly as possible.

We never undertake obligations if we do not know how to fulfill them. This, of course, is not a guarantee that everything will always go smoothly with us, but we are sure that it is not impossible to achieve more. In this way, we constantly maintain our skills and ability to solve the most non-standard legal problems.

In this case, we did not disappoint our Client and organized the preparation of documents, their notarization and registration of changes within one day. In this comment, we do not touch upon the nuances of fulfilling the Client’s order but present this material in order to inform the reader about the capabilities of our law firm.

You can familiarize yourself with the terms of cooperation via the link or by calling us on the phone number indicated on the website. We look forward to working with you!

Contact the author

Any questions left?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
SIDEBAR MENU
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
0 800 210 915

ГлавнаяПубликации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика компанииПровели изменения директора, учредителя и адреса компании за один день

Провели изменения директора, учредителя и адреса компании за один день

Просмотров: 657

В жизни каждого юридического лица может наступить момент, когда по тем или иным причинам необходимо сменить собственников, руководителя и адрес компании в кратчайшие сроки. Именно с таким запросом к нам обратился давний Клиент нашей компании в период новогодних праздников. Изменения необходимо было провести не просто быстро, а очень быстро, в течении одного рабочего дня.

В течении 2016 года порядок регистрации изменений в учредительные документы юридических лиц постоянно «упрощали». В результате этих упрощений стандартный срок регистрации увеличился и достиг двух рабочих дней. Проведение комплексных изменений, например, директора и учредителей, стало осуществляться в два этапа, последовательно, что еще более увеличивало срок регистрационных действий.

С ноября 2016 года в силу вступил «антирейдерский» закон, в соответствии с которым не только устав предприятия, но и протокол общего собрания участников подлежал нотариальному заверению. Если до этого протокол можно было подписать в любом удобном месте, то с момента принятия этого закона, старых и новых участников фирмы, а также старого и нового руководителя компании необходимо было собрать у нотариуса в одно время. Безусловно, это создает сложности в организации процесса подписания документов, что также негативно влияет на сроки предоставления подобных услуг.

В ситуации нашего Клиента, провести изменения необходимо было в течении одного дня, так что мы не только не имели права на ошибку, но и должны были использовать весь наработанный опыт в сфере представительства интересов Клиента в Государственной регистрационной службе Украины, для того, чтоб процесс прошел максимально оперативно.

Мы никогда не берем на себя обязательств, которые не знаем, как выполнить. Это конечно не является гарантией того, что с нами все всегда пройдет гладко, но мы точно уверены, что добиться большего уже невозможно. Таким способом мы постоянно поддерживаем свои навыки и возможности решать самые нестандартные юридические задачи.

В описываемом случае мы не разочаровали нашего Клиента, организовав подготовку документов их нотариальное заверение и регистрацию изменений в течении одних суток. В данном комментарии мы не касаемся нюансов выполнения поручения Клиента, а отписываем этот материал с целью информирования читателя о возможностях нашей юридической компании.

С условиями работы можно ознакомиться по ссылке или позвонив нам по телефонам, указанным на сайте. Будем рады сотрудничеству!


Просмотров: 657
Доп. меню
Связанная практика Услуги по теме материала