MainPublications of our law firmRepresentative experienceHow to get a CC2 building license with internal and external works?

How to get a CC2 building license with internal and external works?

In January 2020, our company was contacted by a Client (a local service company again) with an interesting request for obtaining a Construction License. The Client understood that he needed the license to carry out his business activity. However, he had questions regarding the choice of classes of work for the license, and the documentary nuances of obtaining the license.

The Client wanted to provide sewer laying services, but did not understand what kind of construction work in this case he needed to get the license for. In addition, he had a limited budget and did not want to spend extra money. That is why it was important for him not to include extra anchors in the license, increasing the cost of services, which he may not need at all.

You may also like: Where ToGet The Construction License?

The essence of the case: How to determine the types of construction work?

The practical problem was that the bound between the installation of internal and external engineering systems is quite blurred. We explained to the Client that from the point of view of the licensing authority, the boundary between the installation of internal and external engineering systems passes along the first latch of the water metering unit. Therefore, if the Client wants to change the sewerage system to the first hatch, up to 3 meters from the house, it is enough to obtain the Construction License for objects of CC2, class with general purpose works and installation of internal systems.

It should be recalled that the Construction License entitles the licensee to carry out directly envisaged construction work on objects of specific class of consequences.

This is due to the fact that the licensing requirements differ for different types of construction work, but there is no regulatory act that clearly describes the requirements for the licensee to carry out each individual type of work. Therefore, in certain problematic issues, employees of the licensing authority are guided only by their own understanding of how it should be.

As a result, business entities do not fully understand what types of construction work they can perform with the material and technical basis and personnel they have.

That is why our company always carries out a preliminary assessment, during which we:

  • determine the class of consequences of objects for which construction work is planned;
  • determine the possible set of works that the Client can perform during construction.

Our construction lawyer has outlined his position on the difference between classes of construction here.

You may also like: Problem Aspects Of Obtaining A Construction License 

Legal assistance in obtaining a Construction License for СС2 objects

As for our Client’s case, we did all the preparatory work, and the Client obtained the license in the shortest possible time, because he got to the nearest licensing commission. Thus, he was able to start work as quickly as possible, eliminating costs associated with equipment downtime and payment of salaries to employees.

If you are going to start a business in the field of construction, and do not fully understand what license you need to get, taking into account your material and technical base, human resources and business plan, don’t hesitate to contact us. We will make sure that you get a license only for the work you need, and without unnecessary financial burden.

In order not to spend a lot of time and prevent rejection of the license, we suggest you use the services of our company. With our assistance, dozens of our Clients have obtained the licenses they needed, even in difficult cases.

Didn’t find an answer to your question?

Find more information about Construction Licenses here.

Contact the author

ANY QUESTIONS LEFT?

Don't waste your time and entrust your legal matters to the team of professionals!

Learn about the price

Related materials

ASK LAWYER A QUESTION
RELEVANT EXPERIENCE RELEVANT PUBLICATIONS
0 800 210 915

Юридическая компания «Правова Допомога»Публикации нашей юридической фирмыПрактика нашей компанииКак получить строительную лицензию СС2 с внутренними и внешними работами?

Как получить строительную лицензию СС2 с внутренними и внешними работами?

В январе 2020 году в нашу компанию обратился Клиент (вновь обслуживающая компания локального масштаба) с интересным запросом на получение строительной лицензии. Лицензия для деятельности нужна - это Клиенту было понятно. Однако, вопросы возникли относительно выбора классов работ, для которых оформить лицензию, и по документальным нюансам получения лицензии.

Клиент хотел предоставлять услуги по прокладке канализации, однако не понимал, на какие строительные работы в таком случае ему нужна лицензия. Кроме того у него был ограниченный бюджет, и он не хотел лишних затрат. Поэтому для него было важным невключение в лицензию лишних якорей, увеличивающих стоимость услуг, которые вполне могут и не понадобиться.

Интересно: Где получить строительную лицензию?

Суть дела: как определиться с видами строительных работ?

Практическая проблема сводилась к тому, что граница между монтажом внутренних и внешних инженерных систем достаточно размыта. Мы объяснили Клиенту, что с точки зрения органа лицензирования, граница между монтажом внутренних и внешних инженерных систем находится в первой защелке водомерного узла. А потому, если Клиент желает менять канализацию до первого люка, до 3-х метров от дома, ему достаточно получить лицензию на строительство объектов класса СС2, с работами общего назначения и монтажом внутренних систем.

Следует напомнить, что лицензия на строительные работы дает право субъекту осуществлять прямо предусмотренные строительные работы по объектам, по конкретным классом последствий.

Это связано с тем, что лицензионные требования отличаются для разных видов строительных работ, однако не существует нормативного акта, который бы четко описывал требования к субъекту для осуществления каждого отдельного вида работ. А потому, в отдельных проблемных вопросах работники лицензионного органа руководствуются только собственным пониманием, как это должно быть.

В результате субъекты хозяйствования не до конца понимают, какие виды строительных работ они могут выполнять, при наличии имеющейся у них материально-технической базы и персонала.

Именно поэтому наша компания всегда осуществляет предварительную оценку, в ходе которой мы:

  • определяем класс последствий объектов, по которым планируется осуществлять строительные работы;
  • определяем возможный набор работ, которые может выполнять Клиент во время строительства.

Наш юрист в сфере строительства изложил свою позицию относительно разницы между классами строительства здесь.

Интересно: Проблемные моменты получения строительной лицензии

Юридическая помощь при получении лицензии на строительство с классами СС2

Что касается случая нашего Клиента, мы провели всю подготовительную работу, и Клиент получил лицензию в максимально короткие сроки, поскольку попал на ближайшую комиссию. Таким образом он смог максимально быстро приступить к работе, без затрат на простой оборудования и выплату зарплаты работникам.

Если Вы собираетесь начать бизнес в сфере строительства, и не до конца понимаете, которую лицензию Вам нужно получить, с учетом Вашей материально-технической базы, кадрового ресурса и бизнес-плана - обращайтесь к нам. Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы Вы получили лицензию только на нужные Вам работы, и без лишнего финансового обременения.

Чтобы не тратить много времени и избежать отказов в выдаче лицензии, предлагаем Вам воспользоваться услугами нашей компании. Благодаря нашей помощи было получено десятки лицензий, даже в сложных случаях.

Не нашли ответа на свой вопрос?

Больше информации о строительной лицензию здесь.

Написать автору письмо

ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЮТСЯ ВОПРОСЫ?

Может хватит тратить время и пора обратиться к профессионалам?

Узнать стоимость

Связанная практика

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЮРИСТУ
Связанная практика Услуги по теме статьи
0 800 210 915